Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

$270.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $200.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $470.00

  2. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00

    +

    Hair Straighteners

    ghd sectioning clips

    $12.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $282.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    $270.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    $270.00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    $240.00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 5241 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heat pads make hair go through so smoothly Love them there quick to heat. They look great. No heat mat with any Ghd. Can't turn heat up and down. They come in a great box. Love the registration of them. 31 January 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was disappointed I am pretty disappointed with my purchase of my Ghd I have wanted one for a few yrs now and finally bought one. I spoke with the salon before buying and the recommended the one I bought. I have fine shoulder length hair and it seem to pinch and break my hair around the edges of the plates. 31 January 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Reliable performance. Find the heat plates catch my fine hair and would prefer to have the unit turn its self off. Overall a reliable unit that is quick to reach its heat and easy to handle. 31 January 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rips my hair I had a ghd that lasted 12 years before I got my new one. I am very disappointed. It rips my hair and isn't as smooth to use. 26 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to use Theses straighter a are just fantastic. I have curly hair and my hair goes poker straight.would definitely recommend xx 26 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous product. Best straightener I have used. Made my hair silky and smooth. Would not have believed it could be done. 25 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Amazing!!! Would recommend and buy again! Love how quickly it heats up 23 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great all round I'm so pleased I was lucky to get this product for Christmas and wonder how I managed so long without them. 21 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them Absolutely adore them, not only do they get my hair dead straight, there stunning to0. Had to replace ones I purchased over 10 years ago, due to them being dropped, but be sure they are worth every penny. 20 January 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wasn't impressed Disappointed that I haven't even managed to use them yet as didn't work when I opened them. Sent back and still waiting for them to be replaced 20 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by IN LOVE! I love my new GHD! I could notice an instant difference between my old and new GHD! So happy! 19 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHD The only criticism I have of this product is the on/off switch, which I sometimes press while using the straightner. 16 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product but over rated Love my new GHD But my original straightner did just as good a job and was half the price. 15 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!! My new ghd straightener is light, heats up really fast and does a great job straightening my hair. The heat proof bag is fantastic, I can pack it away without having to wait for it to cool down. 14 January 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was dissapointed I was so disappointed as I dropped my older style straighteners and broke them so had to go buy a new pair immediately. I bought the GHD's that I knew but was told the its competitor was great. I bought GHD and I found them to be ultra light, felt a bit weak. I swivel cord gets caught all the time and is annoying the old ones didnt have it and they were fine. Also i have to go over my hair a number of times to get it straight, I was just disappointed and I wanted to return them straight away but I don't think they do that which is super disappointing as I bought from a salon. 12 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straightener. Heats up so quickly and glides so smoothly. Only cons, very light in hands makes it feel a bit "plastic-y" and makes plates not seem to meet together nicely. 9 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I am so happy to have finally purchased my GHD. Best Christmas present to myself. So sad that I wasted money on another brand before. It is worth saving your money and buying one Quality product instead of poor second rate ones. 4 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy one!! Fantastic! Fast to heat up, leaves my hair shiny & straight for days. Easy to use & doesn't "grab" my hair like my old (other brand) one used to. I wish I hadn't waited so long to buy my GHD. 2 January 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as original ghd These straighteners do not heat the same as any previous pair I have owned. 11 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is user friendly Great product. Best flat iron I've ever used. If used correctly, it makes your hair super smooth and shiny. Would definitely recommend. 3 December 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good straightener. A good straightener that smooths and straightens or curls. I just wished the plates met evenly over the whole face of the plates, as on mine the ends of the plates meet but I have to really apply pressure to get the plates to close on the hair. Unfortunately this means my hair often gets ripped out. Not as 'amazing' as my old classic pair purchased in '05 which blew up after 10 amazing years, but overall, with a bit of elbow grease does the job. 3 December 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Over Priced and Outdated I have been using hair straighteners for about 10 years now but this is the first time I bought an actual GHD. All my previous straighteners had the ability to adjust the temperature and got much hotter than the GHD. Meaning that curls lasted and you didn’t need to go over a section numerous times. Having said that they are also about $70 less than what I paid for the GHD. I completely regret purchasing this product. There are so many better options for the same price or less out in the market especially these days. 25 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is just the best I am so glad i bought my ghd, the first time i used them i could see the difference. my hair looked and felt great. nothing ive used before can compete with my ghd's 23 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD keep improving their models. No doubt the GHD is still the best hair styler/ straightener out there, others don't measure up, I have tried 3 other brands trying to save money, instead it was wasted. It costs a bit more but well worth it in the long run. 12 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Would never use any other brand! Always have LOVED GHD - heats up fast so ready to use in a flash for quick touch ups, beautiful smooth shiny hair everytime, light, easy to handle machine....... 11 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features Extremely quick warm up. Turns itself off after a certain period of time after not been used. Easy clean, great product. Love it. 9 November 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product I liked the gold ghd, but I honestly thought it would straighten my hair more, iv used a few different ghds and some actually make your hair look more silky 8 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it Use my hair straightener every week and still works like it's brand new 1 November 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Overprice for a product that does half a job I use to be a fan or Ghd until my most recent purchase. The bottom half the plate does not grip my hair which means Im going over the area several times using only the tip of the plate. Very frustrating to use! 14 October 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product produces fantastic results The plates used on this straightener are fantastic. Other straighteners are usually quite hot and therefore harsh...but with the ghd, my hair always feels good after i straighten it 11 October 2015
  • 2016-09-23 T10:59:53.941-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5241, tr_5241
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 95 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.

TOTAL RAISED SO FAR:
$