toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

$269.00 In stock
free delivery
To find a stockist or obtain pricing for New Zealand, please call 0800 880 209

See this product in action

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $269.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™

    $199.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $468.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    $269.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    $269.00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    $239.00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 2417 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I love my new GHD. I am somewhat concerned about its durability after reading some reviews. It seems that some customers have bad luck with it and it malfunctions a lot. But up until now I have not had any problems with my GHD. I am having trouble creating curs. And when I finally got it right the curs only lasted a few hours:-/ I do try not to use it to often, because I do feel it damages and dries my hair if I use it to regularly. 14 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product....Very pleased Fantastic straighteners. I have hesitated buying a set of GHD's for over a year because of the cost but finally I decided to buy them and I am very pleased. They are great and my hair has really improved from using them. My hair is very thick but it is now under control...even if I don't straighten it for a couple of days. 13 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with this. It has a better grip than chi. I really like it. I love it great product I would definitely recommend it to others 13 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ghd gold 1" Straightener I like my ghd gold 1" straightener. It heats up extremely fast which is so helpful. The size is just right for my head of hair, I don't have a lot of it. I have very very curly mixed hair. It's super fine and soft but very dry and frizzy. I don't have an Afro just curly hair that's decently long about to my mid back. It takes me about 30 minutes to straighten my hair. The pros : heats fast, glides smooth, very light to handle, sleek design, long cord, straightens pretty fast, even heat maintained throught the plates while in use. The cons: does not have temperature gauge(that would be helpful because my hair still will get frizzy unless I go over a section like 10 times; which is hard on my hair), my hair does not get any extra shine from this ghd like advertised(nbd but would be nice), does not help my hair type maintain moisture, but it could for other people with a different hair type. Overall it is a good Straightner, and better than any you'll get in a department store for sure. 12 July 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Product not so good Unfortunately I wish my old GHD's were still in working order as my new set do not straighten my hair as good and leave my hair fluffy and sometimes frizzy ! Extremely disappointed with my new product !! 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing like this on the market! Thanx for a fantastic product! I'm using it daily! 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs I have always wanted this product seen it often now I have it I know why it is so amazing . It straightens fast 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great professional flatiron I love everything about this flatiron. It heats quickly and is comfortable to use. I especially love the case which allows me to pack my flatiron in a suitcase while it is still warm and it also protects the cord from breakage. Did I say that I love this iron?! 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great feature like the gold plate I just love my GHD - because of the gold plate ironing my hair is quick and easy. It is also great as my hair does not burn like my last iron. Visiting the salon for ironing my hair is a thing of the past. 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best buy quick delivery thanks I have thick hair, straightened it in less than 10 mins and lasted till washed my hair 2 days later, got my £20 off deal too so was well worth the money 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product I havbeen using ghd for 5 years now and ill never swop it, it always makes my hair nice, soft nd it gives my hair a good gloss, so from my side all the other products can go sleep, nothing beats a ghd for me, I love my ghd 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome product! I absoloutly LOVE my ghd air and my gold classic styler! You will never in your life have a better hair day than when using a ghd product! 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product I will never be without it again. Turns bad hair days into a fantastic one. 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I cannot start my day without GHD Since I have bought my GHD hair styler doing my hair has been such a pleasure and my whole routine has been simplified. Previously I would sit and straight my hair for hours...it was so frustrating and cumbersome. Now I can straight or curl my hair in a flash. I cannot start my day without my GHD! 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellence I am very happy with my purchase! It really is the best product I have used so far. 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Product Good product, heating immediately. No comparison to others. A must have Well done GHD 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply great results Very happy with my purchase... Easy to use and great results if done properly 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Smoothes out hair My hair dresser has one she uses and I really liked the way it smoothed my hair and made it shine. So I ordered one and will not ever use any other product 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and great styling performance I have very curly hair and the GHD flat iron straightens my hair to a smooth shiny finish without drag or repeated strokes. I love, love, love it. 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product isideal for long or short hair i used cheaper products before i bought the classic gold ghd straightners and i wish i had bought them years ago as it takes half the time with these straightners 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great delivery service. Love my GHDs, they were a replacement pair, I had a burglary recently and they took my 5 year old ones that were still working perfectly. Thank you. 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as good as other ghd straighteners I've bought in the past. Love this product, would recommend! Just as good as other straighteners I've previously bought. 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hair days the product is amazing. I can do my own hair without having to go to the salon or getting someone to do my hair. It really give me good hair days. 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I found this styler very good straightning hair quickly and giving it a proffesional look. 11 July 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not great Previous GHDs were much better. Don't appear to get hot enough. 10 July 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very disappointed customer! I have had GHD straighteners for the last 12 years and I don't know if I have a faulty pair this time but they do not get as hot as my old ones and it takes twice as long to straighten my hair. Feel very dissatisfied for the amount of money I have paid for them. 10 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this flat iron! I needed a new flat iron and heard great things about the ghd classic. It has lived up to my expectations! My hair looks terrific and doesn't take long to iron at all! 9 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple and easy to use GHD styler, heats up quickly, straightens without pulling and leaves you with smooth, straight hair. 9 July 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed :o( I have been a big fan of ghd products especially the irons, I have recommended the irons to friends and family for over 10 years, unfortunately I am disappointed to day that I will not be recommending these irons, they rip my hair & they don't have a glide as all my others use to have. 8 July 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Too few features for a great product... Love the feel of my heair when done -silky and perfectly straight. No variable temperature features though. 8 July 2013
<<prev 39 40 41 42 43 ... 58 next>>