toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

$239.00 In stock
free delivery
To find a stockist or obtain pricing for New Zealand, please call 0800 880 209
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    $239.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™ Hairdryer

    $199.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $438.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $269.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2361 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Product is the best! Was given the ghd styler has a present from my wonderful boyfriend, since day one they have never let me down, they work wonders day after day and leave me with fantastic results, I would recommend this product to anyone considering to purchase this. Fantastic product 16 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! I absolutely love these straighteners! They are perfect for any day at any time and have shortened my straightening routine to only half an hour, WOW! 16 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't believe I waited this long to get some! Amazing product such an improvement on other straighteners - saves so much time in the morning 15 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this GHD I love this GHD very much. In fact it's my first GHD. Heat up really quickly and hassle free. I even used it on my best friend and hope she will get one too. Highly recommended 15 September 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The product heats up fast The product heats up fast; however, on my natural hair it doesn't seem to straighten my ends very well. I had to take very small sections to straighten my hair and my hair still looked frizzy. This product may be better on a person who's doesn't have curly or course natural hair. 14 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! My last stylers lasted over 6 years, and bought these as a replacement. Absolutely fantastic, straightens my hair in under 30 minutes and keeps it straight until the next wash. Won't be buying anything but GHD's for the foreseeable future! 13 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product Hands down the best straightener I have ever used and well worth the money, Produces a perfect straight result every time in half the time it used to take me to straighten my hair, and lasts for days on my otherwise frizzy, curly hair. 11 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic Fantastic device. Would highly recommend. Heats very quickly. Straightens hair very quickly. 11 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my first GHD Well what can I say my GHD,s are fantastic. They leave my hair lookïng like I,ve been to the hairdresser. My husband commented himself asking if I had been to the colour room to my hair done again? No I did it myself what more can I say. Love them 11 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with my purchase So much easier to use than my previous (Remington) model, and significantly quicker to heat. 11 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Best investment and hair product that I have spent money on! Reliable and always leave your hair with a professional look and feel. I used to think they were expensive but iv not bought a pair for a while, and to be honest they have hardly changed in price. Having replaced my old GHDS, I make the most of them whenever I can without damaging my hair too much x 10 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great styler ! I bought the V Styler to replace my IV one, its a great product works just as good as my previous one, its lighter and comes with a heat guard. 10 September 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for short hair! I brought these Iv Stylers after having my hair cut very short after growing it quite long! I had previously used the wider plated GHD's which just weren't suitable for short hair. These stylers are curved which makes curving layers round in a short bob so easy and i am IN LOVE with how it looks when i use them to curl my hair and make sexy waves. I was upset after cutting off my long hair into a bob but these have made me love it again :) 10 September 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 My hair straitening past i dont need to wake up early going to work to do my hair. I really love my GHD styler 4, the only thing i didnt like when i received it it has damage on the plates it has scratch. 9 September 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed I bought this styler on the advice of my hairdresser. I had heard a lot of good things about GHD stylers and products. However, I have to say my ratings reflect my opinions of the product.....average. Sorry to say that I find no difference between the GHD and my previous styler, which was considerably cheaper. One reason I bought GHD was because the temperature control on my old styler was too near handle and occasionally was accidently turned up. Because of this I burned my hair. The GHD styler has no temperature control and has only one temperature setting.....hot. Too hot for my hair I feel. So overall, sorry but despite all the hype, I can only say that GHD is no better that some cheaper allternatives. 9 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't buy anything else I've always had GHD. So when my first pair broken (which where 6years old) I was upset as they had last such a long time. Then I had to use some other hair straighter. They where rubbish, I was so glad when my NEW GHD came. My hair looks and feel healthy again. I hope these ones will last 6years. 9 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My first ghd and its great This is my first ghd and I have to say it lives to my expectation, my hair looks great. 9 September 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 I won't use anything other than ghd again! This product is easy to use, it heats up quickly and leaves hair feeling soft and smooth. I find these straighteners actually improve the quality of my hair, unlike other products I have tried which pull or snag leaving my hair damaged. I wont use anything other than ghd from now on. 9 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these ghds Really good, work perfectly would never buy straighteners other than ghds again 8 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply excellent! My first GHD & am very happy with my purchase! It never fails me! 8 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love them! I changed to another brand when my first set of GHD's broke, when they broke I bought my new set, didn't realise how much I missed them until I started using them again!! 8 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD brilliant Had my first pair for 5 years and just bought a new pair . Like the feature that they turn off after 30 minutes for safety. They are much lighter and therefore easy to style with, a great investment and would not purchase anything else. 7 September 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty good Only fault is that your hair gets caught and pulls on the edge of the plates 7 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product gets the job done with ease Execellent product, gets the job done with minimal effort. Would recommend others to purchase this product although it is really expensive it is worth it. 7 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST EVER Best choice ever. You can see the difference. It does everything I want and still leaves my hair soft. Love it!!!! 7 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect I had used a CHI for 3 years when it started to fail on me. I figured I would try a GHD after reading the reviews and I couldn't be more happy with it. I have very coarse thick wavy hair and I only need one pass over each section to get it straight silky and smooth(a step up from my chi). Definitely worth the money. 6 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them , brilliant I love my ghds ,I have long thick frizzy hair and its so smooth and easy to use , even if its to sort my fringe out I know I can rely on them , 6 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy efficient product Good safety feature if you forget it. Best hair straightener that I have owned 6 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features Ghd straighteners are the best on the market they leave your hair with a lovely glossy shine and are user friendly. 6 September 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good I love my GHD my old one broke after i had it for at least 7 years and i had to purchase the GHD IV Styler it is good and have not had a problem with it so far 6 September 2013
<<prev 42 43 44 45 46 ... 72 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
For Christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this Christmas, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this Christmas. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling