toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

$240.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    $240.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $200.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $440.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3384 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to handle these straighteners are really good i also recommended them to one of my work mates who thinks they are brilliant. 21 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product This is the second set of ghds I've had , if this set lasts as long as first set I'll be really happy (1st set lasted 10 years ) can definately recommend . 21 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Brilliance This is my second pair of GHD's the first lasted for a good 5 years and were used to death, these so far are just as brilliant, really really happy with them. Never thought it was possible to straighten my hair, the GHD's were a bit of a game changer - just brilliant! 21 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product My first ghd straighteners to replace some old non ghd ones. Best styler investment I have ever made. Quick, easy and really efficient. 21 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD IV Styler Quick delivery, and safely packed. Very happy with the product. Exactly as described. Heats up quickly, and has a light and noise indictor when it is hot enough for use. Only thing it does not have is different heat settings but this is not an issue for me as I would use the hottest setting anyway, and I am sure the programmed heat setting is the best for hair regarding damage etc. The free gift was a lovely gesture, I have not used the product yet as I am scepticle when using serums on dry hair, as hair has looked greasey in the past when using serums on dry hair. This is not a review of the GHD serum, as I have not used it yet, just an explanation as to why - due to past experiences. 21 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One word.......AMAZING!!!! The cost of these ghd's was most definitely money well spent as they are brilliant! I went from the wide plate ones (which were still working after 8+ years) but when I started using these I was amazed. Though my old straighteners worked, these made me realise that the power in my old ones had gone and my hair has never been so straight. Definitely worth investing in, you won't regret it!! 20 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab easy to use ghd's Very impressed with purchase. Excellent value for money. Quick to heat and compact for storage. Highly recommended. 20 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product surpasses others! Excellent straightening irons that glides through the hair and do not wispy ends. Better than the majority of other brands at a similar price. 20 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it good service excelent straightening I´m hairdresser and I use it in my job 20 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product My last GHD straightners laster me for over 12 years. I tried various other brands but none compared with GHD If you are looking for a great product then do try GHD and you will not be disspointed I am now a great grandmother and would not be without my GHD dtraightners 20 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by my ghd's With reviews most people read them and are like yeah someone is just making this up. But I dont think you could with this product, I have really frizzy and wavy hair and I had a pair of ghd's a few years back and after about 4 years of use they died like all good electrical equipment, I then decided that I would just go for a cheap pair that didn’t do any thing for my hair. I would go out and my hair would be back to where it was before I straightened it . so I thought as I always loved ghd's and why not spoil myself, as for me one tiny thing like gorge hair just made me feel that little bit better and not only does my hair stay straight even when I go to sleep :) . I find my hair looks glossier and feels in better condition i love my ghd's :) 20 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product never lets me down This product is very easy to use. I have been using GHDs for years and i can create different looks easily :) 20 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by try it I admit prior to swapping to a hairdresser who uses ghd straighteners it was something i would have bought for someone else,too expensive for me. Then my son bought me some and my hair is transformed. They are beyond fabulous. 20 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by light and easy to use Really pleased with my new pair. arrived the day after ordering and i ordered at 4pm. 19 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is quick and easy to use I noticed how the hair styled so well and kept in shape all day! Best of all, it took so little time.... 19 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is fantastic These ghd straighteners are the best product I've ever bought . Would never buy any other now! 19 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best product I have used Fantastic product it keeps my hair straight all day. I would highly recommend this product to all my friends. 19 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by First class First class as usual ,it's what you expect from GHD extremely pleased with them and highly recommend the site for ease of use and to guarantee you buying a genuine product 19 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Efficient and easy to use Thus product is quickly ready to use and its sound effects let me know when it's ready - very useful. Smaller and easier to handle. With thick hair like mine that's a great help. 19 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very smooth! I love my new straightners. They glide through my hair easily without catching or pulling. They get to the required heat very quickly and make my hair silky smooth. They are much better than any other products I have used before, and I will definitely buy ghd products again. 19 February 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heats up quickly They are good seeing as I have thick hair but very basic 18 February 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing I had my old GHDs for 10 years but broke them by stepping on them. I thought it made sense to buy more GHD's as thought they obviously last for a long time. I cannot fault the service, they arrived within two working days. However, they were nowhere near as good as my old GHD's. The metal plates did not seem to close together tightly enough so my hair did not straighten very well. The hair that did grip was being pulled by the edges of the metal plates, as if the hair was being ripped and the condition was not great once I had used them. They seemed flimsier too, not like my old GHDs. Thankfully GHD was more than happy to refund my money with no problems. However, due to high cost of the straighteners I returned them recorded in case they went missing in the post. This means that it cost me £8.00 to find out that these GHD's were no good. What a shame. 18 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does exactly what you need. What more could you want? Heats up really quickly, auto switch-off and nice n easy to use. Great product. 18 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality Expected good quality product and that is just what I got 18 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by THis product is great Fab customer service received my GHD replacement within 1 week Thank you 18 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't leave home without it!! This is the only straightener worth buying! I would be total lost without it - I kept my hair very short for years now I dont need to as ghd can control my wirey coarse hair to a straight spikey funky do just how I always wanted it! I dont go anywhere without it & have a backup ghd too :0) 18 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every woman needs a pair! Having straightened my hair for years, with what I now know to be inferior straighteners...I will never look back :-) excellent product! 18 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't beat ghd's Bought for my daughters birthday, she's had various straighteners bought for her none have worked so well nor left her hair in good condition 18 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best on the market I've tried different brands before and this one is THE best, work fast and well. I wish it had a temperature control though but it doesn't really matter. 2 of my friends borrowed it and will buy one ASAP. 17 February 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality straighteners I've bought and used other straighteners in the past, but these are by far my favourite. Bought as a Christmas present, I was surprised there wasn't a temperate control. I've got quite delicate hair, so was worried about over-heating, even though I use heat-protection spray. Having used my ghds for a number of weeks, I am delighted with them. They heat up super-quick and are so easy to use - they just glide over my hair and a simple straight style is finished within minutes! I've had a go with more curly styles, and they're pretty good at that too (my technique needs a bit more working on!!). Definitely happy with them. If they'd had a temperature control I'd have given full marks across the board. 17 February 2014
  • 2015-09-01T10:26:44.673-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-53, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3384, tr_3384
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 51 52 53 54 55 ... 100 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.