Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

$270.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $200.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $470.00

  2. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00

    +

    Hair Straighteners

    ghd sectioning clips

    $12.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $282.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    $270.00
  2. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    $240.00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 5171 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice looking product which is easy to use This is my second pair of GHD straightners which I wouldn't be without to achieve sleek looking hair 5 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good product Very pleased with this product, would recommend to others 5 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product! Quick and easy to use. Excellent product :) I would recommend to anyone, whatever hair type. 4 February 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I was a bit disappointed with my new set compared to my old ghds Was disappointed as the new ones don't get as hot as my old ghds, they don't grip my hair as well as I would like them too either, was quite excited about getting my new straightners only to be left a bit disappointed 4 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My best straightener ever I have used many types and brands of straighteners since I was 16.. A good 11 years experience in this. I just gotta say ghd is truly one of the best( if not the best). In Asia (Singapore) where cheaper alternatives are aplenty, I have to say this is worth the investment. I have naturally curly hair- unruly, frizzy and voluminous type of curls, ghd sure do a great job in taming them. I hope ghd opens a store in Singapore so it's easier to get my hands on more or them! 3 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Very pleased with purchase. I use for bridal hair styling and love it 3 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality Great product leaves hair soft and shiny and heats very fast 2 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Amazing straighteners Was quite worried from looking at other peoples bad reviews but just thought I'd go for it and see for myself and I was right to do so because they're great! Very happy with the result and how quick they heat up. Would definitely recommend! 2 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spare travel I got this one as a gift as my spare travel one Great easy to use and simple Heats up quickly Also great hair and shine 2 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I wanted The GHD Classic Gold hair straighteners were just what I wanted. They are kind to my hair because of the ceramic plates; easy to use because of the swivel cord; heat up very quickly; and have the added bonus of the gizmo that lets you put them away as soon as you are finished. If I didn't have time to put them away I know that they will turn themselves off after 20 minutes - no more anxious thoughts in meetings that I might be burning the house down. 2 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Heat up really fast and straightens and curls easily 2 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Love them, really what I wanted and would recommend to a friend 2 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good straightners Good pair of straightners. Not as good as the IV styler but it does the job. 2 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely better than the rest Love them, love them. Was a little unsure that they only had one heat setting as I like to have nearly non-existant curls and this usually is done with straighteners on a low low heat setting, however, these do the same but better!!!! Fabulous! 2 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great Great!!! I had other hair straighteners but since buying the GHD one I wouldn't go back. It feels really good and my hair really feels natural. 2 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still good quality Was given these for Christmas, have a wide pair which have had for approx 5 years. Feel the wide pair glide through my hair whereas these feel more"scratcy". However they give a good straighten and are good for curls. 2 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this iron I wanted this iron for a while after using my sisters. I already own two T3 irons and the Revolution blow dryer. I couldn't justify buying a new iron while my T3's still operate. My husband bought me this iron as an early Valentine present and I love it so far. He also bought me the Air blow dryer. I like both a lot. Hope they last as long as my other brand has. My hair turns out silky and bouncy. 1 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick styling time Quick to heat up and can straighter larger sections of hair so faster styling time. 1 February 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it I love my ghd, it's ggreat!There is just one thing I would change, the iron plates at the front of the ghd pinches small section of my hair. 31 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by How can a girl live without these? Wonderful, just what you would expect from ghd. They look sleek and classy. They heat up and cool down quickly. They glide smoothly and don't pull the hair. They give a perfect finish that tames, controls and styles my unruly hair beautifully, giving me a much needed confidence boost. It's clear why hairdressers use these products. Quite simply, the best on the market. Don't be fooled by imitations. 31 January 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed with my first ghd's After years of getting my aunts old ghd's, I decided to treat myself to a brand new pair for myself. I dont think they are as hot as they should be & I am thinking on sending them back :-( I have really curly hair so I can't do without a pair! 30 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great product Second eclipse in family now looks very stylish in White Daughter very happy 30 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would be better with a heat mat! GHDs have always been good. For the amount of money they are I would appreciate a heatmat to go with them!! 30 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by new purchace was to replace old ghd,very happy,sleek hair.... has long cable ,smooth plates, controlled heat all making the product easy to use.like the storage cover & its always good to have the safety cut off. 30 January 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Compared to CHI I had the same CHI for about 8 yrs and I finally hit it's last leg. I researched a lot as well as talked with salon supplier staff. This was recommended for me to try as it was comparable. At first I did not like it as it did not seem to hit the heat of the CHI but as time went along I started to really enjoy. The auto turn off was bonus I don't think this flat iron will hold up for 8 years but CHI has not seemed to make advancement in the iron so this was the only choice. We shall see. 29 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the features Great product - it heats very fast and has an auto shut off which I love. The rounded sides make it easy if you choose to add curls. 29 January 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by . Wish I had brought the same straightners from GHD that had broken, don't like the gold version as much as the normal plates, seems to pull and split my hair?? GHD still best though cheaper straighteners pull and split hair worse.. 29 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a useful and good product This product has good performance because it straight ens my hair very well and very easy with out burning it 29 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by bought as a present the classic ghd V straighteners are great, would recommend them to my friends 29 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product love my new straightners wouldn't use ant other than ghd 29 January 2015
  • 2016-08-26 T09:26:12.350-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-36, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5171, tr_5171
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 34 35 36 37 38 ... 94 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.