toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

$270.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $200.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $470.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    $270.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    $270.00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    $240.00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 4012 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing product!!! I love my GHD's even if I only have a short time too do my hair in the morning it looks great and stays straight all day, this is huge for me as my hair is so frizzy!! They heat up quickly and look great too. Overall a fantastic product and worth every penny !! 18 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant One of the cheaper ghd's, yet leaves my hair feeling soft rather than frazzled, and just glides over my layers, would definitely recommend. The only thing I would say I dislike is that the protector cover does get really hot when covering straighteners, but that doesn't effect their quality for doing the job I got them for 17 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stylish and does a fantastic job! Received this as a gift from my husband and absolutely love it! It heats up quickly and the audible beep when it's ready is a very good feature. Feels lovely in your hand and just glides through your hair with ease and makes a very quick job of straightening or curling your hair which usually took me ages with my old straighteners. Would certainly recommend to others although a bit pricey, but as the saying goes 'you get what you pay for'! 17 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heat up really quickly and beeps to let you know, quality product however i do feel they straighten my hair no better than cheaper straightners Was bought as a present- very quick to heat up. Quality, but may not have purchased them for the price paid myself... 17 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has fantastic ceramic heat plates that keeps hair soft. GHD's are the ultimate luxury for any customer with any hair type. 17 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my ghd,s First time purchase of GHD's and find them easy to use , would always buy GHd now instead of cheap straighteners 17 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product I love my new ghd straighteners, I bought them to replace my old ghd which lasted about 10 yrs and still work fine but the new ones get my hair even straighter and make it feel really soft and shiny. They're Also really pretty to look at ..bonus 17 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is my new favorite The GHD V Gold Classic styler is so excellent! It is very light: I like that it's not heavy and because of its practical size it is really handy to carry around. Smooth: The styler makes my hair straight in no time and it lasts for several hours, and I like that my hair feels smooth afterwards and not frizzy. The only thing I can put a finger on, is that the heat protection cover breaks easily :( 17 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Amazing Styler I am so impressed that I love doing my hair just so that I can use my GHD. Makes my hair smoother, sleeker and softer. Love Love Love My GHD!!!!! 17 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ghds Love ghd just wish they got as hot as my first ghds that I brought about ten years ago,love how quick they heat up though 17 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just want I wanted! Received the straighteners as a christmas present, and they do exactly what they say on the tin ! 17 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely the best on the market! This is my 3rd set of straighteners and by far the best of them. My hair is fine and prone to be frizzy but I now have Good Hair Days every day and enjoy using them to experiment with curling - something I have never tried on myself before. Love them! 17 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy and beautiful to use! I was so happy receiving my GHD for Christmas from my kids, after battling for ages with a inferior hair straightener .. love it, love it! 16 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love how fast it heats up! I really like how quickly my GHD heats up and how easy it is to use 16 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The No.1 hair straightener I just love to use GHD hair straighteners. The best hair straightener I have ever used. I have had a few pairs of GHD's over the years, but the gold classic styler seems to glide easier over my hair. Great value and great customer service with GHD. I would recommend this product. 16 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightners I've ever used! I have very frizzy curly hair, all my other straightners were just making the frizz worse and werent keeping my hair straight. I recieved these as a gift for Christmas and WOW - I love them, keep my hair straighter for longer and leave it feeling smooth and looking shiny! I would definetley recommend these. 5 stars from me. 16 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice product This product is not as good as the old classic ghd as they do not straighten as well, however, they are still a good and nice product. 16 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent This product is very smooth on your hair and heats up very fast. Excellent product, would recommend. 16 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is great i love my GHD's. they don't pull my hair while using them and it keeps my hair looking shiny for ages after iv used them. i would recommend these to anyone. 16 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful to use I have never owned a pair of straighteners before, so asked my mum to buy me some. I have quite straight hair but have always had a kink at the back, and when I borrow friends straighteners it tends to disappear for a while but then return. However, with these I find that I can go all day and it still remains completely straight! Very easy to use and heat up in such a quick time, it's great. Also can use to make light curls which is an added bonus!! 16 January 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Ghd's are good quality, they heat up within 30 seconds. they do drag slightly on my hair. My Ghd's are good quality, they heat up within 30 seconds. they do drag slightly on my hair. 16 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it I have been using ghds now for 3 years and would never go back to any other straightener 16 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed! This styler reaches temperature incredibly quickly (in under ten seconds) and performs very well. I have fairly fine, shoulder-length hair and the product is perfect. 15 January 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It isn't anything special Seems like it takes longer than normal to straighten my hair. And you can't change temperature. 15 January 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Really unhappy with product Plates didn't touch properly. Didn't strsighten hair properly. Pulled hair out if my head & left it static. I had to return it. Really unfortunate as i was really looking forward to it as a Xmas gift. 15 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and effective Fast heat up and quick styling. No fuss. Makes hair feel silky. 15 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Best straighteners I've ever had! :) My boyfriend bought me a pair for my Christmas and they are the best I've ever used! So quick and easy to do my hair in the morning now! 15 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by longevity guaranteed I have owned GHD's for the last 7 years and would never use anything else x 15 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Heat up super fast, no waiting around. No need to go over the same section more than once. 15 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING These are absolutely amazing! Definitely worth the money and my hair stays straight all day. I would recommend buying the ghd heat protect spray as well though as they get extremely hot. 15 January 2014
  • 2015-08-30T10:29:21.999-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-44, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4012, tr_4012
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 42 43 44 45 46 ... 78 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.