toggle 0
ghd white eclipse™

ghd white eclipse™

Get $40 OFF this ghd styler, simply enter code GHD40.

$300.00 In stock
free delivery
To find a stockist or obtain pricing for New Zealand, please call 0800 880 209

See this product in action

less heat hotter hair

Description

The game changing ghd eclipse™ styler is now available in a high-shine, white gloss finish! With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse™ can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse™ uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Eclipse is a registered trademark of Jemella Group Ltd in some countries.

Price Includes

  • ghd white eclipse™ styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd white eclipse™

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse™

    $300.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™

    $199.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $499.00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $24.00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    $34.00
  3. ghd eclipse™

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse™

    $300.00
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 155 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Item as described, given as gift and ver happy Product was requested by my daughter as she had heard very positive feedback from friends 5 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Best one yet!! I am so happy with my recent ghd white eclipse purchase. I was replacing my old ghd which I'd used almost every day for the past 4 years that was sadly on its last legs. The eclipse is on a whole new level with its sleek design, adorable little chime sound effects and lightweight, cool-to-touch body. I love that it comes with a silicone glove that it sits in when it is cooling after use too! Great touch. Takes me half the time to straighten my hair compared with my old ghd. And I thought my old ghd was the best thing ever!! Very happy with this purchase and would definitely recommend it to my friends and family..in fact I already have! 2 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my hair smooth!! It's really classy and futuristic with the on and off button sounds!! 24 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It almost speaks to me! Well what a great little GHD straightener I have in my hands! Turned it on for the first time with just simply a push of the button and it lit up and played a tune to me. Basically 10 seconds later it played another tune to let me know it's ready and I just stood there smiling at it thinking- wow now this is the hair straightener of all straighteners! I turned it off and on again just to hear it sing! I have just past shoulder length hair and it's layered so it's a tad thick, and previously it would take me about 20 minutes to straighten my hair with my old GHD...... Now it only takes a maximum of 10 minutes! I can actually feel the difference between my old GHD and my new one! My hair isn't left dry and lifeless, it is now smooth, silky soft and seems to have life in after straightening with my new eclipse. Thank you GHD for releasing this great product and you have certainly set the bar high for other brands! 9 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected. Nice to use Though have had a few irons its my first ghd. Great product and stylish looking. Nice to use now that i called the ghd customer service line and know how to use it. Pity there are no styling instructions as i was pulling my hair out before i was told how to use it. But love it now! Is a bit expensive having to buy the heat case/ mat at extra cost though normally included. 8 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This products looks sleek and professional I bought this for my grand daughter and she thinks it's amazing! She has very long hair and she says they're the best straighteners she has ever used. 27 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by looks & feels good! Arrived next day, excellent service. Very Sleek and does what it says. Easy to use and produces good results. Recommended. 26 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic good looking product This styler is the best yet well done GHD I am most impressed I will be recommending this to all my friends 25 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them Really good, quick to use on my tight curls (African Chinese ethnicity), blow dry before then straighten makes my hair perfectly floppy and never stiff as some straighteners do. Only issue is that my ends tend to become really bad and almost stripped from the straighteners. Other than that, love 'em! 23 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Already have a friend who wants a set after using mine Absolutely brilliant, far better than my old paid of GHDs and look fantastic. Well worth the money, would recommend to everyone. They glide through your hair and don't make it look frazzled and you only have to go over the hair once, which helps protect your hair. 23 August 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not much difference to my old GHD Bought this becus I thought I would be better for my hair compare to the old GHD, but couldn't really see the difference. It's only has one heat temp and I feel it's not very good doesn't hold my curls all day like the old one. Also for curling I feel the outer side is too slippery making it harder to curl. If you like strengthen and curl both I suggest you buy the normal one. 19 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! I have used my new GHD's a few times now and I cannot fault it. I have thick hair and it glides over it and has in fact tamed my damaged ends. Well done GHD 19 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Lovely product I have had a 2007 GHD straightener for 7 years and was really happy with it. And then my friend said she was looking to buy one so I had a look at their website and saw this model. It was white Eclipse and only because it was white, I bought it. I used it twice only so far and did not notice a great difference between my old straightener and the new one but it looks lovely in my bathroom. 18 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish design I have had Ghd straighteners since they were first available... The Eclipse are the best pair I have ever had and look so great in white... Thanks Ghd 18 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product...ghd white eclipse Excellent product...they look fab and stylish and make my hair look great...I have just had my hair cut into a bob and that's why I wanted them. My hair looks brilliant after styling it with the ghd white eclipse. Expensive, but definately worth it. 17 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect These straighteners are the best ever! No words can explain. I bought these as they were good quality for the money! They work a treat on my curly frizzy definitely not straight hair, they make it look so sleek and shiny and healthy looking. 17 August 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not great The straighteners don't close fully onto the hair so don't straighten great 16 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my hair type I love these straighteners. Never thought you could beat the original. Untrue! I have a lot of thin hair that is coloured. Recieved loads of compliments saying how sleek my hair looks! Everyone keeps touching my hair now ! Feel I need to share my secret! 16 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant My ghds work amazingly and leave my hair looking well conditioned. Alongside this they are easy to use and has not damaged my coloured hair. They are well worth the money spent 15 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners I was bought my first ghd straighteners as a gift but unfortunately they stopped working.I went back to my normal straighteners until l saved up for a new pair. The eclipse ghd straighteners are brilliant and my hair as never looked better.I could never use any other straighteners now. 15 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Impressed I bought the eclipse as a change from my older GHDs (even though there was nothing wrong with my old ones). Reading other reviews I was dubious about making the change due to comments saying they were not as good as the old stylers, but everyone has their own opinion on things so was going to find out for myself :-) They look amazing. They sound cool (ok so not exactly a reason to buy them but a nice plus point). To me, I don't think they have a really noticeable 'gap' between the plates, just enough so the hair doesn't snag. It just glides through smoothly. It takes much less time to straighten as there's no need to keep going over the same piece of hair anymore. I didn't notice any change in the handling of the styler, it just felt like my old one.And yes it does seem to make my hair feel softer and look shinier! Go on......treat yourself!! 13 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! SINCE I BECAME SELF EMPLOYED AS A MOBILE STYLIST I HAVE ALWAYS USED GHDS, BUT WAS VERY SCEPTICAL ABOUT PURCHASING THE ECLIPSE AS MY OLD GHDS HAVE BEEN RIGHT HAND FOR SO LONG! BUT I MUST SAY YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED WITH THE ECLIPSE THEY ARE SMOOTH AND GIVE A FANTASTIC FINISH TO THE HAIR, AND EVEN MAKE AFRO HAIR FEEL BRILLIANT WITH A VERY HIGH SHINE!! I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT TO ANYBODY! 13 August 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for straightning but not for curling! Its a good hair straightner, but it feels havier than my other ghd straightner that I have for years. I find it a bit awkward to make curls. 13 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good features Love the gdh it staightenx your hair really quick just love it. 12 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it says on the packet...... After reading lots of reviews before purchasing I was still sceptical as to how the GHD Eclipse would be different from my past GHDs. Wow is all I can say, I have big thick wavy hair and always end up looking like Monica out of Friends in humidity.....not only do the Eclipse straighten my hair it leaves it straight for days on end, along with leaving my hair looking glossy & feeling really nice!! Some really good features like the on & off 'tune' also the rubber heat plate is genius and I love the slick white finish too. All in all if you want to invest in another pair of GHDs go for the Eclipse, they straighten like old GHDs use to when they first came out 14 years ago. 11 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best ghds I've ever used!! These are amazing!! I've been using ghds for the last 10 years, these are outstanding! Leave my thick hair so silky smooth, straight after blow drying! Love them!! 10 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straighteners everything you could need . Eclipse straightener is the best I have ever used . Looks really cool super speedy heating and leaves hair feeling like silk even my Brillo hair!! 10 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is sleek and modern I have been using GHD straightness for a few years now and would not be without them again. I bought this product to replace my existing straighteners and they do not disappoint! Modern and stylish in ice white the features are really good. Especially like the GHD symbol that lights up on the arm and the push button on/off controls. Heats up extremely quickly but is gentler on the hair. Well worth a try. 10 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to work with These are the first ghd's that I have brought but not the first I have used and they are worth every penny. They work so quickly on my hair that it has half the time its takes to style it. 7 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs I am very happy with the new ghd's they glide through my hair leaving it silky to the touch even though it is highlighted. Just wish a heat mat had been included in the price. 6 August 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>