toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

Limited time: $40 OFF this ghd styler

$200.00 $240.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler


The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler




    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer




    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items



You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00 $230.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3550 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by very dissapointed in this product Friends highly recommended this product to me so my son thoughtfully bought them for mothers day as I kept on how I wanted ghds wonderful present I thought,but when I used them I was very disappointed and have gone back to my old ones if I could return these I would have so a very dissatisfied purchase 8 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by best thing is that it gets heated up faster and ready for use quickly Perfect straightner but i feel it makes my hair oily next day 7 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Creme de la Creme Best hair straighteners by far. They heat up super fast and glide through hair. Great for doing curls too. Worth paying a little more for the best. My last pair lasted over 7 years of nearly everyday use. 5 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best My old GHD which we had for over 7 years: picture a 4 girl household all using the GHD almost daily, was dropped on the bathroom tiles and the plates fell out ! I tried numerous electricians who all said that they wouldn't touch it for various reasons, so with increasingly frizzy hair and much research to find a comparable product, I bought a straightener which promised a lot but unfortunately didn't deliver. My youngest daughter has corkscrew curly, thick hair and of course wants straight hair, but this other straightener simply didn't cut it. It was ok for my other daughters hair and for mine, but was quite erratic in its performance. So another GHD was bought and a sigh of relief was audible throughout the house! 4 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sad to loose Used it once before it got stolen.Was Really happy with my purchase but could not use it any more 4 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by my new ghd is much better than my previous eclipse one The original GHD that I have just bought is so much better than the eclipse. Both the eclipses I had have broken down. The first one broke down after only having it for a couple of weeks and was replaced with a new one. The second one broke down after a year and because I couldn't find the receipt I didn't send it back. That's why I bought the original GHD which seems to be so much sturdier and seems to straighten my hair better than the eclipse. 3 April 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Have they changed? This was a replacement for my other ghds which I had for 7 years, these don't seem to be as hot as my other pink ones or make my hair smooth or as straight. 3 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really love using my GHD. Love using my new GHD, very user friendly and simple function. Lightweight to hold so not an issue when doing long thick hair. Would recommend without hesitation. 31 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is worth the money First straighteners I've had and absolutely love them. So happy with them. 27 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes even me look professional I found the ghd really quick to heat up, and very quick to use. It took a lot less time to style my hair than I expected, and I felt that for once I could do my hair as good as my hairdresser did. I feel very accomplished. It also did an amazing job on my daughters hair, which is waist length, thick and frizzy. She came out looking like a model. 25 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product works extremely well Straightens hair perfectly and in a very short amount of time, does not leave hair frizzy and hair remains straight for a few days. Would definitely recommend this product. 13 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality product I have never owned a ghd product but have always used my daughters. When her straighteners broke we used a temporary pair, definitely an inferior brand resulting in hair burning smells. Now we both have a pair of your wonderful product I'm finding my hair stays straighter for longer and definitely no burning smells. I'm using my straighteners maybe 3 times weekly opposed to daily when we were using the other brand. 7 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving my GHD! I have quite thin hair so this GHD is perfect for me! Am loving how wonderful my hair looks and everyone always asks me if I have just been to the hairdresser!?! Would highly recommend for anyone! 6 March 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Still thinking about this product First time buyer thought I was buying the standard size straightener as my daughter has one but received different! Probs why the cost was lower! It's light to handle and the tongs need squeezing tighter to obtain the smoother look not overly happy with it! 26 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome!! It's a very good straighter. Does not take a long time to heat up and even straightens my long hair very quickly.. Will definetly recommend it. 25 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product This is my second GHD. My old one I bought six years ago. I love my new GHD. 23 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great great, needs to come with a protective pad or something for the amount I paid though. Scared to put it down once ive used it 22 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a fantastic product This is the best straightener I have ever used. Would never consider purchasing anything else in the future 21 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great styling product Great product that works really well for my frizzy and thin hair. Can actually make the curls stay or keep my hair straight when it's rainy. 9 February 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as the original GHD This product is okay. I am still adapting from using my old brand of staightner which had thicker plates and heated to 230°. This ghd only heats to 160°, which means it takes a lot longer for me to strsighten my hair. It also has very thin plates which mean you can only use a very thin piece of hair at a time...which I am aware you have to do with any straightner, just my previous model I could straighten more hair and got better results. I would only recommend this product to people with really thin hair. 5 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Original and still the best This is my third set of GHDs . I cannot be without them. Having bought the pink version the last time I went back to the original type and feel these glid through my coarse thick hair much easier with no snagging or pulling. In my opinion GHDs are one of the wonders of the last 20 years. Excellent product worth every penny. 3 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD - STILL THE BEST I have never owned a GHD until recently, I used to borrow my friends one as I have very difficult hair (curly, frizzy, thick) GHD keeps my hair straight all day long and only a quick straight is needed the next day Definitely the best product ever! 2 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs variable heat control I like my straightners but needs heat control and a loop for hanging on my hook on my dressing table. 31 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD is perfect for my curly hair very quick ,and perfect heat. The GHD is fantastic with my curly hair dose a wonderful job . Only prouduct that can do a good job and have a perfect look . I love how it smoothly straightnes without putting or herting my hair . Takes no time at all and stays lovely upto 3-4 days. 29 January 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not performing up to standard I have owned GHDs in the past and all have been much better than my current one. It doesn't seem to work as it should. In the past (with old GHDs and other straighteners) I've been able to run the straightener down my hair once and it becomes straight. With this one, I'm finding that I have to go over the same piece of hair 2 or three times to get the same effect. I can't imagine that this is good for my hair. I'm not sure if this one is faulty or not, but it's not good enough. I can buy a much cheaper straightener and get better results. Next time I might just do that. 29 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product in all ways I am really happy with my ghd. As my daughter has Shirley Temple curls and she absolutely loves it. 29 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great , great features great purchase that works miracles on naturally curly hair. Great !! 29 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product Great styler and versatile! Leaves my hair silky and smooth. Best heat styling product I've tried. Very happy =) 28 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use I have the GHD classic IV styler. It heats up quickly and took me 2 tries to get the hang of using it which was great. I watched a youtube tutorial of how to curl my hair and it was really easy after that. It is everything they have described "The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling." 20 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Very happy with this product. Never had one before and really notice the difference from the cheap products. 19 January 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T06:44:10.288-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3550, tr_3550
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 104 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.