Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

$240.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    $240.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $200.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $440.00

  2. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    $240.00

    +

    Hair Straighteners

    ghd sectioning clips

    $12.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $252.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4251 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AAAAAAA great product will pass this onto friends and family cheers 17 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star i have recently purchased the GHD and love it i have very thick hair and find it straightens my hair as if i have just come out of the hairdressers. i use to use a unbranded hair straighter and it never did the job properly now with my GHD i found it is much easer and gives me the look that i want 17 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best My first ghd was 11 years old when it finally died on me. Absolutely love your straighteners and would choose another 17 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product had great features Will never ever buy another kind of straightener! Only upgraded as my sister was using my previous ghd too much and I got sick of sharing! Best model of ghd ever made. 14 July 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as the original I had my original model GHD for almost 10 years until it finally gave in and replaced it with the ghd IV. The quality of this model is nowhere near as good as the original model; it feels flimsy to hold, the plates don't close properly when you clamp it over hair leading to lots of slippage when styling and the plates don't get anywhere near as hot. Very disappointment with this model and would seriously reconsider investing in a ghd again. 12 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny! Money well spent! It heats up in no time and with the long power cord it makes it easier to handle. I use it to create curls and they last so much longer and leaves my hair shiny and looking great. Does not burn the ends or leaves it frizzy. My only regret is not buying it sooner! 7 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The only hair straightener worth buying I have used cheaper hair straighteners but the time and effort needed to get the same results is impossible. This is my second GHD , the last one I had about 5 years . My hair is think and frizzy but using this product my hair is smooth until the next wash. I highly recommend GHD products 29 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by So far so good! This is my first GHD, a little bit apprehensive because my previous straighteners have a tendency to stop working with no apparent reason. Loving it at the moment and no problems so far, works well on my hairs and leaves it looking healthy. Would recommend to a friend. 29 June 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ghd always have quality straightners Ghd still make great straightners but it's not as good as the old one. Would recommend spending a bit extra to get one of the other straightners. 26 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good quality product Needs bigger players for quicker straightening. Where the power cord attaches to the straightened could swivel for better durability. Very good product otherwise, I will always buy ghd products and look forward to new styles. Also love the $50 off offer! 25 June 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just ok Not good as the first one I bought 10 years ago. Feel like it pulls on my hair and doesn't get as hot. Not bad, but not great. 14 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only had it a month love it but the writing GHD on the top is fading already.dont want it to look like a cheap one.. Love it.except for the fading of colors and writing 7 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very reliable and easy to use My daughters bought this product for Mothers Day. It came with shampoo and conditioner etc. it was at also at a special price so well worth it. 3 June 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product could be a little better This product could have more features considering the price of the product 30 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product sraightens as it should The GHD original black are very good. Very happy. Had the pink ones before. Did not like them at all 29 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is replacing a ghd IV styler I have had for a couple of years which no long works since going to South America? The ghd IV styler is very good. The only improvement I would like to see is a loop near the cord to hang it on a hook after use. 19 May 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still a great straightener This product heats up fast and is easy to use, but I would like to see more features, like different heat settings or more protection against accidental hand burns. 12 May 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Goodlooking product - wished it had variable temperature control First ever GHD and it feels and weighs the price I paid for it. Good looking unit, nice switch with a cute sound when you turn it on. Heats up very quickly. I have wavy curly hair and coloured. Glides nicely as I use it but when it reaches its maximum heat, it snags at my hair so I turn it off to lower the temperature then on again to resume. Swivel cord is a good feature as I use it to have a controlled curled look. Areas of improvement would be a lower price, variable temperature control and a smoother action on the plates. Having said this, I would still recommend it for your average user. It appears to be built well compared to other brands for the type. I've only had it a few months, I hope the other great feature is that it will last a few years. My sister's GHD is still going after more than 3 years (same model). 4 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and easy I love how fast my GHD warms up. It is light and fast which makes a great difference in my morning routine. The features are very basic but that's fine with me. 28 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant ghd I was unsure at first cause of some discouraging reviews but i risks and did not regret work briliantly so much quicker to straight my hair and shiny. So glad i bought it thanks ghd. The first best ghd hair straightener for me. 27 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, wouldn't be without My last pair of GHD's lasted me over 10 years. I wouldn't be without. It was time for a new pair & these are just as good. 21 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy customer Very satisfied with the GHD IV classic Has everything I need and is reliable and of high quality 1 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I've always had ghds straighteners and they never fail me 28 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Quality I love the original GHD. It never fails to work. I bought this one in addition to my larger one. It only breaks if you step on it, which I did once but I sent it in for repair so all was good. Now I use both my GHDs. 22 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT, Family of three young women and an old mum....we all love this the GHD straightener. It's our second, the first one lasted just over nine years of drops, school formats, night clubs and 21sts.....what's not to love! 22 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them Wasted time and money on 3 pairs of cheap syraihhtners before I succumbed to ghd. Should have got ghd first time round. Love them. 22 February 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as I was told I was told how good they were and finally got one myself and it's not so good. it feels like it doesn't heat up enough and doesn't straighten very well. I'm not sure if it's broken or not. 16 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy It would have been even better if the straightener came with a bag. 6 February 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great features! Heats up in 2 seconds Great features, straightener heats up really quickly and ready to perform. It is not as smooth as other straighteners from Italy i've used in the past and does not leave that silky feel to my hair but overall a good product. 1 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use This is far superior than anything I've used. I'm so pleased I bought it. 24 January 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T10:59:43.796-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4251, tr_4251
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 124 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.

TOTAL RAISED SO FAR:
$