toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

$300.00 Out of stock
free delivery

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity

See this product in action

You may also like ...

  1. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    $34.00
  2. ghd platinum® styler

    ghd platinum®

    ghd platinum® styler

    $315.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3209 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever! I was soooooo lucky my wonderful husband bought me the new white ghd eclipse for Christmas (even though I own the classic and scarlet). I love these as they glide effortlessly through my hair leaving it silky and shiny. They feel so comfortable in your hand and look fantastic too. I love the little tune they play when you turn them on and heat to the required temperature. These are the best Ghds I have owned so far.... 9 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is so easy to use Great prduct heats up fast and makes my hair lovely and shiny. 9 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just perfect Have used GHD'S for years and my old pair was well over used and in much need of a new pair which i got for christmas , my Eclipse GHD'S are perfect they warm up in a seconds they straighten my hair straight away no going over and over again at all and i love the little jingle it makes when you turn it on and of.....Would definitely recommend.... 9 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic straightener I bought this straightener as a replacement for my old one - not GHD - and it is brilliant! It plays a tune to confirm it is switched on and flashes to let you know when you can use them. I wish I had bought GHD years ago and so pleased I splashed out and bought the Eclipse. 9 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Iron slides through your hair The eclipse are great for thick coarse hair, like mine. I Always buy gud, but these are much better. Great buy.... 9 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An excellent product My last pair of Ghd's just kept going and going , but I bought these because of the improved thermostat and the auto cut off if I left them on. Very pleased with my purchase! 8 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features Fantastic wish I had bought them sooner hair is really smooth and stays in longer love them worth every penny 8 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cant believe how quickly I straightened my hair!!! When using my ghd for the very first time I couldn't believe how quickly I straightened all my hair!!! within 20 minutes I was done (I have long hair too!). And my hair looked happy & healthy not dry and stringy! Thank you ghd! 7 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The best hair straighteners I have ever had... Well worth the money. They have improved my ability and my hair looks almost as good as after my hairdresser had straightened it!! 7 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing product results are fab and im so glad i was able to purchase the eclipse Absolutely love the eclipse, easy to use glides through hair simply the product itself is stylish i got the white one and would definately recommend 7 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product Good product but easy to come unplugged from mains and the on button is in a place where they can accidentally be switched off during use. Also don't seem to get as hot as my previous ghds 7 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product Excellent!!!! The straighteners glide through your hair. 7 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 3rd pair of GHDs This is my third pair of GHDs. My last two pairs were standard straightners. Had my last pair for 3 years until they started to crackle when I was curling. I love how the eclipses straighten my hair much faster than my old ones. I feel I can get thicker sections of hair. I don't know whether anyone else is struggling to curl with these? I feel like I could get a tighter curl with the IV. Overall I am very happy with my purchase and would recommend to a friend. 6 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product I love the sleekness of my ghd! I love how quick it heats up! It's a great product!! 6 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick & smooth styler for hard to tame hair The reviews are right for this straightener - my hair is naturally curly / wavy / a little all over the place but since buying these straighteners I've saved so much time and they effortlessly glide over my hair. I would definitely recommend. 6 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightener I have ever had! The title says it all really! I have curly/frizzy hair that is evil to straighten. I always thought I could only get straight hair by going to the hairdressers but not since I bought this beauty! I gave it the ultimate test. I washed my hair and let it dry to its normal state with no straightening products or blow drying. When fully dry, I gave it a spritz of heat protector and voila! I straightened my hair to poker perfect in 10 MINUTES! Not sure how I ever managed without it! 5 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Favourite Hair Device I absolutely love my GHD Eclipse. I am legally blind and my Eclipse makes a sound when it has reached the proper heat for my hair, and when it is ready to go. This makes my life so much easier because my GHD Eclipse does not use more heat than necessary, I do not burn my face. It is a quick and timely device and I love showing it to my friends. It is easy to use, quick, you get great results, and it is accessible for me. 5 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but pricy Ideal for people with mid/long hair with fringe as the blades are very well insulated preventing you from burning your forehead or ears! I am not too keen on the sound effect when switching it on and off. 5 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product ticks all the boxes GHD are my first pair of straighteners I would never choose any other brand every day now for me is a GHD day sleek shiny straight hair every time, I love my shiny white eclipse straightners 5 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tamed my unruly curls! I couldn't wait to get my hands on these, a friend recommended these to mi as I was gonna just get the classic ones, really happy they work so well on my hair and it lasts for dayz :) 4 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The GHD Eclipse is an absolute must-have for all industry professionals! With so many modern, convenient features and it's ultra sexy, chic visual appeal, the GHD Eclipse is yet another ingenious wonder brought to the industry by GHD and the Jemella Group! It has been an absolute pleasure to have the eclipse as my heat styling go-to tool! And it certainly attracts the attention and awe of clients! And I would definitely recommend it any day! 4 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Smooths both mine and my daughters hair ( who is mixed race ) perfectly. No going over the hair more than once and brilliant shine 3 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straighteners I have been using GHDs for about eight years now. I have had the same ones all that time so thought it was about time I updated them. I think the Eclipse straighteners are great. They were recommended by a hairdresser and I can see why. I am able to straighten or curl my hair very easily. I love that they heat up so quickly and make my hair shiny. I would highly recommend these to anyone, especially if you have thick hair as I have. They are so quick to use. 2 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful design and very good product. I bought the ghd white eclipse for myself and find them the best ghd straighteners by far. Very quick and easy to use both for straight styles and curls. 2 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This a great product! I am extremely pleased with my purchase, excellent straightners. 2 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not good as the GHD IV styler The eclipse looks very fragile even though it has several nice features .. Wen it came on the market , I was so excited to try it but I dhou mention I was a little bit disappointed as it's not as strong as the GHD IV styler .. My hair is very soft and silky so it slides through it ... 2 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely stunning! I get compliments on my hair daily now! I have used chi's and many other expensive hair straightener but none have come close to comparing to the GHD Eclipse. I can straighten my hair in no time at all and even curl the ends under because of the curvature of the plates. Love!!!! 1 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely It's lovely the best on the market.......... ...... 1 February 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful product, poor performance The eclipse is beautiful to look at but lack in performance. They do not seem to get quite hot enough to get those tough waves out. There is also not enough tension in the plates to pull through your hair. They glide through hair. I understand this is better for our hair but let's be honest, we are all aware of what straightening does to our hair and we choose to do it, so we would like it to be straight! It takes a lot longer to complete a full head of straightening than the previous versions. Not impressed with them at all other than the shiny appearance. 1 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My new favourite I've used several versions of the GHD IV & GHD V, but the Eclipse is the first I've used that produces better results than my first GHD IV. It is quick and easy to use, and the style lasts longer than it did with the other versions. It's a shame they aren't available in more colours though and I think the silver around the edge may chip off in time (the one in the shop had). 1 February 2015
  • 2015-07-03T09:58:03.988-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-29, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3209, tr_3209
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 27 28 29 30 31 ... 82 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.