toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

$239.00 In stock
free delivery

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    $239.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™ Hairdryer

    $199.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $438.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $269.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3141 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I brought these to replace my 8 year old ghd straighteners I brought these to replace my 8 year old ghd straighteners 6 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product we used this item before and love it since than we want to buy it. it does what it says that what a buyer want it from its purchase. thanks 6 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for taming hair with a smooth finish This product is awesome for giving one a really straight and sleek style even if you already have straight hair. Results are not only straight hair, but smooth and shining hair too. It heats up within a couple of seconds saving on time. A lovely professional hair appliance suitable for all hair types giving you an added glam feel, and who wouldn't want to feel extra glamorous? 6 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once a ghd'er always a ghd'er!! Previously owned pair of ghd, which after 8 years of problem free use I snapped being a bit heavy handed with - the would have still b going if I hadnt been so clumsy. I couldnt get a new pair immediately due to cost so got a cheaper brand to tide me over til I could get new ghd for christmas n could I tell the difference! I have short hair and I could not get it to sit nice with the cheaper straighteners which left my hair static and sticking out. Was so pleased to get my new ghd!! My hair looked like I had just had it restyled the finish from ghd is excellent! May cost a bit but they are more than worth it. Customer service from ghd was great to, product arrived promptly and well packaged. 6 February 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as I remember This is my second GHD IV styler, and I have to say that it is not quite as brilliant as I remember my first GHD being when it was brand new. It does an average job of straigtening my hair....which is fine, but given the price of the product compared to its competitors, is slightly disappointing. 6 February 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my original set I bought my first straighteners in 2003 and they lasted until this purchase in 2014 - they are used every day. The quality is not as good as my original and I don't think I will get 10 years out of this set! I don't feel they do the same job. The plates are not as long and the material of the casing is cheaper. They also haven't come down in price in those 10 years. 6 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by overall service Love ghd's just had to buy my second pair in 10years. They have not disappointed me neither. Fantastic service, ordered them at 7pm thurs night was here fri morn at 10. 6 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are the best ones I have a coloured pair but I felt I needed a spare as they were not keeping there heat , I love the new ones I bought , I think they feel hotter but it's may be just my imagination as there new 6 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product at a great price Brilliant fast service ordered at 6pm on Wednesday and they were delivered free on Thursday , really pleased with my new ghds 6 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stands out from competitors Purchased to replace my original GHDs which I'd had approximately 10 years. When the old ones broke I reverted to an old pair of a different brand while I waited for my new GHD's to arrive. They couldn't come fast enough and it emphasised how much better they are than others. I need to use them on hair far less making them both better for my hair and more timely on a morning. They heat up in seconds. Without doubt my GHDs are now one of my essentials! 6 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product The only bad points in my opinion are the price which to me seems a bit more than I would want to pay (although I got these as a gift) and the other bad point is that you can't change the temperature - there is only one setting. Apart from that it does the job really well. 5 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy Since I have have my straighteners it has taken me a lot less time to do my hair as they heat up so quickly. I also find my hair stays straight for longer than before. I am very happy with my purchase 5 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 star First pair of ghds, can't fault them! They are brilliant! 5 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing Amazing product, can control my hair easier now, leaving it soft and shiny. 5 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best quality This product is of a very high quality. My hair does not burn or dry out. It is fast, efficient and reliable. Overall great investment buying this product........ 4 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by performance Love my ghd's however has they changed from the first ghds on the market - they dont seem as hot. 4 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Compact and light, fast and effective. Delivered well before date expected 4 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is a must The ghd styler heat proof pouch. I have recently purchased was a great buy. I love the colour and the way the heat mat and bag clip together to keep everything in one place. And together. I also had some ghd straighteners iv styles. Bought for me for Christmas and am very pleased with that product to. I would defiantly recommended these to anyone. 4 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd iv styler Was given these as a present, brilliant product, great control of my hair, easy to use, a joy to own 4 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick to heat up. love my new ghds. should have bought them a long time ago. smooth straight hair. easy to use and very qick to heat up. good hair happy person! 4 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fast and easy! Ordering and delivery was easy and extremely quick. Straighteners heat up really quickly and even for a hair mong like me, are easy to use! 4 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic present My grown-up children bought me these as a joint Christmas present - mainly because I kept borrowing my daughters (usually the other way round I know!!) What a difference it has made to styling my hair - it makes the procedure so much faster. Before I was doing it the conventional way - blow drying - and it just didn't look as good as when I went to the hairdressers. Now my hair can look great all the time. Thanks GHD 4 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for party time It's really make u a different person . Different look with lovely hair. I got long hair and took only 25 minutes to do the job . 3 February 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product could have a longer lead I had ghd twice before and loved them. However it has been a while since I last had a pair and thought I would treat myself , unfortunately I now don't rate them I think there are better straighteners on the market. I think ghd should look at their competitors and see if they can match! I also think a longer lead would be more beneficial. 3 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wrong choice of product, but it was a gift from a male! The wrong product for my thick long hair type. I wondered what all the hype was about for ghd's. I received them as a gift. Fortunately I have had them exchanged/replaced for the larger plate item. Hopefully I'll be converted! 3 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Brilliant product as always. No straigtners work as well as these do. Very quick delivery as well. 3 February 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by lasted longer than last pair i owned a very first pair of ghds what came out and these are no were near as good if u got curly hair i wouldnt recommend 3 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An extremely reliable product. I had my previous GHD straightener for about 10 yrs without a problem and it travelled the world with me. This new one is just as good, the price was reasonable and the delivery speedy. My only criticism is that the cable is shorter (?cutbacks). 3 February 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slightly disappointed After having a Japanese brand for over 10 years, I decided to try GHDs, mainly for the cut out feature (always worried about burning the house down) but also for the duel voltage facility. There is no temperature control unlike on my previous straighteners, and I find they mustn't get as hot either. Despite straightening my hair is not as flat and as smooth as with my previous irons. 3 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by re my ghds Very easy to use and hair lasts a while when its done 2 February 2014
  • 2015-05-23T10:45:15.596-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-49, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3141, tr_3141
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 47 48 49 50 51 ... 93 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.