toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

$239.00 In stock
free delivery
To find a stockist or obtain pricing for New Zealand, please call 0800 880 209

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    $239.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™

    $199.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $438.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $269.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2203 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even better than expected I've never had hair straighteners before, so I decided to buy the best to avoid disappointment. It takes seven minutes from switching on to completely tame my thick waist length mop from frizz to sleek, and the result lasts until the next wash, rain hail or shine. I work outdoors but want to tidy up quickly to go out at night, and having very straight hair really helps - comb through, pin up, good to go. Also, combing straight hair causes less damage than raking through frizzy locks. I couldn't be more pleased. 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant straighteners These ghd's are fantastic. I've wanted a pair for a while and got given them as a birthday present. I struggle with styling my hair normally, but it's amazingly easy with my new ghd's. I am so happy with them! 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great product First pair of GHD's luv them, they don't catch your hair like other straighteners. Would certainly recommend to everyone. 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love my GHD. The GHD heats up so quickly and works at 100% all the time. I wouldn't use any other straightener! 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely love my GHD Great for straightening my hair or curling it , couldn't be without my GHD 20 May 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by worst straightener in my life My hairs curls after one hour when I use this. worst straightener in my life... 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is easy to use This is a brilliant product ideal for all hairstyles! It helps me gain the perfect curls and also straightens my hair effortlessly. 20 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product I brought my ghd's in the half price sale, at the price I paid I think I had a good buy. They leave your hair lovely and shiny 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Does what they are designed for without effort Love them 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good on straight hair too My hair is as straight as rain, so I never thought I would buy hair straighteners. But my hairdresser used them when I had a cut/blow dry, and I asked her advice. She told me to get some, so I did. They are really easy and quick to use, and they make my shoulder-length hair look shinier and blonder. I don't use them every day in case the heat damages my hair, but I always used them when I'm going somewhere special. 20 May 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as my previous set!! I already have a set of these straighteners I purchased years ago, and I am still using them. I only bought these as I thought my old ones would probably break when I was doing something really important..... But they haven't. Both my daughters prefer them to my new ones! They don't get as hot, so not as effective . I don't use them! . 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very happy clien I am very very happy!!! Had a scare after I got it, it would not operate properly & kept on bleeping, but a luvly staff member advised me to keep my straightener warm at all times, which I have done & have had no further problems 20 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use plates I have very thick shoulder length hair so my hair does not stay straight all day I have natural wavy hair and I take about 20mins straightning my hair clipping it back and straightning from underneath to the outer hair but still by the end of the day it curls and is slightly wavy again, bit disappointed with them seems they dont get very hot.. 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by heats up quick,easy to use really happy with my recent purchase there quick to heat up and good quality straightners 20 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Reliable and always does the job! Always had ghd hair straighteners and past ones have lasted me nearly 10years, so very impressed. Only minor fault with my recent purchase is that they snag my hair, really small detail, but thats the difference between a 'good' and 'excellent' rating. Overall does the job. 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A must have product If anyone is serious about looking Good it naturally starts by having good, well looked after hair thats always styled to the T. To date I could not find a better product to do just that. I always look like a million dollar thanx to Ghd 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product The styler has all the features you need. Kind to the hair- very quick to heat up(tells you when it's ready!) cut off if left on by mistake. Makes hair very smooth. 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightners around I have alway rated ghd's as the "god of straightners" and my opinion hasn't changed! 20 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far so good ! had these hair straighteners for a couple of months. Heat up quickly and are easy to use. They are the best straighteners I have ever used. my hair looks so much better these days Hope they last a long time 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feedback In anut shell....life savers. Best product I've ever bought 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy some! I received my GHD's as a christmas present and I love them! They are so quick and easy to use and are the only straighteners that keep my hair styled all day. I would never use any other brand now :-) 20 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The straighteners are great for all kinds of hair i have thick hair and these straighteners are great for not only making the hair straight but keeping it straight through out the day. i would recommend them to anybody for there performance, they straighten my hair when its at its curliest. There is only one down side to these straighteners, they are either on or off there is no temperature changing option. 20 May 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed with GHD straighteners I bought the GHD hair straighteners to replace my old GHD's. The new ones a very disaapointing, they do not work as well as the old style. I would consider that I wasted my money on them. Not sure what GHD has changed but it doesn't work. 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy and fast! I used to spend ages trying to make my stupid, horrible wavy hair (not nice waves, just frizzy waves all going in the wrong directions) look okay. Now it only takes about 5 minutes MAXIMUM to get it all sorted and looking like a salon has done it! I love my GHD. 20 May 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as previous models. I have had GHD's for years and have always been very pleased with their performance. When i bought the GHD IV i actually thought they were faulty - they didnt heat up the same as previous models and my hair catches every time I pull it through the plates. I sent them to GHD to have them checked and they returned a new replacement pair. Unortunately they are exactly the same as the ones returned, which brings me to the conclusion that the newer models are much less effective. So all in all i would not recommend and will probably not buy another pair. 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just buy one! I have been after a ghd for years! I just never took the plunged and thought my straighteners were fine, they did the job. With fast heating up, on/off button and LED red light which lets you know it is on, and at optimum heat. I think the true difference can be seen on my mum, who is constantly walking in my room to borrow them, her frizzy just washed hair becomes sleek and stays that way. LOVE them, can't go wrong and I know many people who have owned pairs for years. 20 May 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but flawed in their manufacture These are by far the best straighteners I have used - however, the ceramic plates do not meet up exactly when they are closed. There is a couple of milimetres difference between the tips and the beginning of the ceramic plates. if the difference was more then I think it would affect the end result, but fortunately as it is only small, then it doesn't. 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love at first use Ghd IV Styler doesn't damage my hair, it make a little dry them but its clear when you use a straightener 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent reliable straighteners! Bought as a very welcomed Xmas gift! Replaced my trusty 6 year old GHDs that died! Have tried other names brands but none are as superior as GHD. 20 May 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still loving my ghds This is my second pair of ghd straighteners and I wouldn't change brands for anything. 20 May 2013
<<prev 60 61 62 63 64 ... 68 next>>