toggle 0
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

$270.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $200.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $470.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    $270.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    $270.00
  3. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    $240.00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 4024 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and effective Fast heat up and quick styling. No fuss. Makes hair feel silky. 15 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Best straighteners I've ever had! :) My boyfriend bought me a pair for my Christmas and they are the best I've ever used! So quick and easy to do my hair in the morning now! 15 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by longevity guaranteed I have owned GHD's for the last 7 years and would never use anything else x 15 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Heat up super fast, no waiting around. No need to go over the same section more than once. 15 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING These are absolutely amazing! Definitely worth the money and my hair stays straight all day. I would recommend buying the ghd heat protect spray as well though as they get extremely hot. 15 January 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average, just....average To be brutally honest I feel that my gold GHD's have let me down. I had standard/original ghd's beforehand, which were great but they had broken after approximately 3 years of use. The Gold GHD's are very light, and I feel do not give my hair a proper "straight" finish. When I try to curl my hair with them it never seems to stay, or give me a proper curl like my old GHD's. They are definitely not as hot as original GHD's. I would recommend anyone looking for ghd's to go for original. 15 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love love love my new hairstraightener from ghd. I works wonderfully and does miracles for my hair. I can go from curly to straight hair effortless. 15 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use, great results Proven product with a great reputation that does not disappoint. It is easy to use, heats up quickly, and gives great results. I like the long cord provided, and the fact that it is swivel. 15 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very happy with the product. Very happy with ghd gold straighteners. Wouldn't use any other kind. 15 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product rocks I have a very very very difficult hair, but the classic styler works excellent. 14 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 This product has changed my hair completely! The GHD styler has changed the way I feel about doing my hair everyday! Because it gives my hair a fine shiny finish and soft feeling. 14 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I got the silver special edition ghd straighteners with heat protective case for my birthday and love them. Would definitely recommend them to anyone. They seem to style my hair just how I want it without any kinks and it looks smooth and sleek and stays in shape all day. I even managed to curl my hair with the straighteners which I've tried to do with previous products but without success but my ghds created some perfect curls, even being straighteners and on my short hair. Excellent product, so pleased to have received it. 14 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellant Heats up and cools down very quickly. Love the end cover to keep them closed...good feature. 13 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product is good and easy to use I have these straighteners with the Purple plates and they are fine! I read reviews about people saying sagged their hair on first few times they were used, however I did not have this problem, I guess that must be down to the condition of your hair. They heat up quickly and I seem to cool down quick when turned off which is always handy for traveling purposes. The cap that comes with them to put over the end of the straighteners is very useful when tidying them away (makes it easier to wrap them into the bag - no need to wrap the wires round as that breaks them) Overall I am satisfied with them, however I do miss the hair clips to use while styling as these don't seem to be part of packages anymore which is slightly disappointing. Would Recommend in general, good for a first styler also. 13 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding product. Wow, outstanding product with great performance. Really satisfied customer! 13 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great reliable product. Excellent product which is very reliable. Great features such as the bleep noise telling you the straighteners have heated up. Heat up quickly and has good safety features too. 11 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product The delivey was great left It till the last minute but it arrived in time for Xmas. It was cheaper to buy here than going to another retailer. They are the best straighteners you can buy without a doubt and work great on curly thick hair but just as well on fine frizzy hair. 11 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by They heat up so quickly! So pleased I got these! They heat up before you know it! Also successfully straighten my hair! 10 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. Great product. The new lightweight design is brilliant. And great design too. Would recommend :) 10 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product I've been a GHD convert for years and I bought the ghd V gold to replace my current pair of straighteners as I had had them for five years. The ghd V gold straighteners are fantastic and better than my old ones which I didn't think was possible! 10 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats up quickly saving me time. I need to be quick with grooming tasks. I usually have a long list for each day. I also need to look professional. The ghd V styler is definitely hot enough to straighten quickly and me get on with my day. 9 January 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't make them like they used to Had the original GHDs before this, have to say the new ones are so flimsy and seem very poor quality compared to the old ones. Not impressed at all 9 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall great! Love this straightener! My only complaint would be that it does not have temperature control. Would recommend though, my hair looks great when I use it! 8 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent value for money very good product for the price. would make an idea present. 8 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these These were bought as a present on behalf of my boss for his wife!! She had already used a friends set so put them on her Xmas list. I know is is over the moon with them and cannot say enough good things about them - the down side is she has to hide them from her daughter!!! 8 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product. It has made styling my hair so easy I have very straight hair and decided to have a perm. Disaster. So I bought this fabulous product. I dry, then straighten my hair and it looks fabulous with lots of body that I have never had before. Love it 7 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lightweight and heats up fast I love my GHDs. The straighten my hair with ease, are light and easy to hold. Heat up within seconds and shuts off if not in use for a period of time - great if you forget to turn them off. I will never use any other straighteners again. These are just WOW! 7 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Absolutley love these Straightners ,So much so im on my 3rd one.From my very first pay packet at 16 when i blew my whole weeks wages on one iv never looked back.These are the best on the market. 7 January 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Straightens great poor mechanics My straightener is not Even a year old and I take very good care of it and it's having trouble I have to turn it on twice before it actually turns on and starts heating up I'm not satisfied even though I usually enjoy GHD's this isn't pleasing me 7 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best performing flat iron Heats very quickly; smooth on hair; lightweight; easy to use 6 January 2014
  • 2015-09-02T08:29:06.531-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-45, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4024, tr_4024
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 43 44 45 46 47 ... 78 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.