toggle 0
ghd white eclipse®

ghd white eclipse®

Get $40 OFF this ghd styler, simply enter code GHD40.

$300.00 In stock
free delivery

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

less heat hotter hair

Description

The game changing ghd eclipse® styler is now available in a high-shine, white gloss finish! With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd white eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    $300.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™ Hairdryer

    $199.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $499.00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $24.00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    $34.00
  3. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    $300.00
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 310 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by When you think hair straightener all you can see is the GHD logo. My girlfriend had owned a GHD straightener for over 8 years. And would have used it most days for that period, admittedly there are no moving parts or gears to grind, or blades to replace nor does it live in a toolbox but if I had a power tool that I'd used for 20 mins everyday I would be extremely happy for it to last 5 years. When it came time for an upgrade the only choice was color, the white eclipse stood out with its clean, sleek and stylin' aesthetics. I was stoked the cord was black too. The only part I'm not sure about is the amount it beeps. Maybe slow down on that a bit next time, otherwise if a guy like me can recognize a brand in a girlfriends bag of tricks well done to you on creating and maintaining such a well known product. Regards 24 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend the White Eclipse I find this product to be superior in design, style and use. I have had other brands but they did not get the job done. It is far better to spend a bit more and receive quality and performance that can't be beat! 23 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! After replacing my old GHD this product is amazing, happy with the results of each use and I can feel the difference after changing generations 8 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Item as described, given as gift and ver happy Product was requested by my daughter as she had heard very positive feedback from friends 5 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Best one yet!! I am so happy with my recent ghd white eclipse purchase. I was replacing my old ghd which I'd used almost every day for the past 4 years that was sadly on its last legs. The eclipse is on a whole new level with its sleek design, adorable little chime sound effects and lightweight, cool-to-touch body. I love that it comes with a silicone glove that it sits in when it is cooling after use too! Great touch. Takes me half the time to straighten my hair compared with my old ghd. And I thought my old ghd was the best thing ever!! Very happy with this purchase and would definitely recommend it to my friends and family..in fact I already have! 2 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my hair smooth!! It's really classy and futuristic with the on and off button sounds!! 24 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It almost speaks to me! Well what a great little GHD straightener I have in my hands! Turned it on for the first time with just simply a push of the button and it lit up and played a tune to me. Basically 10 seconds later it played another tune to let me know it's ready and I just stood there smiling at it thinking- wow now this is the hair straightener of all straighteners! I turned it off and on again just to hear it sing! I have just past shoulder length hair and it's layered so it's a tad thick, and previously it would take me about 20 minutes to straighten my hair with my old GHD...... Now it only takes a maximum of 10 minutes! I can actually feel the difference between my old GHD and my new one! My hair isn't left dry and lifeless, it is now smooth, silky soft and seems to have life in after straightening with my new eclipse. Thank you GHD for releasing this great product and you have certainly set the bar high for other brands! 9 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected. Nice to use Though have had a few irons its my first ghd. Great product and stylish looking. Nice to use now that i called the ghd customer service line and know how to use it. Pity there are no styling instructions as i was pulling my hair out before i was told how to use it. But love it now! Is a bit expensive having to buy the heat case/ mat at extra cost though normally included. 8 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Brilliant present! Receiver absolutely loved it and all of its features! Thanks 27 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My hair feels great I was unsure what to go for when renewing my ghd's as there is so many to choose from, but they have always been fab and these ones don't disappoint! 25 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I have thick, heavily wavy, rather frizzy hair but the ghd eclipse has tamed it into a sleek, natural look that retains its movement. It lasts for three days - until my hair needs washing again. Life changing. Thank you! 24 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I bought the ghd eclipse straighteners as a replacement for my old pair that I had for 3 years as they broke. They are even better than I remember my old ones being even when they were new. My hair straightens so much easier with these and maintains straightness all day. I would definitely recommend. 24 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely design and leaves hair shiny and manageable. The white eclipse is really a lovely piece of kit. I had been using a cheaper brand for years and finally I own a GHD! I really love the finish it gives on the hair, it leaves my hair shiny and straight (I've not tried curling yet). My only con I've found is that it tends to make my hair quite static? Even when the GHD is on, it sometimes feels like it's turned itself off and is just running through the hair and making it static... I wonder if anyone else has experienced this? Overall I love my new GHD. 22 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannot be faulted! These straighteners are seriously amazing. I brought them to replace my old GHD ones which I have had for a long time. At the time I thought they were the best straighteners ever but GHD have seriously upped their game with the eclipse. They are chic looking, simple to use and straighten my thick wavy hair in next to no time. I'm a very impressed, happy customer. 22 March 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for straightening, not good for curling These straighteners are quick to hear, good for straightening however they are not good for curling. Having to use my old ghd if I want my hair curly. Disappointed with my purchase 18 March 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dissapointed Fair to say this product has a great design but when they arrived I was not impressed, These straighteners did not deliver what I expected they would. It would seem the plates don't meet in the middle, causing extra force to get a straighter better finish. 17 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by my girlfriend loves them I bought these straighteners as a gift for my girlfriend, and she loves them, she says they are the best she's ever used. 14 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats up in seconds Purchased after in store demonstration in selfridges. Came with free mat and bag. Easy to use with the recommended heat spray and worth every penny paid. Long lead and don't scorch hair. Would not buy any others now I have bought ghd. 14 March 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lasted 2 weeks! I recently purchased the ghds after a lot of research. There were some reviews suggesting it wasn't worth it. I finally ordered mine despite these negative reviews as I know many people that own a ghd and have always loved it. Also thinking that the original ghds are still going strong I thought the latest generation would be even better. The first use I was amazed by how quickly they were worked on mine hair-my hair has stubborn waves. I was pretty impressed with the results. However 2 weeks into having the products. I switched my ghds on for the forth and final time and it just bleeped and flashed. Thought I best ring customer services as I had read a review that mentioned the eclipse just bleeped and flashed because of a fault. Unfortunately this was the case with mine :( there was a system fault and they advised I returned them. I did question the customer service advisor if it was common and she said yes. Also I asked if it was worth reconsidering my purchase and look into the gold edition instead as I didn't come across any system faults with there's. I decided not to change the eclipse as I really loved the results. I'm just waiting for my replacement eclipse but if the system fault occurs again I know it's Definately not worth it. However after this experience it has made me loose a little confidence in the ghd brand. I've put I'd recommend this product simply because I loved how effortlessly these straightned my hair. I'm hoping it's just a bad batch and my replacement has no issues. I shall keep you all updated. 12 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! I'm very pleased with my new straighteners they straighten my hair a lot quicker & it appears to stay straighter for longer! 10 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features and looks stylish I love my new Ghds! Look great and also feel great only hair! Defintely recommend them 9 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Hair Straighteners! I got these from my boyfriend for Christmas and they are so good! It used to take me ages to get my hair straight but now it takes no time at all. My hair goes really smooth and stays that way all day! They look great too (I have them on display lol) and the bag they came in stores them nicely for when I go away. If you are trying to decide whether to get these just go for it, you won't regret it! :) 8 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent results and easy to use glides through the hair really well, I would say straightens quicker than the previous model which I had . 7 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truely Stylish!! I love, love, love this product! Would recommend GHD to anyone :) 7 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 In loooooveeee with my white eclipse ♡♡♡ I have owned ghd straighters before and now I am a proud owner of my second pair (eclipse in white) :) I had no fears or doubts as I have always only preferred using ghd for straightening my hair. I tried switching to other popular brands when it came to straighteners but didn't get satisfied with the results. Since I have moved to another country when I received my ghds I had to pay quite an amount to get hold of my parcel (I blame the stupid international custom clearance services for that) . It's a lovely edition to the ghd range and I love everything about it from the color to the slim structure,the blue light, everything is perfect it doesn't even burn my hair in fact my hair looks pretty shiny and soft even my old ghd didn't make my hair look shiny or soft. The only drawback of an eclipse ( according to my personal opnion )would be that it's not that great when it comes to curling your hair, I never had any problems curling my hair with my old ghd but with the new eclipse I feel that I didn't get desired results but since everyone has a different hair type maybe I didn't get fuller or better curls. I truly love GHD...I would certainly recommend everyone out there to buy these lovely straightners as they are totally worth it..!!  6 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by gift I bought these for my wife and she loves them . . .Good job ghd . 5 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Best hair straightners I have brought and would highly recommend them. 4 March 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good looking Very nice looking model in white with an illuminated blue switch. Makes a great noise when you turn it on and when it's heated up. I do have to say however, that it's no better and no worse than my previous straighteners, it does the same job. Sometimes it switch off when you press the off button and you have to keep trying. There is a safety feature in that it automatically switches off after 30 minutes. 3 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection The best I've ever had. It's cut my straightening time down from an hour to twenty minutes. Easy to use, do the job, stylish product. Love them. 3 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent excellent , my wife loved it. she had the previous ghd model. but she prefers this new one. it has style, features and look. I fully recommend it. 2 March 2015
  • 2015-03-28T11:06:55.381-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_310, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_285, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.