Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
Most Wanted
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

$190.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    $190.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $200.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $390.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00
ghd IV styler is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4611.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I wouldn't use a different straightener! This is my 3rd GHD straightener and I wouldn't buy another. I still have 2 working products - with different width plates. I did throw away my last appliance after the heating element failed after 4 years! So not a bad shelf life. I only realised afterwards that I could have purchased a replacement fuse element - but you live and learn. Great product though - other straighteners just don't match up in my opinion.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great all roumder Brought to replace an old set of GHD's and satisfied my new product performs as expected.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great straighteners 5* Always great to use for straight hair or curls I've used other brands but nothing works as good
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with the products Very glad how well it works and how fast gets ready for use(warming up)
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointed with these ghd's These ghd's do not straighten my hair like my last ones. They feel like they're not crabbing my hair as I straighten - so therefore takes forever.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair straighteners ever. Since purchasing my GHD's, I know I will never ever go back to using anything else. They are just the best.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic product My daughter baught me these for mothers day its my first ghds andafter having other straightners that now seem rubbish these are fantastic
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantástica Es una maravilla; la mejor plancha de pelo que he probado. Deja el pelo con un espectacular efecto liso pulido, brillante y muy cuidado. La recomiendo sin duda. Y el pedido me llegó rapidísimo.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Great product - fit for purpose - nothing else to say really - this is my second pair in 10 years so know they are good.
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from well made excellent performance so pleased with straighteners, straightens even my very curly hair read reviews but they really do tame and straighten your hair leaving it shiney and sleek very pleased with my results super products
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best straightener ever My mom bought this kind a couple years ago and I finally upgraded from my Remington one. Best decision ever.
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really love using my GHD. Love using my new GHD, very user friendly and simple function. Lightweight to hold so not an issue when doing long thick hair. Would recommend without hesitation.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from la mejor del mercado He probado muchas planchas, tengo un tipo de pelo muy difícil y como estas planchas ningunas
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gran calidad y servicio postventa excelente. La ghd IV styler la compré en otra web, A los 20 días dejó de funcionar me puse en contacto con ghd España,Se la envié y ya los 10 días me dieron una nueva,Sin poner ningún reparo.Estoy contenta con su servicio postventa. lo recomiendo.Y también recomiendó comprar directamente en su web.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful finish Leaves my hair very silky and smooth. The customer service was 5 stars. A rep personally called me because my address was entered incorrectly online- the state was off. I was very impressed with the personalized service despite placing my order online.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Been using GHDs for the last 10 years and now onto my third set.. Have very thick wavy hair and these are the only straighteners that do the job! would not use anything else
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rápida. Se calienta rápidisimo y se trabaja de la misma manera. En un par de pasadas tienes el cabello liso, aunque sí que si quieres que se mantenga al día siguiente tienes que ponerle un poco más de esfuerzo.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab straighteners My 3rd pair of straighteners, I'd never change from GHD!
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very impressed After many years of strong, curly hair I have finally found a product that straightens my fringe and keeps it in place for, perhaps, two days. I also use it to gently curl other areas and the GHD styler leaves a smooth texture that I always had problems achieving.
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant :) This is the second pair of this particular model I've bought over the years - absolutely brilliant! Nothing will ever be better then ghd :)
Date published: 2015-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This product is fab my hair looks amazing after using these
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is worth the money First straighteners I've had and absolutely love them. So happy with them.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! I love,love,love these. I cant believe i never brought a pair sooner.
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is great for thin hair! I have really thin hair an it has made my hair last so much longer!
Date published: 2015-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these straighteners! So glad i decided to get these straighteners for my frizzy hair,they are really good,well worth the wait.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Mal Cuando las uso se enganchan en el pelo. Nada de lo que esperaba
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Previous ghd mini passed away after 10 years loyal service. I was undecided on whether to go for the new eclipse or the IV. After reading mixed reviews on the eclipse, I plumped for the IV and have not been disappointed. They glide through my thick unruly hair with ease. Very happy with purchase and speedy delivery.
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ghd really good reliable.makes your hair soft never buy any orther sorts
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best straighteners on the market I absolutely love my straighteners, couldn't do without them! Wish they had been here years ago!
Date published: 2015-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product as I would expect from ghd I bought this as a replacement for my limited edition ghds that died on me recently. I was very disappointed that the didn't come with a case but luckily my previous ones did so not a major issue. I'm a huge fan of ghds and had to replace my broken ones asap, so limited in where to buy them and selection (due to my location and timeframe as going on holiday a couple of days after my original ones died on me).
Date published: 2015-03-25
  • y_2017, m_2, d_18, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_56, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_4611
  • loc_en_AU, sid_124, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
#MOSTWANTED
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY

We've been your partner in crime during your quest for fabulous hair, but this may be one step too far as you have used all your hints for today. Call your lawyer and come back tomorrow to get your #MostWanted.

THANKS, {0} BE SCANDALOUS AND SHARE

Be guilty of having fabulous hair and share your #MostWanted product.