toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

$300.00 Out of stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity

See this product in action

You may also like ...

  1. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    $34.00
  2. ghd platinum® styler

    ghd platinum®

    ghd platinum® styler

    $315.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3342 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Great product I love how stylish it is and the sound it makes when you turn it in and off! I had my previous GHDS for 8 years and I was so worried about replacing them but I love love love my new straightners. 7 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic results, straightens even the most stubborn hair fast and efficient straighteners which have tamed my thick and wavy hair. Good to look at and easy to use. VERY impressed! 7 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Dreamed of a GHD for years. Far better than expected. 7 March 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kept catching my hair in back of plate I was really looking forward to receiving my GHDs as I have never had a pair before but was quickly disappointed when my hair kept catching in the plate and getting pulled out, i have therefore sent back for a refund. 7 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works For Me I have used a number of different irons to straighten my hair. This leaves my hair much smoother and shinier than most. I like the fact that my hair does not look or feel fried. The fact that it heats up instantly is a bonus. It's also lightweight and easy to maneuver. 6 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A great upgrade I am happy to say I am thoroughly enjoying my new GHD, after replacing my old one which was prehistoric I can now safely say I can straighten my hair without my hair getting ripped out by old used and abused GHD's. The new look, design and finish of my new GHD Eclipse is wonderful on the eye and the sounds it makes are amusing. 6 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent features, excellent results. Excellent features and long lasting results. I am extremely impressed with the quickness in styling time compared to my previous styler. 6 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Performs as promised Love the ghd eclipse. Does what advertised it would do. Doesn't dull of break hair. Would recommend 6 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! It's the best curling iron I have ever owned It's my first GHD product. I took the risk as it's expensive. I am thrilled I did. It's the best straightening iron I have ever owned. It's worth the cost as it is easy on my hair and leaves it glossy. 5 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this iron it's great. It works just like explained by the company. Very easy to use and quick response to my curly hair. 5 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by oh my hair loving goddess!!! This is the best thing to EVER touch my hair. it turns my fine and frizzy hair into sleek and smooth in one pass!!! I have struggled with straighteners before I was recommended this little miracle. They all left my hair dry and straw like even though I used the heat protection on my hair first. Now in one pass only I get the sleek smooth hair I have wanted for years. It shows off the choppy cut as the hair designer had intended Vs the frizz I was getting before. I have never loved a product or recommended a product like I have this one. Just a gift from the hair goddess. Perfection. 5 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Case! Love it! I bought this to put my GHD Eclipse styler in. It is great looking and keeps my bathroom vanity looking neat. It also allows you to put the styler on the mat portion so you don't burn anything. I love this and an EXCELKENT price even though I live in the USA. 5 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very cool product Im so pleased I bought these straighteners.I was a little worried they would not be hot enough to properly straighten my hair ( I have very thick totally grey but fully coloured hair that is quite high maintenance ! ) They do just as good a job as my old ghd'is but at a lower temp so better for your hair.Very sleek & modern looking,up to temp in a few seconds,nifty little beeps & flashing lights so they look good on your dressing table as well as being kind to your hair . 5 March 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It's not with the money This is difficult to hold and doesn't set well on a countertop. 5 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by No More Flyaways! I have very straight stubborn hair that will not hold a curl and is frizzy and dry. I can use my GHD Eclipse and my hair goes from flat and unruly to shiney full and fabulous! I have thrown out my other styling tools, this is the only one I need! 5 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Buy Ever I have upgraded to the GHD eclipse and have to say it was worth it. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants beautifully styled hair without all the drama. Takes me 10 minutes in the morning!! 5 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Absolutly love these straightners far superior to the standard ghds 5 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thanks its a great product Hi Guys Thanks for the great product also not difficult to use. 5 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heats up fast!! Love this iron. Heats up fast and makes my hair feel healthy. The only draw back is that it does not sit well on my vanity and tips over. I worry that it will damage my counter top in the bathroom. It would be great if that could be improved or stand would come with the unit. Other than that it is the best styling tool! 4 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lives up to expectations! I haven't had this long enough to comment on how well it will stand the test of time, but so far I love it. Hair is smooth and very shiny with minimal effort - one pass straightening. I have played a little with curling and it is great too. Like that it chimes to let me know it is on, ready off. Design helps prevent accidentally burning my skin. Love love love 3 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why didn't I buy this sooner! I read the reviews on this product and I saw a lot about how it kept your hair from being damaged. I have very fine hair and that is a definite concern for me. I don't know what the difference is but my hair looks SO MUCH healthier and it happened in just days. This straightener also gives my hair body and shine. And it warms up SO fast. Great product. I think I will get the GHD blow dryer now since I am so impressed. 3 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by wow!! I have never had a quality iron before so can't speak to how this compares to other high end brands but I will say that I love it! I have long, wavy hair and this literally takes me 5 minutes to straighten or curl my whole head! Truly one pass and done! I like that I can let my hair air dry and still get it perfectly straight - with other irons I still had waves! It's so worth the price for what it does - I won't go back! :) The only thing I had to learn how to correct was the typical iron creases - I see them if I try to curl my hair but they go away after I brush! Takes some getting used to! 3 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best Ever!!! I have been using this wonderful Flatiron for a month now, and I absolutely love it. It is truly by far the BEST flatiron I have ever had the pleasure of owning and using ... on a daily basis! I love the ease of use, how quickly it is ready to use (10 seconds flat from the time you plug it in, every time!) it maintains a constant temperature, does not fry my hair and styles it beautifully, quickly, and easily! I also love the little silicone slide on case. My only reason for the '4 Star' rating is because it doesn't have a flat side to keep it from rolling on it's side when you set it down. Mine did not come with a heat mat but I will quickly seek one out. LOVE THIS GHD ECLIPSE FLATIRON!!! 2 March 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not meet expectations I used this flat iron three times and then returned the product. My hair seemed drier and was afraid it would become damaged with further use. I did not see any shine on my colored hair. 365 degrees is still quite hot. It did straighten my hair but not so much better than other irons I've used in the past. I was a little disturbed that the cord comes attached with a warning label that the product could burn eyes. 2 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just Great !!!!!! After months thinking about I decided to order this hair straightener and was the best decision ever !!!! My hair is very curly and long but this straightener makes my hair looks as straight as it can be for days , it also takes me only half of the time that use to take me with my old one which is great !!! Definitely worth every penny !!!!! 2 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much improved and gives shine Better but not excellent like the first ghds on the market many years ago. 2 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! Beyond what I ever expected! Worth above and beyond the investment! Since my purchasing this item for the first time, I must say I have had the best "Good Hair Days" ever, since using it! 2 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice product very nice product with sounds that are wonde rful to use 2 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super fast heating time The eclipse is the best product on the market. Super fast heating time and aesthetically pleasing 1 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great performance love this product..light easy to use..no more burns 1 March 2015
  • 2015-08-29T10:39:18.562-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-28, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3342, tr_3342
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 85 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.