Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

$240.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    $240.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $200.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $440.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4169 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't get as hot as old Ghd's These don't seem to get quite as hot as my old straighteners did and the plates dont seem to grip as well. I have very thick hair and they do straighten it eventually, but not convinced they are value for money. 8 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy to use This was my second ever GHD, my first one lasted 10 years and was used a lot before it died so I was really happy to buy a replacement. I find the new one so much smoother as it runs through my hair and it's so quick to use. 8 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great but not much different to GHD 2. I replaced my old GHD 2 which I've had for almost ten years. The new GHD 4 is a better shape which is more comfortable to use. However I don't find it any better than my old version in terms of hair styling or result. 3 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very quick it's a good product very quick .. Love it , can't complain about anything.. 30 December 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The product didn't perform and has been returned It just didn't perform properly! We have returned the product and are now awaiting an outcome. 22 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So quick Amazing straighteners the best I've had, so quick to heat up. Really light to hold and they straighten my hair beautiful 20 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product First pair of ghd s and excellent for straightening my wavy hair, will never go back to other brands. 17 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners ever! Bought 2 of these, 1 for my granddaughter and 1 for myself. Very pleased with products! 27 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Transforms my hair in seconds When my old ghds broke after 5 years and I borrowed some other straighteners I realised immediately how much better ghds are and had to go straight out and get another pair. Just can't be without them 22 November 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is a very average GHD Love the time it takes to heat up it is super fast. Sleek design and long cord are a bonus 16 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best styler ever I've been using ghd for over 10 years now and I still love it the best styler that has ever been made I will always use your products thankyou 14 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Additional features compared to old ghd's Replaced old GHD after 6+ years of reliable use. New ghd has additional features being the warning notification etc 8 November 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by ghd straightner review the ghd straightner works very well with straightening my hair. 18 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant!! Brilliant straighteners, wish I'd bought them as my first pair. Would never use anything else now. 17 October 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by very disappointed.....not like my old ones... these are definitely not made the same, I had mk2 and they were far superior to these. 5 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Great product. Does what is says on the tin. First time ever using these and I spend a lot less time on my hair now. 1 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quicker to straighten my hair It takes half the time to straighten my hair than with my old hair straightners. The texture,smoothness,shine,and look of my hair is so much better also. I love my GHD. 19 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product Wish I had purchased this product so much sooner than I did. 19 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it It tames my thick fly away hair in no time. I love it. 16 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This ghd is the BEST !!!! So quick and easy to use for this very busy mum !!!! My husband even says that once my hair is done using my ghd, it looks better than when I get it done at the hairdressers !!! 11 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by first time user definitely a convert- I finally made the purchase and what a difference it has made! it heats so quickly and my hair is silky smooth. no need to go over the same piece of hair several times anymore! 30 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by An exceptional product! This product is so smooth and gentle on my hair- it makes styling it so easy. It is so flexible - I am able to curl or straighten or even add a slight flick at the ends. The styling holds all day and night. I absolutely LOVE IT! 18 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The beeping sensor is fantastic and turning it self off best straightner I've eva bought wish I had invested in one sooner 16 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is awesome! Awesome and easier to style my hair. Smooth and safety. 13 August 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'm loving it so far It works amazingly well, it doesn't take long to do and it leaves my hair shiny :) 1 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's so light and smooth. Heats quickly The straightener I purchased is small and compact. The cord is long which is helpful and the box is great for storage when not in use. It heats up very quickly and is so smooth and light to handle. 25 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works perfectly! I had my previous ghd for six years and although it still works perfectly I decided to upgrade to this model. I'm absolutely in love with how well it straightens and curls my hair. Highly recommend! 25 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is such a fast heating, once over job! Such a great product, easy to straighten, fast to heat up, even does guys hair well, doesn't burn even on finer, smaller parts of hair but if your un-coordinated, don't try and curl hair with straightener! 23 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the standard GHDS Never let down with a GHD purchase :) Always perfect! 22 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time User I have been loving my GHD. Its the first one I have used and I will not use anything else now. It warms up so quickly and is light and easy to use. Love it!!! 17 July 2015
  • 2016-07-29 T12:20:37.211-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4169, tr_4169
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 121 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.