toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

$300.00 Out of stock
free delivery

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity

See this product in action

You may also like ...

  1. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    $34.00
  2. ghd platinum® styler

    ghd platinum®

    ghd platinum® styler

    $315.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3196 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok not what I hoped Brought this to replace my mk4 ghds lasted for ages! These are all snazzy and look good but wouldn't say any better - disappointed considering price!! 30 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by gorgeous product This product not only looks fantastic but works brilliantly also. No other brand of styler manages to smooth my hair and keep it smooth. 30 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality I bought the Eclipse styler to replace my very old and reliable Classic IV styler. I was impressed with its performance and overall my hair looks more natural than it did when I used the old styler. The one thing I would point out is that the Eclipse's blades are quite slippery and it takes time for you to get the hang of working with them. But if you persevere, you will get a great look at half the time you would with any other straighteners. 29 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The new Ghd White styler is a fantastic hair styling item. I was given these new White ghd styling eclipse as a Christmas present from my husband.I started using them as soon as I could and was really pleased with them.It is very clever that they have a built in tune and that they also light up,this is a great feature so that u know that they are on.The overal experience of straightening my hair so far has been a very happy one.These are very comfortable to hold and a great hair styler to use,my previous ghds have also always been very good,although now that I have my new one these are much better and easier to use for me.Regards Julie 29 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!!! Can't say enough about how it works with my fine, thin querky hair! 29 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best It was my very 1st hair straightener and I love it 29 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected After reading both positive and negative reviews, I grew hesitant to try this expensive flat iron but when I saw it on sale I decided to go for it. I am so glad I bought this because I love it !!! My hair is thin but frizzy and this works so well with my hair. I can straighten my hair faster than my old flat iron and the results last longer too. I find that I do not need to press hard on my hair at all. Just gently glide with light pressure and my hair is straightened and shiny. I love the way it turns on/off with a chime and letting me know when it's ready too. Someone said that this was "light" which means "cheap" but I disagree. The weight is perfect and plus a heavy straightener puts more stress weight for your arm! Definitely get this straighter! Love it. 28 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the perfect present These latest straighteners are even better than ever before. My hair stays straighter for longer and looks shinier. 28 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by cant fault the product Love the size, the fact they turn off after a period of non use, glide smoothly, lightweight compared to my older straighteners 28 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for thick hair Great for thick hair and hair is straight for up to 3 days, but still takes half an hour to straighten! 28 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by i am loving the GHD, pin straight hair all the time!! Finally i can tame my curls In one stroke my curly hair is tamed and straightened. The spray as well is a wonderful product to finish my hair with a glossy shine. I love the GHD!! 28 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall good straightner Straightens my hair very quickly, doesn't burn my hair and makes it soft. 27 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just love my new straightners I got for my christmas Great with customer service , and good with email you with info 27 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow I had mk1 straighteners for more years than I can remember, they are still going strong! I felt like I wanted an update and my husband kindly bought ME some for christmas, they are magnificent, I just love them. My hair is so shiny and perfectly straight with one run through. Would never give them up now! 27 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straight and Smooth hair without effort The Eclipse replaced my very old GHD's and I can't believe how much they have improved. Absolutely love them ! 27 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best GHD yet Heats up faster than ever, the constant temperature means it doesn't take as long to straighten my hair and the style holds until the next wash. Not only does it work brilliantly it looks amazing! Worth every penny. 27 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Just love this product These Straighteners are fantastic. The only draw back being that my daughters now insist on using my straighteners rather than their own. 27 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product for rebellious hair Have an older set of ghds which have been good but decided I needed a replacement so got the eclipse for my birthday. They are so much mote better than my old straightners. They don't snag on your hair and keep your hair straighter for longer which is great. I love the eclipse :-) 27 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They heat up so fast which is awesome! Great product. Carry bag and heat mat are rather large. Otherwise love the features. 26 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth it I was not sure wether to get a budget hair straightner or a expensive one. I'm glad I paid the extra money because this thing works wonders!!! Heats up in 10 seconds and makes your hair dead straight, recommend this to everyone! 26 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best GHDs ever Always had GHD straighteners but these are the best. I love them 26 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 Great Product but some minor flaws The Eclipse is a great product. It replaced my Gold styler I had for 5! years. However its not as good as the gold ones. a) it doesnt come with a case to put your styler in when you tarvel and b) the "sticks" wobble. Which means you have to grip your styler really hard if you dont want it to move. It might only be a couple of mm but the plates grind on each other- which is something that never happened with my gold styler in 5 years. However it turns on really fast and heats up excellently. It also has easy to use buttons and makes a loud sound when ready to use. Great product, just two small things, GHD could work on. 26 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was dubious about spending this much on hair straighteners, however very pleased having used them, would definitely recommend. Very pleased with the product. It was bought as a present. Hair results are very good. 26 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Best GHD ever!!! Having extremely thick and frizzy hair, it doesn't take long to start frizzing after straightening, I must admit my hair stays straight and thinner until it is washed, my hair looks shinier and it is in better condition since I have been using them, I can't fault them brilliant straighteners 25 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great, efficient pair of straighteners My first GHDs and I'm thrilled, they're amazing! They heat up in seconds, straighten with one go and leave my hair silky. I love the heat resistant heat pad and case for them to be stored in too. 25 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quick styling for gentle curls or tossled look Heats up easy, protective cover ver useful for quick storage 25 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by so easy to use! I always used to think that curling with a straightner was a difficult task, then I recieved the GHD and I can't believe how easy it is! Now I don't need to use two separate tools, I just use my GHD eclipse! Love it! 25 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gives sleek, shiny hair These straighteners work very well on my thick, fairly frizzy hair. Leaves hair looking sleek and shiny. I especially like the rose gold case and the design of the straighteners. I have to say that the twinkly sound made when switched on and off; reminds me of my 10 year old self's fairy princess 'straighteners', but I must also admit I like that feature. 24 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Styles my hair quickly and lasts Straightens my hair quickly and easily. My hair doesn't feel as hot to touch immediately after using and the results last longer! 24 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like the feature of the sound when switching off and on Glides over hair. Very smooth. Feels so smooth that it doesn't feel like hair is being straightened. Feels nice to handle. Like the heat mat and rubber cover to hold styler arms together when not in use 24 January 2015
  • 2015-06-28T10:38:44.652-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-30, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3196, tr_3196
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 28 29 30 31 32 ... 82 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.