Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

$240.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    $240.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $200.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $440.00

  2. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    $240.00

    +

    Hair Straighteners

    ghd sectioning clips

    $12.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $252.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4256 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect for frizzy hair I have thick frizzy hair but the ghd had no struggle gliding through and straightening it :D 8 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by overall great product i love the product except it keeps tugging on my hair like it catches. although it a great product i think there is a few minor things that could be done to improve them like make the wire stronger and make it so they don't tug on your hair thanks 8 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use It a great product it's a shame the plug has been changed as it was fantastic when going abroad no need for adapter The straightener is nice and light weight so no aching arms 8 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect straighteners Straighteners arrived the day after I ordered them. I ordered these ghds so that I could use them in the USA, and they worked perfectly. 7 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I absolutely adore these straighteners! I got bought them as a present to replace my old straightners and I can honestly say I could not live without them! They heat up so quickly it's amazing! I would never go back to other branded straightners as these are simply the best 7 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as they used to be I've had ghd's for years but they do not seem as good as they used to be which is a shame! After using them before my hair would stay in place & styled now I have to go over it a few times & as soon as I go out its flicking out again which never used to happen so not sure what's changed :o 6 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product Heats up fast and straightens beautifully what more could you ask for? I have waist length curly hair and it glides through and leaves my hair frizz free and shiny. 6 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great wow factor gift I bought this for a relative's 50th birthday present. It's not often that a practical gift is well received but this was definitely well appreciated. 6 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't use anything else! I have been ghd straighteners for years and years and I could not be without them. They last for years and no other straightener comes close in my opinion! Fantastic product and worth the money x 6 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is very amazing Fabulous product and does a very good job at straightening. It also loads very fast which is a bonus 6 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Very happy with this product really smart features very easy to use always makes my hair look lovely. 5 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always a good quality product. Easy to use and produces excellent results. I've used ghds for several years now and had to replace my old pair as the wiring became loose which meant the straighteners had to be held a certain way for them to heat up. This new pair have the additional feature of beeping when they reach the correct temperature which is a great feature. 5 April 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful!!!!!! Buy a cheaper model they do a better job. Waste of money!!!!!!! 4 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I wouldn't use a different straightener! This is my 3rd GHD straightener and I wouldn't buy another. I still have 2 working products - with different width plates. I did throw away my last appliance after the heating element failed after 4 years! So not a bad shelf life. I only realised afterwards that I could have purchased a replacement fuse element - but you live and learn. Great product though - other straighteners just don't match up in my opinion. 3 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great all roumder Brought to replace an old set of GHD's and satisfied my new product performs as expected. 3 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great straighteners 5* Always great to use for straight hair or curls I've used other brands but nothing works as good 2 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with the products Very glad how well it works and how fast gets ready for use(warming up) 2 April 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed with these ghd's These ghd's do not straighten my hair like my last ones. They feel like they're not crabbing my hair as I straighten - so therefore takes forever. 2 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair straighteners ever. Since purchasing my GHD's, I know I will never ever go back to using anything else. They are just the best. 2 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic product My daughter baught me these for mothers day its my first ghds andafter having other straightners that now seem rubbish these are fantastic 2 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Great product - fit for purpose - nothing else to say really - this is my second pair in 10 years so know they are good. 1 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by well made excellent performance so pleased with straighteners, straightens even my very curly hair read reviews but they really do tame and straighten your hair leaving it shiney and sleek very pleased with my results super products 1 April 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightener ever My mom bought this kind a couple years ago and I finally upgraded from my Remington one. Best decision ever. 1 April 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful finish Leaves my hair very silky and smooth. The customer service was 5 stars. A rep personally called me because my address was entered incorrectly online- the state was off. I was very impressed with the personalized service despite placing my order online. 31 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Been using GHDs for the last 10 years and now onto my third set.. Have very thick wavy hair and these are the only straighteners that do the job! would not use anything else 31 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab straighteners My 3rd pair of straighteners, I'd never change from GHD! 30 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed After many years of strong, curly hair I have finally found a product that straightens my fringe and keeps it in place for, perhaps, two days. I also use it to gently curl other areas and the GHD styler leaves a smooth texture that I always had problems achieving. 28 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant :) This is the second pair of this particular model I've bought over the years - absolutely brilliant! Nothing will ever be better then ghd :) 28 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This product is fab my hair looks amazing after using these 27 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! I love,love,love these. I cant believe i never brought a pair sooner. 27 March 2015
  • 2016-09-28 T22:38:53.726-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-44, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4256, tr_4256
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 42 43 44 45 46 ... 124 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.

TOTAL RAISED SO FAR:
$