Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

$270.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $200.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $470.00

  2. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00

    +

    Hair Straighteners

    ghd sectioning clips

    $12.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $282.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    $270.00
  2. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    $240.00
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 5167 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product that is easy to use Light, easy to hold so easy to use. It heats up quickly and glides through the hair allowing easy styling 3 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! The straightener is brilliant. Love it. My hair looks gorgeous now. I am so pleased. Thank you GHD!!! 2 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by beeping when ready! This is my first time using ghd straighteners and love how smooth my hair becomes. Heat up within seconds and love the beeping noise to let you know when ready. Lightweight and easy to use. And loving the way how straight hair becomes unlike other named straighteners. Really impressed! 1 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab just what I expect from GHD I replaced my old GHD after it stopped working I love the way my hair is perfect everytime, I wish I had bought the new one that is ionised but did not get offerd this as a replacement 31 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Effortless to use, hair seems even straighter This is my third pair of ghd's which have all been great. However the ghd V Gold Classic Styler does seem to make my hair even straighter and seems effortless to use. I am really pleased with them. 31 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service! A replacement for my broken straighteners. Absolutely fab customer service, and so quick as well. Very pleased x 30 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighters in world So worth the extra money you pay' there are no other straighters like them ' 29 July 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by straightening my hair i am not as impressed with these compared yo the original GHD I feel they dont grip the hair so having togo over a bit more thought they would of been better for the money 28 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands down, GHD is THEE BEST! As a salon professional for nearly ten years, I like to provide my clients with the best results!- which is why GHD has been a part of my daily smoothing routine and a staple of my salon chair since 2007! Over the years, I've advised several clients to use GHD, as it offers smooth shine better than any other flat iron!- not to mention, the QUALITY of GHD is top-notch. I've seen other stylist use different flat-iron brands, which ultimately break, as they cannot endure the non-stop daily use, nor achieve the AMAZING results, which is found in a GHD flat-iron. THANK YOU GHD!- MY NATURAL CURLY HAIR CONSIDERS YOU A LIFESAVER! 28 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product. Useless operator ! I need lessons in use but it is great to handle. 28 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by brilliant Fantastic straightners can really tell the difference frim my old ones...silky smooth hair..brill 27 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good product Very good product, easy to use, they do exactly what you want and expect from GHD 26 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by frizz free I have un manageable frizzy hair and these make it so I don't have use products everyday. 26 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Fab straightners wouldnt have any others had old type and these much better 26 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is excellent I am not speak english............................. 26 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really good product easy to use I'm really pleased with my new straighteners, there really easy to use and style really well and the heat protectors on the end and bag are are nice to put them in! But I just worry as these are my another replacement that these will stop working soon...I hope they don't and that these ones are better quality but we shall see! Thanks 25 July 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not nearly as good as my last very old ghds Got these to replace my old worn out ghds but don't find them to be nearly as good at straightening my hair.... They don't seem as hot. Disappointed as always thought ghds were the top of the market. I do like the cover that they now have to protect the surfaces and the auto cut off! 25 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just love it I have been using ghd's for at least 10 years & this is only my 3rd set . They do wonders for my hair as it is very dry & no amount of hair to ducts make my hair feel smooth like ghd's do. I live in Canada now & have recommended ghd's to all my friends & they too think it is an amazing product as it is not a popular one here I love ghd & will use them forever Thank you so much 24 July 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I think it would be better I've read a lot of reviews for this product and i thought it would be better for this price. Is Ok, but not for this price. 24 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product!! Really like the smooth movement through out my hair, doesn't catch and pull my hair out!!!! 23 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this flat iron! I love that it beeps to let you know it's ready I love the color and sleek design I would recommend this iron to any one! I like that it beeps to tell you it's ready. I like the sleek design Mine is a limited edition purple! All my clients love this flat iron and I wish we sold it at the salon! 23 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent Top product... highly recommended to anyone who wants a Good result 23 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product Sometimes when I plug it in it doesn't work so I always have to press the two buttons but other than that I absolutely love it. At first I was scared because I didn't know the temperature that it went up to & I didn't think it would be hot enough and work but it's perfect! 22 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really good Really good but would like to be able to adjust the heat setting 22 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Lightweight Easy to use, very lightweight, glides through hair leaving a nice shine and love that it turns its self off as I am forever leaving mine on! 22 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has great features and performs very well! I would defintely recommend this product My new ghd hair styler is beyond excellent! I have the gold IV one and the gold metallic plates glide through my hair so easily 22 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Great product with superb performance, and quality. Very happy with my purchase. 22 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightners ever!! Always wanted a pair of GHD's finally got them and I'm very impressed! 21 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good Long lasting and good quality. Leaves hair silky and shiny 21 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Have ghd before and have always been great. I don't have any hair myself. But a stylist I use it on all my clients. And fined them so versatile 21 July 2014
  • 2016-08-24 T08:31:56.557-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-47, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5167, tr_5167
  • loc_en_US, sid_217, prod, sort_default
<<prev 45 46 47 48 49 ... 94 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.