Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For a limited time: receive $50 off this ghd styler

$190.00 $240.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00 $220.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4097 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always Always use and recommend ghd as a hairdresser they are the best! 3 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best straighteners! My old GHDs broke after many yrs of constant use, I thought I'd give a cheaper pair of straighteners ago, no contest after a couple of months I had to relent and buy another pair of GHDs, no matter what other straightner reviews say, none can come close to good old GHDs 3 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with purchase Wanted one of these for absolute ages and finally got one. Don't know why I didn't do it before. Always 'made do' with cheaper inferior straighteners, but now I have the 'real deal', my hair has never looked better. Not keen on on/off switch in current position though. 2 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product. Have used this product for years now, would not be without them, probably best on the market!! 1 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to use. I now can straightening my hair in the morning within few minutes my hair looks beautiful. I feel so happy with my hair style. Thanks to GHD IV styler. 30 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by third pair of ghds there amazing wouldnt use anything else but ghds! i love them! third pair of ghds there amazing wouldnt use anything else but ghds! i love them! 29 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is just what I wanted This product is just what I was looking for ,so easy to use and I get perfect results 29 November 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ghd fault I had these straighteners brought for me and they haven't got the same performance as wen I brought my daughter a pair 10 years ago so ghd have got them back trying to fix them 29 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product poor quality of logo marking I love my ghds and would not be without them however I am very disappointed that within the first few days of having them both ghd logos on the straightens have partly rubbed off. 26 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great outcome simple but effective , my hair is soft and straight . They heat up so quickly and will straighten my hair in seconds can't go anywhere without them 26 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is good hair straighteners Good a lot of money but ok straightners. Would recommend as they do straighten your hair 26 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as good as my old ones After years of use my old straighteners packed up. Very pleased with these new ones. 25 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Should of bought one years ago Having put up with my other branded hair straighteners until I couldn't bear them anymore, I decided to splash out and buy my first set of GHD's.......after my first use, I soon came to realise I should of bought a pair years ago. 25 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD's Love me new GHD's, first time of owning them and wonder how I straigbtened my hair before with my old ones!! Good service, received them on time. 22 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my ghd! Best purchase I've ever made! Extremely happy with it 21 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by All in all, good purchase Ghd IV does everything as promised: quick heating time, easy to use for both straightning and curling, quick cool down and even nice, light structure. As I have used mine only for about month, can't really tell whether or not it was worth the whopping price (I am expecting to use the same iron for several years, as my previous survived for 5 years!) - But so far so good! The most impressive (and surprising) feature for me was that this iron seriously seems to be very gentle with the hair (which I didn't think was possible when ironing one's hair), and straightning gives a very natural look kind of "automatically". Awesome! One little minus though: it doesn't come with any kind of cover or a bag to keep it safe and to use under it while it warms up, and unfortunately I haven't found such anywhere. So I am using still the cover I got with my previous straightner. But if this is the biggest flaw this straightner has (as it so far seems to be), I'd say ghd is well worth it and I warmly recommend it! 20 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Loving my ghd lots of fun trying new styles so easy to use 19 November 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Important to make sure you choose the correct one's Having had my last really good GHD 's for the last 10years I purchased my new ones with confidence I have been slightly disappointed with the performance, they do not seem as smooth and do not seem to reach the same temperature as my last faithful pair , the ceramic plates also do not seem to be as long , maybe it is me just having to get used to a new pair ,but I did expect them to perform exactly the same so am a little disappointed . 18 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. These are fantastic and do a great job just like my old ones of 12 years did. So happy with my purchase and can't recommend them highly enough. 17 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent item, couldn't manage without them I am very pleased with my item and have received nothing but top rate service. They beat all other stylers, 17 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Me and the mother loved them. Always used GHD but these are better than previous straighteners. 16 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny! After having different brands of straighteners in the past, I decided to try the ghds. I love the fact that the cord swivels around to stop it getting twisted while in use. Heats up so quickly. Thinking of getting the curling styler for Christmas. 16 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product A huge improvement on my old hair straightener! Just a shame it doesn't come with any accessories. 16 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Very pleased with this product makes my hair how I want it 16 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product. Excellent product. I've been using other straighteners for years, but none have been nearly as good as Ghd. Wish I'd purchased them sooner! 12 November 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD is failproof! You can never go wrong with a GHD hair straightener...I have owned many other brands of hair straighteners but I always end up returning them..never with a GHD though...and this product is the same...does not take a long time to heat up and the heat is always perfect for my hair with out damaging. Will always buy GHD! 11 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love I love them !!!! I will never go back to other straightnes ! ❤️❤️ 11 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Had previous styler, pinched by my daughter and still going strong after four years. bought this one to replace the old and does not disappoint. 11 November 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The product is not as good as last pair ( same model) I am disappointed as the new straightners (same model as I had before) are nowhere near as good. I have to work longer and harder to achieve anywhere near the same result. 11 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is overall brilliant! Ghds never fail to make my hair look perfect! I find although the ones I have are plain they do the exact same job as the more expensive ones! 10 November 2014
  • 2016-06-27 T11:50:22.228-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-55, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4097, tr_4097
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 53 54 55 56 57 ... 120 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.