ghd white eclipse®

ghd white eclipse®

Shine to the next level in just one stroke, with the ghd white eclipse® styler.

$300.00 Out of stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

less heat hotter hair

Description

The game changing ghd eclipse® styler is now available in a high-shine, white gloss finish! With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd white eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity

See this product in action

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $24.00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    $34.00
  3. ghd platinum® white styler

    ghd platinum®

    ghd platinum® white styler

    $315.00
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very average I feel ghd are not the high quality that they once were. As a hairdresser I would only use a ghd but the last two irons I've had I have ended up giving away . I am sad to say I would never buy a gud iron again nor would I recommended them. 1 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great constant heat Smooth plates, heats super quick and strsightens my course frizzy hair perfectly. 30 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Impressed! Thrilled with my GHD Eclipse .. I have quite short hair and am amazed at the ease in which I can use this Straightener .. No fear of burning my ears because of it's clever design .. Love the quality .. Very Happy Customer! 27 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the product meets my expectations I have very thick curly frizzy hair I usually spend a lot of money on hair relaxing treatments to make styling my hair quicker and easier I have a ghd Mark lv and loved it but took me a while to straighten my hair the new gold eclipse does my hair in 15 minutes which is wonderful and leaves it soft smooth and shiny love my new ghd money well spent. 26 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I've had my old GHD for about 3 years and just decided to look online to see the new GHD on here which was being discounted ATM so impulse buy I bought it. I'm glad I did. It's so great. Better than my old one and makes my hair nice ans smooth. My hair is really frizzy so it cuts my time in half when I straighten it. Love the white and new sleek design. Overall it's great and so happy I bought it. 25 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd eclipse white I absolutely love this ghd. Its light easy to hold heats up quick and looks fantastic. The iron is perfect for curling as well. Ive found that compared to my old ghd where the plates are positioned makes it safer to get closer to the scalp and ears without burning them. I can straighten my hair much quicker with the eclipse than my old ones. Very happy customer! 26 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect upgrade! I bought the eclipse as a replacement for my existing (and very well loved!) GHD. I couldn't be happier with the product! It maintains heat extremely well, has halved my straightening time and leaves my hair smooth and shiny. I can go longer in between straightens and still use it to curl and flick my hair. Time will tell if it has the longevity of my older model but I am confident that it will go the distance. I love the sleek white design. 24 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by When you think hair straightener all you can see is the GHD logo. My girlfriend had owned a GHD straightener for over 8 years. And would have used it most days for that period, admittedly there are no moving parts or gears to grind, or blades to replace nor does it live in a toolbox but if I had a power tool that I'd used for 20 mins everyday I would be extremely happy for it to last 5 years. When it came time for an upgrade the only choice was color, the white eclipse stood out with its clean, sleek and stylin' aesthetics. I was stoked the cord was black too. The only part I'm not sure about is the amount it beeps. Maybe slow down on that a bit next time, otherwise if a guy like me can recognize a brand in a girlfriends bag of tricks well done to you on creating and maintaining such a well known product. Regards 24 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly recommend the White Eclipse I find this product to be superior in design, style and use. I have had other brands but they did not get the job done. It is far better to spend a bit more and receive quality and performance that can't be beat! 23 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! After replacing my old GHD this product is amazing, happy with the results of each use and I can feel the difference after changing generations 8 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Item as described, given as gift and ver happy Product was requested by my daughter as she had heard very positive feedback from friends 5 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Best one yet!! I am so happy with my recent ghd white eclipse purchase. I was replacing my old ghd which I'd used almost every day for the past 4 years that was sadly on its last legs. The eclipse is on a whole new level with its sleek design, adorable little chime sound effects and lightweight, cool-to-touch body. I love that it comes with a silicone glove that it sits in when it is cooling after use too! Great touch. Takes me half the time to straighten my hair compared with my old ghd. And I thought my old ghd was the best thing ever!! Very happy with this purchase and would definitely recommend it to my friends and family..in fact I already have! 2 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my hair smooth!! It's really classy and futuristic with the on and off button sounds!! 24 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It almost speaks to me! Well what a great little GHD straightener I have in my hands! Turned it on for the first time with just simply a push of the button and it lit up and played a tune to me. Basically 10 seconds later it played another tune to let me know it's ready and I just stood there smiling at it thinking- wow now this is the hair straightener of all straighteners! I turned it off and on again just to hear it sing! I have just past shoulder length hair and it's layered so it's a tad thick, and previously it would take me about 20 minutes to straighten my hair with my old GHD...... Now it only takes a maximum of 10 minutes! I can actually feel the difference between my old GHD and my new one! My hair isn't left dry and lifeless, it is now smooth, silky soft and seems to have life in after straightening with my new eclipse. Thank you GHD for releasing this great product and you have certainly set the bar high for other brands! 9 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than expected. Nice to use Though have had a few irons its my first ghd. Great product and stylish looking. Nice to use now that i called the ghd customer service line and know how to use it. Pity there are no styling instructions as i was pulling my hair out before i was told how to use it. But love it now! Is a bit expensive having to buy the heat case/ mat at extra cost though normally included. 8 December 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Eclipse straigners This is the fifth replacement in the past eighteen months excellent when working but they have not lasted past three months so very disappointed have used ghds for past 10 plus years and never had any problems it must be with the design of these my friend has had a replacement of hers too sorry for negative review great fan of ghds but actually own two pairs now because I never know when I'll be sending these back 31 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing product AMAZING... Im sure my hair sings when I use these GHDS *little mermaid music* Smooth and frizz free with no tugging or breakage on my hair when using. I literally go over my hair once or twice and 'tada' gorgeously straight or curly luscious locks. I honestly can't recommend to you enough... Go ahead, I bet you hear the music too!!!! 30 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great looks Looks great, great technology very pleased with my purchase had my previous ones 12 years and still going strong but wanted most recent model 28 January 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Heats up well Heats up well but after a few months be prepared it will pack up. You spend so much money on purchasing one and it doesnt even live up to what its expected for. 25 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quick to heat up The product is quick to heat up. It was just a shame it fused in under two years. I hope the second pair will last longer.The hologram depicting the styler' birth was about 9 months before I received them. This means the styler's are old. 25 January 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by I loved my first GHD but... I loved my first GHD that I bought years ago. This one was to replace that. The feel of this product does not have the same quality feel that the original ones had. Also I never received the extra gift that was meant to come with this. Overall a bad experience when I held the brand so highly. 20 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it, works perfectly I love my GHD, it works perfectly on my hair, and my mums hair (who has very frizzy coarse hair). It's able to make it straight as a poker :) 19 January 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't heat up to temperature! Have only ever used GHD hair straightners and have never previously been disappointed. However they simply do not heet up anywhere near hot enough whether this is just a fault with this pair I am not sure. I would love GHD to get back to me with this issue as I result in using my old styler as they work much better! 26 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Customer Services This product was bought for me as a birthday present, after a couple of months though, I started having issues with them. Having registered the item on the website, I had no problems whatsoever with getting them looked at and a replacement sent back to me. EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICES. Thank you 15 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product Best Investment I have ever made,Simply love my Ghd eclipse. 19 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for curly hair I have recently purchased this product due to having curly thick hair, and it has been great, Takes me less time also. I love it 15 November 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has a good features I've used several brands of hair straighteners and i must say they all seemed the same for me. When i bought GHD product i noticed the difference. This product straightenes my hair faster and leaves me with a better reasults. 30 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick, easy, lasting results and sooooooo stylish I LOVE my ghd hair straightner. I have never had one before, and now you can't get it out of my hands! It heats up so quickly and straightens my thick hard to manage hair with no fuss. I used to dread washing and drying my hair, but now it takes half the time it used to and the condition of my hair seems to have improved, with less heat styling required. It is also so trendy in its stylish white and blue LED lights. Can't say enough good things about this product, wish I had converted to ghd along time ago. 20 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it. I love it. It warms up quickly and doesn't get too hot. Styling is smooth and easy. I'd love to be able to get one for my daughter as we both use it almost every day. 14 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best birthday present The best birthday present ever for myself! I love my GHD! 13 October 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T09:25:51.162-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_419, tr_419
  • loc_en_US, sid_285, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 13 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.