Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

$270.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $200.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $470.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    $270.00
  2. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    $190.00
ghd V Gold Classic styler is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 5791.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heats up fast! Does an awesome job! Curls better Best flat iron I have ever owned l! My bangs are so easy to do with this iron. Heats up fast and easy to use.
Date published: 2016-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money!! Was hesitant to buy one due to price tag however it has been well worth the money. Heats up much faster then any other hair straightener I've owned and maintains temperature to give me nice sleek hair quickly. Also brought the carry bag and that is fantastic to transporting the styler and love that you can seperate the cord.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from este producto es fantástico Estoy muy contenta con mi ghd classic ya que me deja el pelo muy bien planchado.
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from au top !! Ce lisseur est tout simplement parfait !! Je ne regrette pas du tout mon achat, je regrette simplement d'avoir attendu aussi longtemps pour me l'offrir!!! Il vaut son prix !!!
Date published: 2016-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top ! Franchement , j'avais déjà un bon lisseur avant (d'une autre marque reconnue ) mais là c'est le best of the best !!!!! Je l'adore ! Un seul passage suffit !
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, but liked the old one better I really like how fast the straightener heats up and works really well on half sections of hair! My only complaint is the straightener isn't completely flat. There is a small gap in the plates at the end of it and so only half works. I had an older version of this straightener and absolutely loved it until it broke. Next time I would buy this in store to make sure the plates were flat.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indispensabile La migliore piastra in commercio! Inizialmente non capivo cosa potesse avere di diverso dalle altre, poi mi sono convinta ad acquistarla e ora non ne posso fare più a meno! Capelli come uscita dal parrucchiere, sempre! Se avete dei dubbi, compratela!
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from très satisfaite de mon achat lissage parfait grâce à mon styler GHD GOLD CLASSIC je n'ai plus de perte de temps pour lisser mes cheveux. Résultat impeccable digne d'un professionnel. Aucun regret pour l'achat de ce produit.
Date published: 2016-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ESPECTACULAR Tengo el pelo muy rizado y nunca pensé que podría obtener un alisado de peluquería en mi propia casa y en poco tiempo.
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for straightening I love this product for straightening my hair but I cannot get them to curl my hair which is really frustrating as I thought theses would,I have tried every way and wont work
Date published: 2016-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Très bon produit Je suis très contente de mon achat. J'avais eu l'occasion de le connaître lots du RV chez le coiffeur et maintenant je l'ai à la maison
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Producy The straighteners are very good, although would reccomend anyone with either thick hair i would but the ones with the larger plates
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Straightener - lasts forever! my last GHD lasted 10+ years before i started to get a short. Obvious and easy choose to replace with another GHD - Great product!
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from parfait il est efficae et rapide par rapport au temps de chauffe..je le recomande sans hesiter
Date published: 2016-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non è una piastra...è la piastra Pratica, funzionale e facile da utilizzare. Unica!
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Il prodotto è di facile utilizzo Non potevo fare acquisto migliore. Prima facevo spesso la piega dal parrucchiere. Adesso a casa con la mia piastra ghd ho lo stesso risultato. I capelli dopo aver passato la piastra sono morbidi setosi e riacquistano lucentezza. La piastra è di facile utilizzo ed è pronta in un battibaleno.
Date published: 2016-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Muy bueno Recomendable. Muy útil y la melena aguanta muchos días peinada. Una plancha fantástica.
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This product leaves lots to be desired Replacing my GHD with this one. I can't believe how poor the V gold classic is compared to other GHDs and other products on the market. Very unhappy I purchased this. It leaves my hair frizzy and barely straight, to get any kind of straighten I need to go over each section about 10 times.
Date published: 2016-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prodotto conforme alle aspettative Ne avevo sentito parlare. Francamente appena l'ho messa in funzione mi sembrava una normalissima piastra, solo molto veloce nello scaldarsi. Ma poi mi hanno detto che sembravo uscita dal parrucchiere, e pensare che ho impiegato solo pochi minuti per fare i boccoli, quindi senza impegnarmi troppo! La consiglio.
Date published: 2016-04-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from déçu de ses performances obligé d'effectuer plusieurs passages afin d'avoir un lissage parfait se qui me prends beaucoup plus de temps qu'avec mon lisseur précédent de marque concurrente
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect versatile iron! My favorite iron I've ever used! Very lightweight. Smooth plates. Awesome features. Perfect for straightening and equally perfect for curls and waves! An absolute mainstay in my styling arsenal.
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This straightner is the best my little girl has curly hair and in two ticks its straight I love the GHD, this is my replacement GHD as the first one was not even 1year old, the only thing I have a problem with is the fact that the Warranty is not extended with the new one
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ottimo prodotto Non ho mai usato piastre GHD, ma frequentando saloni di parrucchieri mi sono incuriosita e così mi sono decisa a comprarla ed ho così messo da parte quelle che avevo.Adesso sarà difficile ritornare alle vecchie piastre. GHD V Gold Classic styler fantastica liscio perfetto e la cosa ottima da considerare è che si riscalda rapidamente.Che dire ho fatto un ottimo acquisto spero in futuro di farne altri. I Love GHD!
Date published: 2016-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Desiderio diventato realtà Dopo anni e tante tante piastre ho finalmente deciso di acquistare la mia prima ghd. La mia parrucchiera di fiducia l'ha sempre utilizzata e me l'ha consigliata, non potevo trovare consiglio più azzeccato. 10 minuti e i miei capelli sono perfetti, anche se lunghi !!!
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I'm really enjoying my new GHD, it starts up really fast compared to my previous GHD. I really like how it makes my hair feel.
Date published: 2016-04-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No me acaba de convencer. Me resulta poco manejable y el resultado no es lo que esperaba después de tantos comentarios positivos y tanta fama. Mi pelo es muy fino y a pesar de ello, no queda liso en una sola pasada. Además de que he notado pérdida de cuerpo y brillo al usarla y sólo llevo menos de un mes. Percibo el pelo más quebradizo y se me abren las puntas fácilmente al estar más débil. Mi conclusión es que no me acaba de convencer y estoy decepcionada porque esperaba mucho más.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hair straightners The new sleeker design makes the product look more appealing but the quality appears as good as ever. GHDs are in my opinion the best hair straighteners. They work really well on my thick, wavy hair while keeping it in good condition when used with heat protecting products. I would definitely recommend these.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Producto excelente Realmente considero estas planchas muy buen producto. Tengo unas planchas ghd V edición especial que compré hace 4 años y no registré. Ahora han dejado de funcionar y creo que es por el cable eléctrico. Por este motivo fui a comprar las que he registrado ahora. Me gustaría saber como puedo hacer para arreglar las anteriores. Muchas gracias.
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from bueno muy manejable y excelente alisador deja el cabello muy bien
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from fonctionnalités pas encore acquises Je ne maitrise pas encore bien les fonctionnalités de ce produit
Date published: 2016-04-10
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_32, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5791
  • loc_en_AU, sid_217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
#MOSTWANTED
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY

We've been your partner in crime during your quest for fabulous hair, but this may be one step too far as you have used all your hints for today. Call your lawyer and come back tomorrow to get your #MostWanted.

THANKS, {0} BE SCANDALOUS AND SHARE

Be guilty of having fabulous hair and share your #MostWanted product.