toggle 0
ghd white eclipse®

ghd white eclipse®

Shine to the next level in just one stroke, with the ghd white eclipse® styler.

$300.00 Out of stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

less heat hotter hair

Description

The game changing ghd eclipse® styler is now available in a high-shine, white gloss finish! With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd white eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity

See this product in action

You may also like ...

  1. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    $34.00
  2. ghd platinum® white styler

    ghd platinum®

    ghd platinum® white styler

    $315.00
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 371 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my hair smooth!! It's really classy and futuristic with the on and off button sounds!! 24 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It almost speaks to me! Well what a great little GHD straightener I have in my hands! Turned it on for the first time with just simply a push of the button and it lit up and played a tune to me. Basically 10 seconds later it played another tune to let me know it's ready and I just stood there smiling at it thinking- wow now this is the hair straightener of all straighteners! I turned it off and on again just to hear it sing! I have just past shoulder length hair and it's layered so it's a tad thick, and previously it would take me about 20 minutes to straighten my hair with my old GHD...... Now it only takes a maximum of 10 minutes! I can actually feel the difference between my old GHD and my new one! My hair isn't left dry and lifeless, it is now smooth, silky soft and seems to have life in after straightening with my new eclipse. Thank you GHD for releasing this great product and you have certainly set the bar high for other brands! 9 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected. Nice to use Though have had a few irons its my first ghd. Great product and stylish looking. Nice to use now that i called the ghd customer service line and know how to use it. Pity there are no styling instructions as i was pulling my hair out before i was told how to use it. But love it now! Is a bit expensive having to buy the heat case/ mat at extra cost though normally included. 8 December 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very happy with my ghd I am quit impressend with the eclipse. Is warm is 10 seconds so very quick to do a touch up. 23 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The End of Bad Hair Days!! Best straighteners ever!! Throughly impressed with them. They look amazing. They make your hair feel amazing. I'm in love!! Highly recommended!!! 15 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving my new GHD This is my third GHD and the look and ease of use improves with each model I've had. Not only is this one easy to use but it also looks pretty cool too! 9 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Should have bought one sooner This GHD hair straightener is the best straightener I have ever used, my hair stays straight even in overcast weather, when it would normally go crazy, love my GHD highly recommend to everyone. 5 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats up very quickly I love the eclipse straighteners! I use them everyday 23 June 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by It's broke It's broke and I had to move to another brand. No I no longer use ghd. How much information do you need. 23 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It does what it says on the tin I never really write reviews but this product is amazing. My hair is thick and wavy and I always had to go and get my hair done at the hairdressers, now I can actually just do it myself. It's worth paying the price as it saves a lot of money in hairdresser fees in the long run. Overall really happy. 21 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! This is my 4th set of GHDs and these are by far the best set I have ever had. They are expensive but well worth the money. I have been complemented on how good my hair looks since I got them. 19 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even better than my last ghd's Excellent straighters, they glide through my hair effortlessly leaving it smooth and silky. 10 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a godsend This product is A godsend for me. Having had already 2 pervious pairs of GHDs these are by far the best. They go through your hair with exteme ease and take me no time at all to straighten my hair. My hair is very thick and wavy. 3 June 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Jury Still Out I like the principle of these straighteners and I believe they are better for my hair - however they do seem to straighten as good as my old ghd's. I've kept hold of my old straighteners and done comparisons and I think when I initially straighten my hair after washing the old ones are better, but I use these on more of a daily 'top up' basis. 1 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for getting that frizzy hair straight! I have afro carribean frizzy and curly hair the ghd eclipse are great do just what they say ..straighten! Very satisfied with this product . definitely recommend! 26 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good Very good would recommend nice looking but a bit pricey 22 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair straighteners ever Brilliant. .want another pair Waiting until you have an offer on 20 May 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by not got a very long life!!! Unfortunately after 4 months this product just stopped working - not what I would have expected from this product. I have had to send this back and m waiting to hear what will happen. Very dissapointed. 10 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic irons. Excellent for straightening or creating curls and waves. The best irons I have bought so far! These irons are the best by far! I can create silky, smooth hair so effortlessy, whether curling, waving or straightening! Love them!! 6 May 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Performance of GHD Eclipse The eclipse is not as good as the original I own. I found that the eclipse dies if left plugged in the wall (even when switched off). This is a bit disappointing especially when I've only owned the product for 3 months. I also purchased the original GHD 10 years ago and it's still going strong! 29 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Absolutely amazing!!! I'd read a few of the reviews and was a little concerned about them not closing fully as some people mentioned that their thin hair was slipping out... This might have been the case for them but not for me! I used to have to section my fine hair a few times because although it's naturally straight it would also go fluffy and wavy at the ends but with these I only have to section it twice! It takes me less than 5 minutes to do my hair now. If you find your hair slips though put more hair/bigger sections... Much better for your hair too Also, both of my daughters and my friend who all have very long, very thick curly hair have used them and they're perfect for them too!! 2 of my other friends have tried them, one with shoulder length hair that's fine and the other has very long almost straight hair... They love them too! If you are not sure about which ones to her definitely get these ones! For the sake of £20 more you won't regret it (and if you do just return them... But you'll keep them for sure!) I've had GHD's for 15 years and these are the third pair and I'll never buy another brand again. Since I've bought these 3 of my friends have bought some & my hairdresser as I took them into the salon with me!!! My daughters also have them on their Birthday lists! And finally I've had so many compliments since I've used them... Well worth the money. 27 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love these these ghd are amazing i just love them my hair is much better 27 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek modern design Beautiful, sleek and stylish white finish. Glides through my hair incredibly easily, leaving it extra shiny (much more than my previous ghd ceramic ones, although I loved those too!) 25 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners to date! Never believed what it said regarding them being ready in about 20seconds, could not believe it when I got them. Also liked the cool noises it made, I had these bought me as a birthday present and these have been one of the best presents I have received to date. They straighten my hair perfectly and give it a gorgeous shine. I look forward to having to straighten my hair now as this product is so easy to use. I will never steer away from GHD's again. Brilliant product! 20 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and fabulous! I'm very impressed with the quality of the eclipse ghd styler. I had some trouble with the delivery but ghd provided great customer service- they apologized, refunded my delivery costs and sent a free gift! The styler itself is great, so quick and easy to use. I have VERY long hair that I wash everyday and styling can take forever, these have made it a less traumatic experience! The only thing I would say is that the top of the flat iron where the plates are does NOT stay cool for up to 45 mins. I would say 20-30 mins tops. This isn't much of a problem but just something to watch out for. All in all, VERY impressed and would buy another ghd product with no hesitation. Thank you! 17 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair looks and feels amazing! I have always used GHD straighteners. These are amazing, highly recommend them. 31 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even a novice gets great results - why didn't I do this before? I have never been one to spend hours on my hair: it does what it wants and nothing will stop it! However, my hairdresser has been giving my "do" a bit of sleekness with the GHD straighteners and over several appointments convinced me that a pair of straighteners were easy to use and even I could manage! So, somewhat nervously, I looked at the GHD's which she said were the best. An offer at John Lewis later, and I had these in a special offer box with a heat resistant mat and travel bag. Contrary to my expectations, I have not burnt myself (yet), they are incredibly easy to use with the different music to let you know they are on, at temperature and off. My fine, bobbed hair is straighter, sleeker and it is so easy. Why didn't I take the plunge before? 29 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Brilliant present! Receiver absolutely loved it and all of its features! Thanks 27 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My hair feels great I was unsure what to go for when renewing my ghd's as there is so many to choose from, but they have always been fab and these ones don't disappoint! 25 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I have thick, heavily wavy, rather frizzy hair but the ghd eclipse has tamed it into a sleek, natural look that retains its movement. It lasts for three days - until my hair needs washing again. Life changing. Thank you! 24 March 2015
  • 2015-09-02T08:30:59.701-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_371, tr_371
  • loc_en_US, sid_285, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.