Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For a limited time: receive $50 off this ghd styler

$190.00 $240.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00 $220.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4096 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy I love how fast my GHD warms up. It is light and fast which makes a great difference in my morning routine. The features are very basic but that's fine with me. 28 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant ghd I was unsure at first cause of some discouraging reviews but i risks and did not regret work briliantly so much quicker to straight my hair and shiny. So glad i bought it thanks ghd. The first best ghd hair straightener for me. 27 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, wouldn't be without My last pair of GHD's lasted me over 10 years. I wouldn't be without. It was time for a new pair & these are just as good. 21 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy customer Very satisfied with the GHD IV classic Has everything I need and is reliable and of high quality 1 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I've always had ghds straighteners and they never fail me 28 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Quality I love the original GHD. It never fails to work. I bought this one in addition to my larger one. It only breaks if you step on it, which I did once but I sent it in for repair so all was good. Now I use both my GHDs. 22 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT, Family of three young women and an old mum....we all love this the GHD straightener. It's our second, the first one lasted just over nine years of drops, school formats, night clubs and 21sts.....what's not to love! 22 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them Wasted time and money on 3 pairs of cheap syraihhtners before I succumbed to ghd. Should have got ghd first time round. Love them. 22 February 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as I was told I was told how good they were and finally got one myself and it's not so good. it feels like it doesn't heat up enough and doesn't straighten very well. I'm not sure if it's broken or not. 16 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy It would have been even better if the straightener came with a bag. 6 February 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great features! Heats up in 2 seconds Great features, straightener heats up really quickly and ready to perform. It is not as smooth as other straighteners from Italy i've used in the past and does not leave that silky feel to my hair but overall a good product. 1 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use This is far superior than anything I've used. I'm so pleased I bought it. 24 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love In 15yrs this is only my second GHD I have had to purchase. 19 January 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by This is not a one-size-fits-all styler Unable to alter heat settings so it burns my hair. 18 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by No instruction booklet My only complaint is that there was not instruction booklet nor anywhere on the website on how to properly use the product. Would have been helpful 17 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great! Easy and fast way of straightening your hair without damaging it! 12 January 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by just like every other Works well but feels like every other straightener, including the cheap ones from your convenience store. Only good thing is that hair doesnt frizz after use. Smooth use. Heats up really fast. 11 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD STYLER This is my Third pair of GHD Straightner I have extremely thick curly hair which I hate ! The GHD's were used and introduced to me in a salon in England 12 years ago and I would not be without my straightners! I have tried many other brands but they can't control the locks like GHD's Trust me you will be amazed! 8 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't get as hot as old Ghd's These don't seem to get quite as hot as my old straighteners did and the plates dont seem to grip as well. I have very thick hair and they do straighten it eventually, but not convinced they are value for money. 8 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy to use This was my second ever GHD, my first one lasted 10 years and was used a lot before it died so I was really happy to buy a replacement. I find the new one so much smoother as it runs through my hair and it's so quick to use. 8 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but not much different to GHD 2. I replaced my old GHD 2 which I've had for almost ten years. The new GHD 4 is a better shape which is more comfortable to use. However I don't find it any better than my old version in terms of hair styling or result. 3 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very quick it's a good product very quick .. Love it , can't complain about anything.. 30 December 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The product didn't perform and has been returned It just didn't perform properly! We have returned the product and are now awaiting an outcome. 22 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So quick Amazing straighteners the best I've had, so quick to heat up. Really light to hold and they straighten my hair beautiful 20 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product First pair of ghd s and excellent for straightening my wavy hair, will never go back to other brands. 17 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners ever! Bought 2 of these, 1 for my granddaughter and 1 for myself. Very pleased with products! 27 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Transforms my hair in seconds When my old ghds broke after 5 years and I borrowed some other straighteners I realised immediately how much better ghds are and had to go straight out and get another pair. Just can't be without them 22 November 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a very average GHD Love the time it takes to heat up it is super fast. Sleek design and long cord are a bonus 16 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best styler ever I've been using ghd for over 10 years now and I still love it the best styler that has ever been made I will always use your products thankyou 14 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Additional features compared to old ghd's Replaced old GHD after 6+ years of reliable use. New ghd has additional features being the warning notification etc 8 November 2015
  • 2016-06-26 T11:30:48.949-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4096, tr_4096
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 120 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.