toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

$270.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $200.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $470.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    $270.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    $270.00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    $240.00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 3994 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is excellent I am not speak english............................. 26 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really good product easy to use I'm really pleased with my new straighteners, there really easy to use and style really well and the heat protectors on the end and bag are are nice to put them in! But I just worry as these are my another replacement that these will stop working soon...I hope they don't and that these ones are better quality but we shall see! Thanks 25 July 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not nearly as good as my last very old ghds Got these to replace my old worn out ghds but don't find them to be nearly as good at straightening my hair.... They don't seem as hot. Disappointed as always thought ghds were the top of the market. I do like the cover that they now have to protect the surfaces and the auto cut off! 25 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just love it I have been using ghd's for at least 10 years & this is only my 3rd set . They do wonders for my hair as it is very dry & no amount of hair to ducts make my hair feel smooth like ghd's do. I live in Canada now & have recommended ghd's to all my friends & they too think it is an amazing product as it is not a popular one here I love ghd & will use them forever Thank you so much 24 July 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I think it would be better I've read a lot of reviews for this product and i thought it would be better for this price. Is Ok, but not for this price. 24 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product!! Really like the smooth movement through out my hair, doesn't catch and pull my hair out!!!! 23 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this flat iron! I love that it beeps to let you know it's ready I love the color and sleek design I would recommend this iron to any one! I like that it beeps to tell you it's ready. I like the sleek design Mine is a limited edition purple! All my clients love this flat iron and I wish we sold it at the salon! 23 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Top product... highly recommended to anyone who wants a Good result 23 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product Sometimes when I plug it in it doesn't work so I always have to press the two buttons but other than that I absolutely love it. At first I was scared because I didn't know the temperature that it went up to & I didn't think it would be hot enough and work but it's perfect! 22 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really good Really good but would like to be able to adjust the heat setting 22 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Lightweight Easy to use, very lightweight, glides through hair leaving a nice shine and love that it turns its self off as I am forever leaving mine on! 22 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has great features and performs very well! I would defintely recommend this product My new ghd hair styler is beyond excellent! I have the gold IV one and the gold metallic plates glide through my hair so easily 22 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product with superb performance, and quality. Very happy with my purchase. 22 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightners ever!! Always wanted a pair of GHD's finally got them and I'm very impressed! 21 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good Long lasting and good quality. Leaves hair silky and shiny 21 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Have ghd before and have always been great. I don't have any hair myself. But a stylist I use it on all my clients. And fined them so versatile 21 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use, Heats up very quick, nice to handle Having thick coarse hair, i find the ghds excellent on my hair, they leave them smooth and shiny, also my ends arent all frazzled and broken since i have started using them. They are also easy to use when putting volume or curls into your hair. Definetly money very well spent. 19 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These straighteners are ab fab! Bought these to replace my other GHD's which I had for several years. Well used I can assure you! My hair is long & very thick & only these straighteners will do my hair justice! 19 July 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed Paid a lot of money and not what I expected , doesn't even straighten my hair well 18 July 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not heat up enough to straighten my hair. Very disappointed.The v gold did not heat up enough to straighten my hair, so much so iv had to send them back and ask for a refund. 18 July 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not for me This is my first GHDs they were bought as a present, I wouldn't buy any myself as I don't think they are as good my non GHDs. I have naturally wavy hair my other straighters leave my hair straight all day but these GHDs do not have the same effect. Overall I wouldn't recommend them. 18 July 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Great straighteners but broke within 7 weeks. Ghd replacing them though 18 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glides over hair with ease Heats up really quickly. Glides over my hair with ease. Well worth the price. 17 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners ever! Loving my new straighteners, would highly recommend them. 15 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD V Gold classic review The product works well for my hair. I recommend it. 15 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by e. The device feels more flimsy than the one I used before. Still works the same. Quality has not dropped. I enjoy it 15 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product works quickly and efficiently. I have used GHD stylers for many years and no other stylers are as good as GHD. 14 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hair tool I love my GHDs, they heat up super fast and my hair stays straight all day! 13 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product Always buy ghd's excellent products, quality assured 12 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Obsessed with my ghd! I LoVe My Ghd, Will NeveR Buy Another Brand Again. 11 July 2014
  • 2015-08-27T10:25:25.991-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-31, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3994, tr_3994
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 29 30 31 32 33 ... 78 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.