Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Mini styler

ghd V Gold Mini styler

Perfect for detailed styling and shorter hair

$270.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

The queen of all Classics

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design make this ghd V gold mini styler the luxe option for shorter hair. Narrow plates allow for precision styling, such as smoothing out cowlicks, kinks and fringes, and for straightening right from the root. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Mini styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    $270.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $200.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $470.00

  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    $270.00

    +

    Hair Straighteners

    ghd sectioning clips

    $12.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $282.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00
  2. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    $270.00
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 452 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by IT IS IDEAL FOR SHORT HAIR THIS GHD IS THE IDEAL PRODUCT FOR SHORT HAIR STRAIGHTENING. GLIDES THROUGH THE HAIR AND STRAIGHTENS QUITE EASILY. A LITTLE PRICEY BUT VERY HAPPY WITH MY PURCHASE. 16 August 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As usual, excellent quality from chd I bought this mini styler because I was heading off overseas and thought it would be useful to have a slightly smaller styler (I have had a full-size ghd styler for about 5 years), and I don't style all of my hair - just sections of it. As usual, the quality of ghd can't be beaten. Fast heat-up, auto shut-off, plates that don't pull at your hair and auto voltage switching when you're moving between countries. Love it! 12 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features. This would be the best styler that I have ever used. The smaller plates are excellent for my very short hair . I would highly recommend this product. 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is light, compact and great for travelling I love the product. It's easy to use on short curly hair because it is small and light. 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Truly Loving It Ok so to be very honest my hubby bought the Styler for me (but secretly himself). He never really enjoyed doing his hair before the GHD experience but now he loves it. His hair does exactly what he wants it to and everyday is a GHD and I get the cutest curls out of it. He and I are extremely happy and will be loyal customers for many years to come. 21 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for short hair I bought this little narrow styler/hot iron after having my bobbed hair cut short, as I found the normal size ghds to be wide and clumsy to go through my hair, But this little one goes through the shortest pieces of hair, It's brilliant and would never be without one 19 September 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Quality The ghd mini styler is excellent on short hair. Has good grip, easy to use and light in weight. Good quality and heats up very quickly. Well worth the money. The plates are just the right width and length for short hair. Would recommend. 7 September 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product I do love the GHD products,however this mini styler I thought was going to be thinner than it is. I lost my hair through chemo and my hair is still too short to grab onto with these stylers therefore I will have to wait until it is longer to get the benefit of the stylers. Looking fwd to that day!! 30 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always Bought this set of narrow GHD's due to having adopted a much shorter hairstyle recently and was finding my original GHD's just slightly too bulky to get to the roots. These straighteners are just as good as my first set (which I've passed on to my daughter as they're still in perfect working order after 4 years). This mini version are the perfect size and shape to style my short graduated bob and the usual GHD quality. The heat cover is a great feature too. 22 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Always had original GHD'S without any complaints. The mini however are so much handier for my short hair cause I'm getting right down to the roots. 17 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised I must admit I was sceptical about how good these would be. I was more than pleasantly surprised at the build quality and how quick they are ready to use. They straighten my short hair within minutes which means I have less heat damage. They only have one temperature setting but this suits my hair perfectly. 6 August 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Buy 1/2 if u have really short hair This was a good flat iron however I think 1/2 didn't work for my hair, I have straight hair and soft but it didn't last on my hair, so I exchanged it with 1 inch , this one works awesome on my hair 3 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb Excellent for those shorter hard to do styles that ordinary straighteners are too big for. 2 August 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straighteners for short hair My hair has grown back curly after chemo and I'm not keen! This mini straightener is ideal to tame my very short curly hair into something a bit sleeker, and it only takes 5 minutes too! Result! feeling much more like myself now :) 1 August 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Returned goods Recently had faulty straighteners after 1yr. Still within warranty. Very easy to send off the old product and replaced with brand new pair within 2 weeks, no fuss, great customer service. 23 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straighteners I love these straighteners They aren't the cheapest on the block but they are the best I've ever had Easy to use - they beep when they are ready only a few seconds after switching on and if you forget to do it yourself they switch themselves off and beep to let you know you've forgotten Simply amazing! 13 July 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by They are excellent very easy to use It was my daughters who took me to buy my ghds and I'm really glad they did there easy to use not heavy to hold and my looks good when I've done it l would recothem to everyone 12 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love them! After years of using 'cheaper' straighteners, I treated myself to a pair of GHD minis, and already I can see a difference in the health of my hair. It shines like never before and has stopped breaking off. They're quick to heat, with an audible indicator and are perfect for my short hair, as I can get straight to the root to straighten!! Definitely recommend them!! 11 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthy shiney hair My hair looks healthier and is done in half the timd. 10 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with purchase Very pleased with the quality and effectiveness of this product. 5 July 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ok Sad that this 1/2" flat iron does not come with adjustable temperature possibilities. 2 July 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for short hair Really fast heat up time. Small plates that can get right to the root of short hair. Great item 30 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply the best! There is nothing like it..no further comments!!have had them for years so it's a well tested product 26 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't do without it! This is my 3rd GHD Mini Styler - I think that says it all! 24 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use even for a beginner A must have for fast results.......straight, glossy hair in minutes. 22 June 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for short hair I have used ghd stylers for a few years and have never bought the slim plates. These were recommended to me by my stylist, I love them and they make styling short hair so much easier. 30 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expensive but you get what you're paying for. Have tried the cheaper straighteners but usually found them cheap and nasty. Would definitely recommend and would also buy again. 25 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very useful product Fantastic straighteners that deal with my challenging hair effectively. Small so I can get to the shorter pieces of hair and the crown of my head. Would definitely recommend. 5 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short hair can be straightened Can't believe how easily short layered hair can be properly straightened! 1 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic ghd mini styler This is my second pair of ghd's, I have the wide plate version for 12 years and still going strong, the only reason for changing is that I have now had my hair cut short, so I needed the minis, they are fantastic, would highly recommend. 25 April 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T10:59:57.674-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_452, tr_452
  • loc_en_US, sid_218, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.

TOTAL RAISED SO FAR:
$