Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

$240.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    $240.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $200.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $440.00

  2. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    $240.00

    +

    Hair Straighteners

    ghd sectioning clips

    $12.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $252.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4204 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top quality product I'm now on my second pair of straighteners, the first pair having lasted 8 years and used on a daily basis. I would not be without my GHDs and would not consider buying any other straighteners due to their continual high performance and excellent results. 4 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great quality This products is really good and would definitely recommend to friends and family. 3 March 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by ghd IV styler perfect for my hair really really like and really good price too.. 3 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product with quick features of straighting GHD had provided an excellent return and replacement service Communication was outstanding Thank you Hoping for the same service at all times 3 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is amazing! I love ghd and will never use any other product my hair stays straight and they heat up so quick! Very very happy with my purchase and will certainly be buying again! 2 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth investment Love myth GHDs I was lost when my old ones died, however I realised I had then 8 years so not bad really. Worth investment. 1 March 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life savers! New set of ghd's excellent as ever (this is 3rd set). they are he best thing that's ever happened to my thick wavy hair. Can't imagine life without them now! 28 February 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by not enough heat not that impressed as these are not that effective as not that hot 28 February 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not worth the money, no difference than cheaper flat irons! I bought this product based on reviews, hoping it would be better than the Chi flat iron I have used for years. I do not see any difference! (other than twice the cost!) I have about shoulder-length hair, that always flips up at the bottom within an hour after straightening. I had hoped the ghd would fix that, but it doesn't. I am going to see what the return policy is, I would love to get a refund! 28 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by THE LOVE FOR GHD I RECENTLY PURCHASED MY GHD AND IT DOES WONDERS WITH MY HAIR, I DON'T NEED TO BLOW DRY MY HAIR I JUST WASH AND AIRDRY MY HAIR, MY HAIR I IRON UNDER 10 MINUTES. LIZEL 27 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome for my short hair! Love this product as a replacement for my old straighteners. My hair looks and feels so smooth and heats up so quickly! 27 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is overrated. Admittedly I was slightly disappointed as the old ghds I had prior to this pair were much much better! These ones work well and heat up well, and they straighten well but after not even 5 mins, hair goes from sleek and shiny to frizzy and kinky. I wouldn't recommend this product unless you have straight or fine hair. 27 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the new straightener The new straightener was everything that I hoped for! 26 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd's are definitely the way to go ! I have been wanting to purchase a pair of ghd's for ages now but I just couldn't justify spending all that money ! But eventually I did and I am so pleased with them they are worth every penny so far and if there reputation goes with them I am hoping they will last me for years to come. It wasn't until I started using my ghd's that I realised just how rubbish my old ones were, one very happy girl. 26 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Advised by my hairdresser of this product. Best buy ever. 26 February 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not the same! I bought theses straighteners after having GHD's for ages. They are lighter than my previous pair and take twice as long to straighten my curly hair. I will try another manufacturer next time. 26 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love how it makes my hair feel I used to use GHD straighteners years ago, when I needed to replace them I went on to a cheaper brand. I have recently purchased some GHD straighteners and can't believe the difference they make to my hair, I don't know why I struggled on with the cheaper brand for the last couple of years. They make my hair feel softer and silkier and I will be sticking with them in future. 26 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them Never had GHDs before and love everything about them 26 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I love this product I always recommend to friends and family. Couldn't live without them 25 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD's are the only way I love my GHD's, before it would take me what seemed like hours to straighten my hair but with my GHD's it take minutes. They heat up in no time and are ready to use and my hair seems to be in better condition when I've used them, then when I've used other hair straighteners. I love them 25 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love Them!! First time buying ghd's and so glad i did, I love them, so smooth on my hair, Straightens and curls great. 24 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Was a bit sceptical due to the price but these are the best straighteners I have ever had 24 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a product! Great item and great customer service! I would highly recommend to everyone I know. 24 February 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by not as good as older models I feel this GHD isnt as smooth as my older model of the GHD. I am very upset about the quality of this product. 23 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and product I was very pleased with the service of my ghd's after my original one had stopped performing. It was efficient and quick. I had sent off my one on the Tuesday, a replacement was dispatched by Friday and I had received my new one by Monday! I would not use any other straighteners now. In comparison they glide smoothly over my hair where as others feel gritty and rough. And I do my hair in half the the time. 22 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't fault the ghd at all I got my ghd's as a gift and I can honestly say it's the best gift I've ever received!! 22 February 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not so great Good but not great. feel as if they snag the hair. Not as good as the first ghds I purchase about 7 years ago. 22 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product a must have I love this product it's perfect for straightening and curling your hair with great results :) 21 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product has everything hair needs Being introduced to the GHD was the best thing ever happening to me, no matter how bad my day would be at least my hair would be fabulous 20 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The straighteners are great They are easy to use, heat up quickly and style my hair perfectly. I love the feature where it beeps when it's up to temperature, I find this useful and the reassurance that it'll 'switch off' if I forget to unplug them. 20 February 2015
  • 2016-08-24 T08:31:49.703-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-46, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4204, tr_4204
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 44 45 46 47 48 ... 122 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.