Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

$270.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $200.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $470.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    $270.00
  2. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    $190.00
ghd V Gold Classic styler is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 5799.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Símplemente maravillosas Me encantan, su diseño, firma y funcionamiento. Tengo el pelo ondulado y me lo deja fino y suave cuando me Liu aliado y con ondas resistentes cuando me lo rizo. Ha sido un regalo perfecto que recomendarè a todas mis amigas
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Stylish Looking! What a great straightener - it is lightning fast to warm up, I've barely had time to walk out of the bathroom and it's at temperature and it styles my hair perfectly.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Qualité rapidité pour un rensultat durable On me l'avait conseillé et je ne suis pas déçue de mon achat
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from La mejor plancha que he tenido Tengo un cabello bastante rebelde, pero con esta plancha logro alisarlo y quitar el frizz en pocas pasadas. Como mi cabello es fino y débil, debo usar un protector de calor antes de la plancha. Se calienta muy rápido y es cómoda de usar.
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love it It´s just works. Does what it is supposed to. Nothing more, nothing less.
Date published: 2015-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from what's not to love about ghd's? Professional performance at a good price. Love them.
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Delusione Una delusione, cento volte meglio la mia vecchia tahe. Dicono sia la migliore in assoluto ma non è vero. Soldi buttati.
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from muy buen producto son las segundas planchas ghd que tengo y la verdad es que se nota la diferencia con respecto a otras marcas. yo estoy encantada con ellas, el pelo queda muy liso en 1 pasada. lo único que son un poco elevadas de precio y no creo que todos puedan permitirselas
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Produit parfait pour un lissage parfait ! Ce lisseur est parfait ! Respectueux du cheveux il permet de se coiffer rapidement et impeccablement. La sécurité liée à la mise en veille de l'appareil est un petit plus agréable.
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finalmente anche io ho la ghd! Avevo già provato più volte la ghd e derideravo tantissimo averne una tutta mia!! Devo ancora capire però se è difettosa perché la piega non viene lucida come con la piastra di mia cognata è dopo un po' che la uso fa puzza di plastica bruciata .
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is user friendly Great product. Best flat iron I've ever used. If used correctly, it makes your hair super smooth and shiny. Would definitely recommend.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mon 1er GHD, je l'ai vite adoré ! J'ai longtemps hésité ...puis je me suis laissée convaincre par mon coiffeur et par tant d'avis positifs. C'est mon troisième fer à lisser professionnel mais mon premier GHD ! Il est au top à tous les niveaux (temps de chauffe ultra rapide, lissage impeccable et design parfait).
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from ce produit possède d'excellent qualité cheveux trop long et trop épais pour le lisseur classic donc j'ai commandé le max à la place de classic pour convernir à mes types de cheveux
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good straightener. A good straightener that smooths and straightens or curls. I just wished the plates met evenly over the whole face of the plates, as on mine the ends of the plates meet but I have to really apply pressure to get the plates to close on the hair. Unfortunately this means my hair often gets ripped out. Not as 'amazing' as my old classic pair purchased in '05 which blew up after 10 amazing years, but overall, with a bit of elbow grease does the job.
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ero scettica ma ora non ho dubbi All inizio ero un po' scettica per il prezzo..per il fatto che la temperatura é fissa e perché sul mercato il prezzo medio delle piastre è la metà..ma dopo le mille recensioni e review viste mi sono decisa...in effetti ora non ho più dubbi!bè la migliore! Perfetta per ogni styling
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I love my ghd styler. It heats up in seconds and the heat proof mat and bag are awesome! I don't have to worry about letting my styler cool down before putting it away. The only complaint I have is it doesn't have a heat setting. But it gets to the perfect temp so it's not a problem
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall a great product Love this product, I can only fault two things. You cant change the temperature and my hair gets caught in the end and jags every now and again
Date published: 2015-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3rd replacement (and counting) I have had issues with this for some time now. Not heating up or beeping like crazy. Customer Services are very helpful and accommodating however I hoped with the $$$ spent, I would not have to ask for a replacement so many times. Nevertheless, when it DOES work, it does the job well leaving my hair shiny. I have thick hair so I would recommend a wider iron if you have thick hair as it takes quite a bit of time. If you are patient, stick to this one as it is easy to use as a curler too. I also have wavy hair and I would only need to go through sections once to get it straight.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from espectacular Ya las conocía, por lo que no dude en repetir una nueva, la anterior paso a mejor vida.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super bra plattång Är en superbra plattång! Synd att man själv inte kan reglera värmen. Men för mig som har mycket och fina hårstrån har denna plattång fungerat super!
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wish I'd kept my old ones Finally decided to replace my 9 year old ghds and am so disappointed in the new ones. They are not as hot as my older ones meaning that it takes much longer to style my hair, nor does the style last as long. The saying 'if it's not broke then don't fix it' comes to mknd
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Capelli lisci senza rovinarli! Sono anni che mi piastro i capelli e ho provato davvero tantissimi tipi di piastre. Questa è la prima piastra che liscia i capelli senza seccarli, togliendo il crespo e lasciando un effetto naturale. Inoltre, la lisciatura dura anche più giorni.
Date published: 2015-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sieht gut aus Ich nehme es gerne, da es schnell heiß wird und es sehr glatte Haare macht
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from j adore !! j ai grd plaisir a l utiliser j aurai beaucoup de mal a faire sans maintenant ,mes boucles sont tres facile a faire et le lissage de ma fille n est plus une galere merci ghd ;-)
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from this is a very good product. it was a very good product it does exaclty what i want it the only thing i didnt know is tha temperature is too high for my hair.i wish i could manage the temperature.othewise its very good.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolument fonctionnel. Je suis très satisfaite de ce lisseur. Il est léger et monte en température très rapidement. Il est très facile d'utilisation, et le rendu sur les cheveux est impeccable. Ils sont doux, brillants, et pas besoin de passer plusieurs fois.
Date published: 2015-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Che dire super soddisfatta Super prodotto che consiglierei a chiunque per la professionalità con cui è stato costruito e per la resa che ne segue!Si scalda immediatamente e da risultati da salone acconciatura!!!Vale assolutamente la spesa che rifarei altre mille volte!!!
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy pair of straightners Bought these v gold stylers to replace the older model ghds i had and couldnt be happier,they heat up fast and the slide on/off switch is realy easy to use!!
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Prodotto superiore alla media Ho acquistato la piastra "classica" e devo dire che è la migliore piastra che fino ad oggi ho provato. Ho immediatamente constatato la tenuta dello styling anche in presenza di grande umidità, tuttavia l'effetto non è duraturo nel senso che dopo aver dormito, è necessaria un'altra "passata". Ribadisco che il prodotto è molto buono, ma forse per la tipologia dei miei capelli (molto crespi anche se non ricci), sarebbe stata meglio la piastra della linea "Eclipse".
Date published: 2015-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Una buena inversión Estoy encantada con esta plancha. Me deja el pelo como ninguna plancha me lo habia dejado antes y en muy poco tiempo. Una muy buena inversión
Date published: 2015-11-26
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_52, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5799
  • loc_en_AU, sid_217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
#MOSTWANTED
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY

We've been your partner in crime during your quest for fabulous hair, but this may be one step too far as you have used all your hints for today. Call your lawyer and come back tomorrow to get your #MostWanted.

THANKS, {0} BE SCANDALOUS AND SHARE

Be guilty of having fabulous hair and share your #MostWanted product.