toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

$239.00 In stock
free delivery
To find a stockist or obtain pricing for New Zealand, please call 0800 880 209

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    $239.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™

    $199.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $438.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $269.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1828 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product stopped working suddenly and started fizzing. I did not get the opportunity to use this product much, and before I knew it - it randomly started fizzing and now it does not work. 12 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great reliable product Would not be with out my GHDs. This is my third pair and though a little pricey I would stress it is a waste of time buying cheaper brands. As the saying goes "you only get what you pay for" also guaranteed for two years 7 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what my daughter wanted I would not buy another hair straightener brand. GHD is easy to use with great results. 6 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lives up to its rep. I've heard so much about GHD and I finally got my first flat irons by the brand. I'd been talking to my friends who believe the quality of GHD's had gone down in recent years, but from someone who has used other brands of straighteners, these are definitely the best. they are so quick to heat up, the temperature is perfect for my hair, and as I have quite thick and curly hair, it only takes a couple of swipes per section to get my hair completely straight. much faster than other brands. I also find my hair stays straighter for longer, even when the weather is humid, and my hair is super soft when I use my GHDs, although this could be because I use the heat protector spray with them. 6 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product and great service This styler was a gift for my girlfriend. It arrived the day after I had ordered it --- much sooner than expected. The styler is good quality and she really enjoys it. I am happy with this purchase. 30 December 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Will let you know after Christmas. Would love to say that I can review this ghd 1v styler , however I am a 75 year old grandmother buying this product for my 18 year old granddaughter, in fact I ended up buying another one for a different granddaughter, so I have to wait to let you know what they think although I know that is what they like. P.s . I have dead straight thinning hair anyway, so I wouldn't be using one. Dede 23 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product! Absolutely LOVE the ghd! With its speedy heat up & cool down and brilliantly smooth plates its GREAT for anyone on the go! 22 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE my GHD! I've had cheap straighteners over the years and didn't think there was any difference in what they did.....until I tried a GHD! It was amazing....the results were brilliant, like I had a new head of hair! I saved up and splurged on the best and I've never looked back. I'm buying a 2nd one for my partners house soon so I'll never have bad hair again :) 20 December 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product but would have liked a bag for it also, to carry it around in. Great product but would have liked a bag for it also, to carry it around in. 20 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Instant heat - fantastic! I use this every day and could not be happier with my purchase! It is a quality product in every aspect from start of use until my hair is styled - and because of this I can guarantee that my hair is styled the way I like every day for work etc 20 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product meets exprctations This product does what I want it to do- straighten my hair properly, with ease and without leaving it dry & frizzy. Compared to other straighteners on the market, GHDs are by far the best. 20 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome straightener Absolutely love this product. Previously I owned a different brand, and the GHD rates better. It heats up quickly and is light to use. 6 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the product heats so fast quick and easy to use love it Fantastic , very quick to heat up and begin styling easy to use 4 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I couldn't live without my ghd straightener and I've never had a bad hair day thanks to my ghd styler I love it so much :) 30 November 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by great quality but lacks performance While it is obvious that the product is made of high quality material its performance doesn't add up!!! while hair is straightened the straightener fails to decrease the volume of hair at the same time, which as an end product creates a massive head of hair...not attractive, so I suggest an improvement be made so that the volume is lowered so that hair falls straight against the head looking silky smooth and natural. 26 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my ghd I love my GHD, its great for curls and straighetening, could not be happier with the product! :) 15 November 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by the GHD didn't work however they were quick to fix the problem the ghd we received didn't work, however 1 phone call, product returned & sent back & all is ok. They were very efficient with replacement. 2nd one works no problems. 11 November 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 The GHD IV styler straightens your hair really well. I traded in my Nova hair-straighteners to purchase the GHD IV styler. One advantage that the Nova has over the GHD IV is that the 2 'handles' open wider than the GHD IV. However, the GHD IV does heat up quicker and 'beeps' when it's ready to use. Both models perform the same. No one model straightens my hair better than the other. 11 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Nothing compares to GHD The ghd is really easy to use, heats up super fast and with just one stroke you achieve greatness in silky straight & shinny hair. I had tried other products & they do not even compare! 10 November 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I have used GHD straighteners for many years and had no hesitation in going out to purchase another set when mine broke. However, I have been extremely disappointed in this product which does not give the same finish as my previous set. It requires going over my hair many times and still not achieving a good end result. 8 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my straightener. Now to find a great product for my hair as straightening does tend to dry the ends. :) I love it tho. :) Awesome!! I love my straightener and do glad I bought it at bargain price. Thank you Ghd!! 5 November 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by a disappointing product this is my second ghd straightener - this one is not as good as the first one I had - this one does not seem to straighten my hair as easily, takes much longer as each section of hair needs to be straightened multiple times and the end result is unsatisfactory. my hair is not as smooth and silky as it was with the previous ghd straightener. my first straightener was a limited edition breast cancer straightener purchased approximately 3 years ago and I loved it and recommended it to all my friends, but when it stopped working I bought this replacement, which I am not happy with. 30 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Luv it so this is my second one. Didn't hesitate in purchasing another 27 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best investment! As a first time buyer of a GHD found the product to be greeaaaattt should have bought one years ago. Now i have to hide it from my teenage son. 23 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Performance has changed? Fast shipping and Great service though I have always had GHD's for as long as I can remember, and I have always been extremely happy. I feel like something has changed with this styler. I have never had problems curling my hair with a GHD, but I am finding it really hard to get curls with this one. Has something changed, are the heat settings lower? I am not sure. Completely happy with the shipping time, and customer service just not as happy with the styler as I usually am. 23 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great results Get's my hair perfectly straight but since my hair is really thick and curly It took me 1h 30 mins. Other wise perfectly fine! :D 22 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The straightener is simple to use and effective . What can i say ! why did'nt I do it sooner ! or listen to my hairdresser years ago ! She did say " Do yourself a favour and buy a GHD ' I have gone through dozens of hair straighteners , and wasted countless hours for them to warm up and re heat , when one is getting ready for work you dont have a lot of spare time . I used to get frustrated , had to make sure I turned my straightener on early enough to warm up and then spend ages going over and over to try and get my hair straight . Then we would have a humid day , and kapoofka my hair lost its straightness . I wake up and my hair would be a curling mess ! Well not no more ! The amount of money I have spent on straighteners ,I could have bought 3 GHD's . I love ! love ! love ! my GHD ! I turn it on and brush my hair and by that time it is ready to use ! wow ! and within 5 minutes my hair is done , exactly how I want . We can have a humid day , No problem , I can sleep and wake up to the same hair I went to sleep with . I stress less about washing and styling my hair now . Who said diamonds are a girl's best friend ! My best friend is my GHD ! 20 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best hairdressing tool I own What a great tool to have - I don't know how I have done with out one. gives body and height to a flat hair day. 19 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I would definitely recommend this product, it's awesome and i use it alot so its great! 18 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best straightener you can buy, in my opinion. I have previously owned a GHD. It lasted many years and then it was only the cord that deteriorated. This purchase replaced the previous one. In my opinion, GHD hair straighteners are the most efficient of all currently on the market. I wouldn't consider buying anything else to tame my wavy, kinky hair! 17 October 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 58 next>>