Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Classic styler

ghd V Gold Classic styler

Perfect for straightening, curls and waves on all hair types

$270.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

Our take on the perfect Classic

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design give the ghd V gold classic styler a luxe feel. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Classic styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $200.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $470.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    $270.00
  2. ghd IV styler

    ghd IV styler collection

    ghd IV styler

    $190.00
ghd V Gold Classic styler is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 5799.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mi aspettavo un risultato migliore Ho avuto la possibilità di provare la ghd qualche anno fa perché la possedeva una amica ... Risultato perfetto . Ho deciso allora di comprarne una per me . Sono rimasta spiazzata e un po delusa perché non mi aspettavo un risultato del genere !! I capelli dopo neanche 3 minuti sono nuovamente arruffati ... Come devo fare ??:( ho sempre avuto delle buone opinioni sul vostro prodotto .. Ma devo dire che la ghd Classic styler non mi ha stupito oltretutto mi appesantisce il capello ... Peccato..
Date published: 2015-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Planchas muy buenas y efectivas Planchas muy buenas, te dejan el pelo brillante y el alisado dura más. También tardas menos en alisarlo que con otras
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great ghd product Another great product from ghd. After my old (I mean ancient, they lasted me over 10 years!) ghd straighteners blew up I ordered these and am not disappointed. They leave my hair silky smooth and are quick to use. Would recommend these. Great delivery time too. Ordered on the friday morning and they came on the Monday! Lifesavers!!
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Me esperaba más. Me gusta que se caliente tan rápido y te avise tanto cuando está caliente como si te la has dejado encendida. Es ligera y fácil de utilizar pero después de leer opiniones y oir que es la mejor me ha decepcionado un poco ya que hecho de menos lo que tenía mi antigua plancha de pelo que con una pasada ya estabas lista y con esta necesito pasarla más veces y tardo más.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features Extremely quick warm up. Turns itself off after a certain period of time after not been used. Easy clean, great product. Love it.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastica Conocia el producto porque soy fiel a ghd,mi nueva styler igual de buena que la que tenia anteriormente.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Assez satisfaite mais pas au top par rapport au prix très élevé Je suis assez satisfaite mais je m'attendais quand même à mieux vu le prix. Un seul passage !!! Ça ne suffit pas , je dirai 3 minimum , de plus ça ne tient pas assez au réveil chaque matin.
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dieses Produkt ist top! Das ghd ist einfach zu Handhaben, durch die abgeschrägten beheitzbaren Platten. Man kann super glätten und gleichzeitig Locken machen. Nur zu empfehlen!
Date published: 2015-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these straighteners they glide through your hair effortlesly. I love these straighteners they glide through your hair effortlesly meaning you spend less time styling your hair, which means it's better for the health of your hair which is a good thing. I purchased these straighteners after my GHD's malfunctioned after using them day in day out for at least 7/8years. Fantastic quality with these straighteners as you would expect with GHDs. I haven't tried curling my hair yet but will eventually give it a try.
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good product I liked the gold ghd, but I honestly thought it would straighten my hair more, iv used a few different ghds and some actually make your hair look more silky
Date published: 2015-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Das Glätteisen ist weiter zu empfehlen! Ich mag das Glätteisen wirklich sehr gerne. Allerdings habe ich das Probleme das, wenn ich zu viele Haare nehmen, diese beim Glätteisen leicht eingeklemmt werden und dadurch es an den Haaren etwas ziept. Ansonsten ist das Glätteisen wirklich gut.
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Esperaba algo mejor Me he comprado la ghd platinum porque pensaba que iba a ser mejor que la ghd IV (que era la que tenia) dado a su publicidad, y la verdad es que estoy descontenta con mi compra porque al rizarme el pelo no me queda tan marcado y no me dura igual que con la IV.
Date published: 2015-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ottimo prodotto Ottimo prodotto...perfetto per lo styling liscio o riccio
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from super bon produit le seule probleme 2 jour apres mon cheveux et gras je dois utiliser mon shampoing sec
Date published: 2015-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Love my new GHD straighteners, had my last pair for years, excellent product highly recommend
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Produit d'excellente qualité Produit d'excellente qualité néanmoins il est dommage de ne pas pouvoir régler la température des plaques
Date published: 2015-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Très bon produit Ravi de cet achat, il est très facile d'utilisation, maniable, et beau esthétiquement. Je m'attendais néanmoins à plus de bluff au coiffage, mais c déjà pas mal...
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spettacolare FANTASTICA!!! La piega dura per giorni e quando piove non è più un problema, finalmente! CONSIGLIATISSSSSIMA!!
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Styler on the market I recommend this product to anyone who wants to have lovely shiny straight hair. Best Styler on the market!
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality hair straighteners Good quality hair straighteners that do the job pretty well, perhaps could have temperature controls but overall very good, just expensive!
Date published: 2015-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ce produit est super! Je le conseil à toutes! Mon lisseur GHD est mon fidèle compagnon! Ce lisseur est super! Il est efficace et le lissage reste longtemps! Super qualité et efficace! Je ne changerais pour rien au monde!
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My experience using GHD Having used a straightner before the ghd has been a great investment . I can create perfect curls or go for the straight look confidently knowing I have a quality product that is easy to use.
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Assistenza eccellente L'assistenza ghd è degna dell'eccellente prodotto che ghd offre.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Il prodotto è praticamente perfetto La styler è perfetta! Esteticamente si presenta con un design semplice e bello, funzionalmente si riscalda in pochissimo tempo, rende i capelli lucidi e li modella senza rovinarli! Fantastica, la migliore in assoluto, niente altro da aggiungere!
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Best quality! So easy to straighten or curl my hair with this styler :)
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from TRES BON PRODUIT Ce produit possede d'excellente qualité, rapidité d u temps de chauffe, respecte le cheveux et coiffage rapide.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Use my hair straightener every week and still works like it's brand new
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ghd v gold Ho acquistato una ghd v gold, dopo 3 settimane non funzionava piu, puo capitare. Il servizio assistenza molto preciso e rapido. Mi hano cambiato styler, questo aprezzo molto( come molti altri penso) per il resto niente da dire. Ottima piastra
Date published: 2015-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tres bon produit Vraiment satisfaite de ce fer a lisser !! J'adore!
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing product very happy with the ghd, i had one previously that lasted for 5 years and has now died. this new one is very similar and i achieve desired hair
Date published: 2015-10-29
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_54, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5799
  • loc_en_AU, sid_217, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
#MOSTWANTED
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY

We've been your partner in crime during your quest for fabulous hair, but this may be one step too far as you have used all your hints for today. Call your lawyer and come back tomorrow to get your #MostWanted.

THANKS, {0} BE SCANDALOUS AND SHARE

Be guilty of having fabulous hair and share your #MostWanted product.