Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd V Gold Mini styler

ghd V Gold Mini styler

For a limited time: receive $50 off this ghd styler

$220.00 $270.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

The queen of all Classics

Description

Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design make this ghd V gold mini styler the luxe option for shorter hair. Narrow plates allow for precision styling, such as smoothing out cowlicks, kinks and fringes, and for straightening right from the root. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Mini styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    $220.00

    $270.00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $150.00

    $200.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $370.00

    $470.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00 $220.00
  2. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    $270.00 $220.00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 422 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expensive but you get what you're paying for. Have tried the cheaper straighteners but usually found them cheap and nasty. Would definitely recommend and would also buy again. 25 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very useful product Fantastic straighteners that deal with my challenging hair effectively. Small so I can get to the shorter pieces of hair and the crown of my head. Would definitely recommend. 5 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Short hair can be straightened Can't believe how easily short layered hair can be properly straightened! 1 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic ghd mini styler This is my second pair of ghd's, I have the wide plate version for 12 years and still going strong, the only reason for changing is that I have now had my hair cut short, so I needed the minis, they are fantastic, would highly recommend. 25 April 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is extremely well made and heats surprisingly quickly. I was very pleased with this product which is well made, heats up really fast and is easy to use. The only slight reservation I have is that this is my first the product and I went for the mini style because I have short hair. In hindsight I wishing had purchased a normal sized styled because although my hair is short it is quite thick. Therefore it is taking longer to style my hair. Otherwise, I am quite pleased with the product. 25 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great styler Light and easy to use- heats up really fast. Gives professional results, but best used with the heat protection spray. 23 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really good on short hair Love these !! Make my hair look and feel good,best straighteners ever 16 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features I have got the mini straitener, & I am thrilled with it's performance. It heats up strait away & does exactly what I want it to do on my short hair. My hairdresser uses the same one on my hair & recommended it to me. It is the second GHD straitener l have,I have bought others & there is no comparison.The plates glide smoothly, lifts from the roots,& leaves my hair shiny. I cannot praise this product enough as I use it every day. The price is right for it's quality & performance. Thank you GHD. 16 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what I'd hoped After having my hair cut short, I got rid of my standard-size GHD and got the mini. I love it! It heats up fast and is SO much easier to control. Even with short hair, I can get curls and flicks and movement and height so very easily. It's a joy to use! 14 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd V Gold Mini styler This is an excellent product for short hair. I already have ghd styler, but now my hair is short, needed something smaller. I recommend the mini styler, great for putting those finishing touches to hair. 11 April 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too narrow pads Bought as product was small for ease of transporting. Unfortunately the pads are too narrow and hair does not straighten in the way wider pads do. I have short hair so thought it would work unfortunately they do not. Waste of money. 3 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product Had an older style about 6 years ago which is still working but thought is was time for a new one. Really pleased with the mini straightners it now has a slightly wider plate and a cover when finished straightening so even more user friendly. Can't live without these just brilliant 2 April 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Broke after 5 months of sporadic use Would love to leave a good review but these just stopped working. I have 2 other sets of GHDS - 1 ive had for 11 years the other 9 years - Both have been well travelled and work perfect. Seems the build quality has gone downhill in recent years. Currently waiting for them to be returned to me - Hope they last abit longer this time!!! 23 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I recently had my hair cut short and my other straightners were just to big and I some one recommend these and I love them it takes so much time off doing my hair and they are just brilliant would never use any other hairs straightners that are on the market. Yes they are expensive but worth every penny. 23 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Satisfied Easy to use & heated up quickly. The design is slightly too feminine for male users. 15 March 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Short hair Having just had my hair cut into a short style, I was struggling with my large plated straighteners, so I thought I'd try these, so glad I did they are great, and get right to the roots. 6 March 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST BUY EVER!!! I bought my GHD Mini Styler about 3weeks ago and can't get enough of it. It heats up so quick and the curl it give my short hair is shiny and long lasting. Should have bought it a long time ago. Saving to buy the GHD V Gold Classic Styler end of March. Excellent product!!! 26 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect any hair length Ideal product for any hair length heats up quickly and easy to handle 18 February 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by not sure it is working well It does not get very hot, certainly not as hot as the one my hairdresser uses but then hers is a larger one. is it not performing well? 18 February 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Third GHD mini Styler Being honest, these straighteners are not as good as the two previous sets I have owned. In fact no where as good and I'm not sure why. Overall I'm disappointed with them and wont be replacing them again. 16 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go to hair product I've had the 1" and 2" stylers in the past, but after deciding to go shorter and have a pixie crop, I needed something smaller and more delicate, and for me there was only one option - this mini styler. I can tame even the smallest sections of my hair, straighten and curl, and finish off my hair with ease. 7 February 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great quality and performs well. Easy to manoeuvre, nice and hot. Don't really feel like there are any super dooper features that warrant writing about. Does the trick though. 6 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased with my purchase Pleased with purchase. Bought in December 2015. Nothing bad to report. 27 January 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by super slim Good as a second styler but have reverted to my original ghd straighteners for everyday. One very disappointing thing is they don't have the dual plug fitted like the originals a feature I particularly like for going abroad. It would be interesting to know the thinking behind this. 23 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats quickly, works brilliantly Easy to use, quick to reach working heat, very effective 21 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Got these as a Christmas present. I have both straightened and curled my hair with them. They are easy to use, heat up really quick and leave hair super smooth. Very happy with them! 14 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I had some expensive straighteners before these and they broke.... They were supposed to be guaranteed for 10 years however when I tired to contact the company they we not ... so I purchased these ones because GHD are well known.... I am so pleased they are amazing. . Thank you GHD 6 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I bought these straighteners because I have a really short pixie cut and naturally very curly hair. My old bulky (non GHD) straighteners were not getting to the really short hairs behind my ears and made it hard to style. These are brilliant at that and makes styling a lot quicker and easier. They don't get really hot but that's not a bad thing for me. I like that they turn off if you forget to do it yourself. Would definitely recommend for those with short hair. 4 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great investment I have used ghd stylers for years as my hairdressers recommend them. The mini ones are great for short styles and fine hair The product looks great and even though expensive they last year's so ultimately are great value . 3 January 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Worth the High Cost Just not hot enough! Beeps to say it's reached its reached temperature when it's not even hot! At this point it's possible to touch the plates. I've bought GHD products for many years but I'm deeply disappointed with this straightener 3 January 2016
  • 2016-05-29 T12:45:04.688-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_422, tr_422
  • loc_en_US, sid_218, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.