toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

$239.00 In stock
free delivery
To find a stockist or obtain pricing for New Zealand, please call 0800 880 209

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    $239.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™

    $149.00

    $199.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $388.00

    $438.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $269.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2099 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Luv it so this is my second one. Didn't hesitate in purchasing another 27 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best investment! As a first time buyer of a GHD found the product to be greeaaaattt should have bought one years ago. Now i have to hide it from my teenage son. 23 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Performance has changed? Fast shipping and Great service though I have always had GHD's for as long as I can remember, and I have always been extremely happy. I feel like something has changed with this styler. I have never had problems curling my hair with a GHD, but I am finding it really hard to get curls with this one. Has something changed, are the heat settings lower? I am not sure. Completely happy with the shipping time, and customer service just not as happy with the styler as I usually am. 23 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great results Get's my hair perfectly straight but since my hair is really thick and curly It took me 1h 30 mins. Other wise perfectly fine! :D 22 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The straightener is simple to use and effective . What can i say ! why did'nt I do it sooner ! or listen to my hairdresser years ago ! She did say " Do yourself a favour and buy a GHD ' I have gone through dozens of hair straighteners , and wasted countless hours for them to warm up and re heat , when one is getting ready for work you dont have a lot of spare time . I used to get frustrated , had to make sure I turned my straightener on early enough to warm up and then spend ages going over and over to try and get my hair straight . Then we would have a humid day , and kapoofka my hair lost its straightness . I wake up and my hair would be a curling mess ! Well not no more ! The amount of money I have spent on straighteners ,I could have bought 3 GHD's . I love ! love ! love ! my GHD ! I turn it on and brush my hair and by that time it is ready to use ! wow ! and within 5 minutes my hair is done , exactly how I want . We can have a humid day , No problem , I can sleep and wake up to the same hair I went to sleep with . I stress less about washing and styling my hair now . Who said diamonds are a girl's best friend ! My best friend is my GHD ! 20 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best hairdressing tool I own What a great tool to have - I don't know how I have done with out one. gives body and height to a flat hair day. 19 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I would definitely recommend this product, it's awesome and i use it alot so its great! 18 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best straightener you can buy, in my opinion. I have previously owned a GHD. It lasted many years and then it was only the cord that deteriorated. This purchase replaced the previous one. In my opinion, GHD hair straighteners are the most efficient of all currently on the market. I wouldn't consider buying anything else to tame my wavy, kinky hair! 17 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product. ghd all the way. I've never been one to follow the pack. I've never owned a ghd before and thought id give it a go. I'll never look back!!. It heats up so quickly and my hair is so shiny and healthy looking. It curls fantastic and I've received alot of compliments recently. The only problem I'm having is the plates are thinner than my previous straighener, so it took a few goes to get used to. Apart from that is perfect. 5 stars guys. 12 October 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The product has great features I have only had the product for a few weeks But so far it's great 3 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would never use another product I bought my first GHD's 10 years ago and I would never change to another straightener. Great product!! 3 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't know what I'd do without it... Ive had a GHD for the passed 8 years and I've become completely dependant on my GHD! I recommend one to nearly everyone 26 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easily Fixed and In Perfection Condition My GHD recently died, I couldn't found the problem so I rang up GHD. We sent it to them and in about a week, they sent back a new one that's in perfect condition. Love GHD products 25 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love my GHD!!!! everything just wish it lasted more then 2 years before it dies. 25 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features I absolutely love my GHD. I cannot manage without it. I bought this GHD because my previous GHD was wearing out, and I knew I couldn't be without one. 18 September 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unjustified price... I finally went and purchased a GHD after years of contemplating and was expecting a lot from this product given all the positive reviews. Perhaps my expectations were too high, because I have to admit I was disappointed. The straighten did not hold that well and my hair became static at the ends. Having said this, it is probably the best iron I have used to date. However, I don't think it's worth what it is as I'm sure I would have had similar, if not better, results with a cheaper alternative. 17 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has good features My ghd is lightweight & easy to operate. It heats up in no time & is ready to use when I am. 9 September 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great product and ready to use very quickly I'm a first time user of the hair straightener and have found it easy to use. Very quick to heat up and fixes up unruly bed hair in minutes. Very happy customer. 8 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Best straightner I've ever had Works perfectally with my hair for straight hair all day 1 September 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the feel of my hair after using my Ghd. I have been in hospital lately and I took my Ghd with me and being able to make my hair look better inturn made me feel heaps better. 26 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great experience I am enjoying my experience with GHD. My daughters had it for years but I just had it for a short period and I look (accordingl to my friends) fantastic (no frezy hair, silky look) 26 August 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as my old GHD I bought a new ghd straightner because my 6 year old ghd was dropped and it broke. I have been quite disappointed with my new one. It doesn't staighten my hair as neatly as my last one. I have to go over my hair several times to get it staight. I assumed the IV stylers were all the same, but my new one just isn't as good as my old one. 25 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THIS STAIGHTENER...! LOVE THIS PRODUCT SO MUCH. IT HEATS UP WITHIN SECONDS AND ALWAYS STRAIGHTENS HAIR PERFECTLY. I AM VERY HAPPY... MY HAIR STAYS PRETTY STRAIGHT FOR A COUPLE OF DAYS. OF COURSE I FIX UP THE FRINGE SECTION BUT OVERALL I JUST HAVE TO RUN IT OVER ALL HAIR QUICKLY DUE TO ITS QUALITY AND DURATION..... COULDN'T LIVE WITHOUT MY GHD. THANKS FOR SUCH A REALIABLE PRODUCT !!! YOU'LL NEVER REGRET BUYING A GHD.... I RECOMMEND 100% 11 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD are the best straightners that I have ever used! I am very pleased with my new GHD straightner and love the reconditioning service! 11 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the product love the product...have had cheaper straighteners ...and nothing like a ghd 10 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Easy to use being an older women I really need a product that is simple to use xxxx 7 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must buy for women with any hair type. A magical appliance. After wanting a GHD straightener for years I finally took the plunge...and was not disappointed in any way! A product of genius, the GHD glides through my hair like no other straightener has done before. After just a few uses it appears my hair isn't as damaged as it used to be either. Another highlight the appliance heats up in mere seconds of being switched on, meaning that I can no longer use the excuse of 'getting ready' as a reason to be late. Seriously though this product is perfection. If you have any doubts just try one of your girlfriend's GHD, practically every woman has one. 1 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I have straight hair so I use this for hair curling. Sometimes I also curl the ends inwards to create a "blow out" effect. It works more quickly than my curlers. 31 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A superior product. After putting off investing in a good quality straightener for ages, I decided to take the plunge. I'm extremely happy with the ghd IV, as I have very strong hair and the ghd simply slides through my hair without catching or damaging my hair (a fault with a previous, cheaper straightener.) I am not surprised as I've experienced several hairdressers using ghds, always with excellent results. For those of you with teenage daughters, be prepared for them to start hassling you for your ghd! 29 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. Is an outstanding product, leaves my hair full of shine and gives me the straightened look I want. 28 July 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 65 next>>