toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

$270.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $200.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $470.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    $270.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    $270.00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    $240.00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 4004 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the best ghd's The original ghd's perform much better than these, don't straighten as well, bit disappointed for the price. The style is nice though. 30 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Replacement straighteners as mine were unable to be fixed. Great loyalty package offered. Very pleased with product and the extras! 30 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD STraightner Review Had tried many straighteners before but none of as good a quality and performance as my GHD. Can't imagine using any other now. It is a little more expensive then some but you do get what you pay for. Recommended!!! 30 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good straighteners Good experience with ghd and quick feedback given on queries 30 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect styler Excellent product as you would expect with GHD. Really pleased with the price too. 27 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! Fantastic straighteners. Heat up really quickly! I use mine to curl my hair and give it a bit more life!! 26 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by so glad to be back to normal!!!! Thank you so much for replacing my gods which had genuinely stopped working!!! I am stunned to be the recipient of such honest customer service as I was miserable without them .I tried my other straighteners but they don't compare and they are not cheap !!!!! 26 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had used my daughters before, so was what i expected I was under the impression that I was going to receive a free bottle of hair protection spray, disappointed not to receive it. 23 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You must buy it! Fantastic! It's not only a streightener. I also use it for curling my hair and the result it's wonderful. GHD V Gold Classic Styler is lightweight and very easy to handle. 22 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! I had a pair of GHD's for almost 10 years before, unfortunately they died on me. But recently i was bought the Classic Styler and now i have great hair again. I'd definitely recommend to anyone. 22 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Amazing Curls! I absolutely love the 1" Ghd to Curl my hair , It gives you this beautiful long lasting curls, its amazing, However, I prefer the 2" when it comes to straightening Thick curly hair. When I straight my hair with the 1" it is a bit more frizzy and more split ends. But the curls are AMAZING! 21 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is best for any hair type Amazing for any style of hair. Could be used anytime. 19 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love GHD's but not as good as my old ones! Had to buy some new ones as my old trusty ones died after 7 years. The new plates don't curl my hair as well as the old ones did. But would never be able to buy another brand of straighteners ever again 19 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Fast delivery & communication,would definitely recomend 19 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good purchase! Love it, my hair is shining, soft, very straight without frizz. I recommend this product definitely. 19 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Hair This straightener is easy to use. It leaves hair perfectly straight and shiny. Excellent product and well worth the money. I had one that lasted YEARS... Had to buy a new one recently and wouldn't change from GHD. 19 May 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing These were bought as a replacement for old GHD's which kept breaking, I bought a cheaper pair of straightners as a replacement. I received the new GHD's as a birthday gift but rarely use them as they do not perform anywhere near as well as the old ones or the cheaper straightners. Overall I'm very disappointed with GHD's. 19 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product Sooooo happy to have my GHD's back again!! I used another well known product for a while but have missed GHD's and the power in them 19 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab best staighteners I have ever had Love these they keep my hair straight all day unlike other straighteners should of bought a pair years ago. 17 May 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed My old GHD's finally gave up and so I had no hesitation in replacing them with the new GHD Gold. I like the beep when they reach temperature, but have found them not to be as effective as my old GHD's. I have wavy hair which tends to get frizzy - this is greatly helped with the GHD's but I cannot curl as easily with the new Gold GHD's as they do not seem to meet as closely and fine hair just slips through. I wish I had bought the older version! 17 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Straightner! I received this ghd straightner as a mother's day gift. It came quickly and I immediately registered it without any problems. I highly recommend this product. 17 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great! Great product!!! And customer service is awesome!! 16 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats very quickly. Really straightens hair in one quick pass. Easy to use. Heats up very quickly . 16 May 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not as good as I had hoped I had GHD's in the past which were great, but this set feels cheap and does not get hot enough. Very disappointing. 16 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is fast and effecient Absolutely love my ghd. Would've been even more amazing if it had temperature settings. Other then that its perfect. 15 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are amazing!! Fabulous product that can tame my frizzy hair for more than 3 hours! Love love love GHD!! 15 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wouldn't use any other brand Really love ghd straighteners, no other brands are as good. Use these to curl my hair too and get a really good result. Very happy 14 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product Had saved for a while to buy these and they are worth every penny !! So easy to use and leave my hair looking and feeling really soft and healthy & of course very straight - yippee :) 13 May 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed! I have owned ghd's before and always been happy with them hence why i purchased another one. Sadly these do not perform! just do not get hot enough and straighten as smoothly and quickly as my old pair. even after returning and being sent a new pair. my much cheaper straightners perform much better. 13 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The original Classic - Reliable and Sturdy I first received a ghd V gold classic styler as a birthday gift 2 years ago. It stopped working earlier this year but never gave any problems prior to this. While it went in for a warranty claim I purchased a replacement wonderland deluxe set thinking the limited edition would be an improvement to the classic styler. However after using the wonderland I found that the slight differences in touch and feel made me miss my original classic styler so when I received a new one from the warranty claim I've packed up the wonderland as a "back-up" and continued to use the classic every day. Nothing can replace a classic. 12 May 2014
  • 2015-08-28T10:39:47.236-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-34, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4004, tr_4004
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 32 33 34 35 36 ... 78 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.