Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

$240.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    $240.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $200.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $440.00

  2. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    $240.00

    +

    Hair Straighteners

    ghd sectioning clips

    $12.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $252.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4358 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved this product This product works very well for me Its an amazing product love it 14 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straight hair with ease ! I have very curly hair, so it's always a challenge to get it straight. I don't know why I never bought GHD straighteners before. I kind of made do with the ones IDE had for years( and to be fair seemed to be ok) it's only when I used the GHD straighteners that I realised how they straightened my hair so much easier. Just glided through my hair. Mega happy :) 14 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is simple to use Ghd do the job I bought them for, they heat up in seconds and have my frizzy hair straight in minutes 14 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straighteners Love my ghd's . Quick to heat up, easy to use and every day is a good hair day. 13 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great results Great results on my uncontrollable hair! Keeps it straight all day long. 13 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love everything about this product-simply the best Bought these to replace my old ghds which I have had for years and they didnt disappoint - why buy any other make when you know that these are the best on the market? 13 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't be without It was after a recent swim, whilst straightening my hair, I noticed another girl doing hers and one stroke of the straighteners produced a sleek and perfect result. I asked her what she was using. I resolved to get myself some of these GHDs. I asked about them at a hairdresser's and one of the clients, not the staff, said it would be the best purchase I would ever make for my hair. She was not wrong. Expensive but WELL worth EVERY penny! 13 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This piece of equipment is fab I got these to control my mid length frizzy hair and they work like a dream. Quick to heat up...glides easily...fab result 11 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best well all i can say is three words simply the best. 10 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by lovely straighteners Very nice product have use before lovely to use!!! Very light to handle! Would recommend them to everyone 10 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great everyday straightner Brilliant if you want an all round hair straightener. Can be used everyday. Heat up really quickly for when you don't have time to wait! I use them to curl my hair on the odd occasions too. Works perfectly. I needed to buy a heat mat to go with them though as one isn't included. I'd definitely recommend if you want an on the go styling tool. 10 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Styles quickly, heats up quickly I like this styler because it doesn't pull my hair, it heats up quickly, and styles quickly. I thought it would just take one swipe through each piece of hair, but I sometimes have to take a couple of swipes to get it straight. I also like the long cord. 9 June 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great, but older product was higher quality I've had 3 ghd straighteners in my lifetime and the quality has definitely gone down. It's still great, but I can tell there's a big difference from those 3 years ago. 9 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hair day I bought ghd IV styler as a replacement for my previous (non-ghd) styler. I am satisfied with the styler itself: easy to use and quicly heating. But also the website and customer service are fantastic! Very fast delivery to Finland. 8 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely essential piece of hair styling equipment! Having had a pair of ghds before, I knew what I was getting! My old pair lasted for five years, and I had a break with sub-standard stylers before being bought a new set of ghds for my birthday. Sadly, they stopped working so I'm in the process of sending them back to be fixed at the moment. The ease with which I can return them is really impressive, and I'm so glad they came with warranty! I'm slightly bereft without them at the moment, so hoping they are fixed and will come back to me soon :) 8 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD IV Style I loved my first GHD. I had never used worth. The price for a great quality product. 6 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has great features Excellent product ghds all they way very straight hair 6 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great model I haven't had to buy a ghd straightener for about 6 years and was very pleased to see the IV still available to buy if I had any complaints I don't think it's quite has hot as my old set but still great performance, couldn't live without them 6 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent been using them for more than eight years , love them xx 6 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product lets you know when it's ready to use and works so quickly I have really thick wavy hair. The last straightener I used took forever to use. When I was finished, my hair had already started to wave. The GHD Classic Styler quickly and smoothly straightened my hair and it stayed that way. I can make my hair look like my hair dresser does in the salon. It's very professional looking. My daughters used it too. Their hair is thin and fine. It took a ridiculously short time and their hair looked perfect. 5 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to use, lovely results I'm not very good with hair but with ghd anybody can get great results. 4 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great straightners I love ghds i find they are the best straightners i have owned , my hair always looks healthy and shiny , i would never go back to using another brand . 3 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase I love my ghd straighteners; they are a life saver for someone who has naturally crinkly hair ! 3 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product L O V E my ghd!! This model is the best of them all. Ive had a pink one and the gold plated one but this one is still the best 2 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its ok, but not for everyday use Its great piece of equitment every woman should have to make a bad hair day, a good one... 2 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent I bought this to replace another styler I had sent off for repair and ive fallen in love with it. So easy to use hair feels great after use. 5* 2 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have This product is just amazing, I don't know what I'd do with out my straighteners from GHD and I would recommend it to anyone looking to buy straighteners. 1 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Having sent a faulty pair of ghds bk, I received amazing prompt customer service and a brand new set. Brilliant 1 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is well worth the money I have recently had to buy my second pair of ghds after having my last ones 5 years. They are a great straightener and are well worth the money especially as I use them everyday! I have never had any problems with this brand and I got next day delivery which was fab! I would recommend getting these straighteners as from my experience they are so much better than any others. 1 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hair I love my ghds, first pair i have ever brought and well worth the money. my hair is clean and smooth even a few days after use. i wouldn't buy any others. 29 May 2015
  • 2016-12-07 T06:02:29.780-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-42, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4358, tr_4358
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 40 41 42 43 44 ... 127 next>>
#MOSTWANTED
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY

We've been your partner in crime during your quest for fabulous hair, but this may be one step too far as you have used all your hints for today. Call your lawyer and come back tomorrow to get your #MostWanted.

THANKS, {0} BE SCANDALOUS AND SHARE

Be guilty of having fabulous hair and share your #MostWanted product.