toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Limited time: $40 OFF this ghd styler

$230.00 $270.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

Our take on the perfect Classic


Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler




    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer




    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items



You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    $270.00 $230.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    $270.00 $230.00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    $240.00 $200.00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 4256 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Had been using my old straighteners for years and wondering why I wasn't quite satisfied. My hairdresser said it's because I was not using ghd so bought them the next day and wow what a difference! Love them. 26 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Faultless I cannot rate this product highly enough. It only takes seconds to get to temperature, straightens my flyaway hair really quickly and makes it look so smooth. It also cools down quite quickly and looks really stylish. 26 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product has great features. Very pleased with my purchase.Great product.Hope to have many years of usage with ghd straightener. 24 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is great! Even though a week after purchasing my hair stylers I discovered they were faulty, a new pair were sent to me within the week! Great customer service and so far so good for the new stylers. Highly recommend. 24 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love my classic styler This is my third classic styler the first lasted 6 years the second lasted 6 months fingers crossed this one lasts 6 years again! 24 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by the product is good i use 2 use my sis inlaws before i gt my own, but the results is nt the same, not sure if mine is not gettin hot enough, because i only used it once thus far 23 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! My husband asked me "why do you need to spend so much money on something like that" - my reply was "it's like when you spend so much money on tools, you know you get value for the money!" And I sure got value for the money - best hair "tool" I've ever owned! 23 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ghd v gold Happy with the results. It heats up very fast,and gives a smooth,sleek finish. I would recommend using a heat protective spray as there is only one heat setting. For the cost of the product it would be nice to get a heat mat or carry bag. These all come as extras. It's lightweight so good for travelling. 22 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Progress I had my old GHD styler for some time and I can't believe how much better these are. So much easier to use. 22 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Daily good help Fast and veryy good. Help mé every morning. Even to curl or to strait my hair. 22 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Highly recommended , would never go back to any other make 22 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by they're good This product is stylish and sleek. It is reliable and lives up to its reputation of being the best. 21 June 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nothing special in this product I thought that it is different than other products but it is the same 20 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use and reliable Fast efficient service, very quick delivery. Fantastic and very easy to use product! 19 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good features but overpriced Made my hair shiny and the temperature is just right. I like the quick on and auto-off. However, it does NOT glide through the hair as the ad says. Extremely expensive for a straightener that did not do better than my old Sedu. I have to say I was disappointed. 18 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Not sure how I lived without these. My first GHD's and I am smitten! Easy to use and heat up in less than a minute so great for mornings when I'm in a rush. Only thing I was disappointed in was that at this price, I would expect a carry case. 18 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Everything I expected! Love it!! Well worth the money spent 17 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You can straighten, flip, curl and tame frizzy or rebellious hair for long-lasting shiny results. We all know that flat irons should be used infrequently because when they are abused, they can scorch our hair. But for those times when we want a sleek, straight style we need our irons to work. These irons are not just amazing for short haired honeys long hairs too. 17 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Very pleased with this product and would not buy different also excellent service 17 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product although my old GHDs were out of warranty your customer service advisers offered £25 off of my new ones with free goods. Absolutely fabulous thank you GHD and a massive thanks to your customer services team. 16 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by gives excellent results Ready to use extremely quickly. Not complicated. Excellent result that lasts. When I straighten my hair it then looks good for a couple of days till next wash. If I don't use them and just use my hairdryer my hair (which has a lot of natural wave to it) will flick out again sometimes within an hour or so. 16 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best I wouldnt use any other hair tool other than GHD, as I ghave so thick hair it is abosutely good for my type. 16 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good for 'top up' straightening. I have thick curly hair and primarily use my ghd Max styler and use the classic styler to top up my style on a daily basis. They do the job brilliantly and are especially great for straightening my baby hair and roots as the Max styler can be difficult for that. 15 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This ghd is perfect! My hair is wavy, rough and dull. But since I use my ghd, my hair has glitter, stays straight with volume and has a healthier appearance. I'm in love with this product! 15 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best thing ever invented for us women GHD are the best thing ever invented women are lost without them.Love them 13 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It' a good product 4 stars for features because it doesn't have temperature control. 13 June 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by So easy to use Ghd v styler is great for straight and curls would recommend 11 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Would'nt use anything else absolutely the best . Rough dry hair then transform into straight hair with the straighteners . Worth the Money 10 June 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by better for straightener Better to straight normal hair. The temperatur is quite good. 10 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product and service These guys are true professionals. I ordered online before 17.00 PM and the product arrived in London at 10 in the morning the following day. The product is very good, though I must say the following day it doesn't really last, and the hair gets quite greasy soon enough. But the same day effect is great! 9 June 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T06:44:14.884-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-36, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4256, tr_4256
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 34 35 36 37 38 ... 81 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.