toggle 0
ghd IV styler

ghd IV styler

For everyday styling

$239.00 In stock
free delivery

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

The original ghd styler

Description

The original multi-award-winning ghd IV styler is the perfect tool for quick, effortless straightening and easy curls and waves. Suitable for all hair types and lengths. A brilliant all-rounder for everyday styling.

Price Includes

  • ghd IV styler
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Ceramic heaters
  • Sleep mode
  • Universal voltage
  • Round barrel
  • 2.8m swivel cord

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity

Killer Combos

  1. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    $239.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™ Hairdryer

    $199.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $438.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $269.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3232 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straightener the best! Very reliable straightener with great features that works the best on my hair type 11 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent basic model This is a great basic model, next time I would order a carry bag for travel and 1 that also curls hair 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing. When I was contemplating by a ghd I just couldn't believe that there could be enough difference from my hair straightener that had just died to a ghd to worthy paying the extra dollars but I was continually recommended to buy a ghd from friends and not to buy anything else but. I then bit the bullet and decided to go all out and treat myself to a ghd, I have never looked back. It exceeded my expectations and I now recommend it too, to anyone I can. It is a great product, 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd These great features include quick straightening even when rushing, good speed and fantastic and reliable performance. Can sometimes do curls myself better than a hairdresser! Just want to say thank you because it has been the best straightener i have ever bought. 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lightweight little gem! Its lightweight to handle the twisting and turning for curls, close to the head when straightening, and getting those short pieces of hair. Love it, makes my hair silky smooth and then lovely and curly when I want that look. I really don't know how I got on prior to having a GHD! :) 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHD Great product but still hard to get perfect curls. Easy to use but my last one stopped working after 3 years 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I expected My hair is thick and sometimes out of control, my ghd IV styler gives me a sleek hairstyle every single time. It is so very easy to use. 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST This was my 2nd GHD (I wore the first one out). My daugther and I have to fight over it every morning. The GHD is far superior to any other straigthener on the market. Don't bother with any others! 28 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd hair straightener i found it fantastic, my only problem is i cannot get my hair completely straight like my haidresser does. any tips for me please. 27 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Actually keeps my hair straight and is such a pretty item, I love it! 26 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for thick hair I purchased the limited edition in the mint colour and I love it. It's not as smooth going through my hair as I had hoped however I am still impressed and would buy this product again. Although a heat resistant storage case would be a nice additive for the price you pay. 26 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHD love it, love it, cannot live without it. I have been using a GHD for 4 years and it goes everywhere with me. 25 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for styling super sleek hair Very happy, postage was fast! The product has also been excellent for styling my hair, which is very thick and hard to contain 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has turned a doubter into a believer! I have used many hair straighteners over many years and always refused to believe that the GHD would be better.. pure stubborness I think. And I'm not talking about cheap straighteners, mine were at least as pricey as the GHD. On a recent trip interstate I used a friend's GHD and OMG, I was sold... I couldn't believe the difference.. and it was more than 10 years old! Suddenly with little effort and in a very short time, I had shiny, straight, beautiful hair that didn't seem to re-frizz during the day as it normally would.. I was shocked in the best way possible. As soon as I got back my order was in. It took me a little bit of deciding as there were many different models and upgrades but I was concerned that what if they weren't as good as the one I had used so I stuck with the original... Would be awesome if there was somewhere you could go and try them out just to see which model is best suited to you.. Thanks for making such an amazing product at a reasonable price, I love love love my GHD! 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hair styler/straightener, especially the ceramic head as there's no drag when using it. I have purchased a second ghd IV styler and I'm very happy with the product. My first one stopped working when it refused to heat up...I feel that the connection in the cord, near the head was loose...maybe the design in that area could do with some attention. It didn't stop me purchasing another one though. 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I originaly purcahsed this hair straightener about 5-6 years ago and unfortunately died recently. I asked around and I found out that GHD still sells this original one and I was OVER THE MOON! Thank you for not discontinuing this specific straightener. 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing I would be lost without my ghds I get so many great comments about my hair and its all down to my ghds I've tried other makes but nothing comes close to ghd I love you ghd !!!! 24 June 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed in the quality My ghd lasted 7 years and was amazing. When it finally died, I went straight out and bought a new one but am so disappointed with the quality. The irons don't lay flat together so pinch my hair and generally doesn't do as good a job =( 24 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by More Power I love my ghd but i wish it got hotter, i dove love the simple design and that is heats up super quick. 10 April 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners around Easy to use for straightening & curling. Bought to replace my broken ones which lasted 10 years. They didn't seem to clamp as tight as my last ones but after using them a couple of times they are fine. I use the bigger ones for straightening and have bought these for curling. 1 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy but not amazed I've never owned any hair styling products before, but I've heard nothing but rave reviews for ghd from friends. Having used it a few times now for curling, I must say it is very quick to warm up, and easy to use. I don't know what cheaper alternatives would be like, and to be honest I don't know what would make these ones better, but if you want a good quality product, and can find them on a deal, these have been pretty good so far. 28 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome I loved it the first time I bought it and when it was stolen I bought a new one and loved it again. It's the best I've ever experienced. Amazing. Can't say enough good. 27 June 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as good as older models I love ghd and I would never switch from them however I feel that the new models don't grip my hair as well as my old ones. They seem to just glide through my hair- which is great because my hair does not get caught in them. However I don't feel like my hair perfectly straightens. 27 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing love them :) absolutly love them they have cut the time it takes me to straighten my hair in half could not be happier with them. They heat up so fast which helps if in a rush. Before I had them I had always wanted a pair and when my old straighteners broke I decided I need some that were going to last and I know this will I know people who have had theirs for years they are amazing quality and are built to last would defiantly buy and and recommend to friends and family 25 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I was introduced to GHD straighteners several years ago and haven't used another brand since. I bought these to replace my current pair which I have had for at least 8 years as one of the plates had started to fall off. In my opinion they are worth every penny and if these last half as long as my last pair I'll be happy! Only slight criticism is the beeping when they are switched on and again when they reach temperature, not really needed. 25 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Would recommend to everyone. Great product for curly hair., straightens and curls. Love it! 24 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just perfect! Bought this to replace my other dhd's.... Slimmer & better! Love it! 24 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic! ghds are the best ! I love ghds , they are the best you can't beat them , I always have a good hair day now !! Amazing xx 24 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good over all product I would like the plates to be a bit bigger and maybe a temperature option.but over all my Ghd is great and my hair straightens much nicer with less frizz 24 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+++++ The best of the best!! I highly recommend this straightener to anyone and everyone!! 24 June 2015
  • 2015-07-03T09:57:13.922-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-9, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3232, tr_3232
  • loc_en_US, sid_124, prod, sort_default
<<prev 7 8 9 10 11 ... 95 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.