Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd V Gold Mini styler

ghd V Gold Mini styler

Perfect for detailed styling and shorter hair

$270.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

The queen of all Classics


Glimmering gold accents and plates and an enhanced design make this ghd V gold mini styler the luxe option for shorter hair. Narrow plates allow for precision styling, such as smoothing out cowlicks, kinks and fringes, and for straightening right from the root. Smoother gold plates glide effortlessly through the hair to make straightening even quicker and easier, while their contoured edges help to create perfect curls and waves, all with a high shine, salon-style finish. A handy protective plate guard also allows you to pack up your styler straight after use while an automatic sleep mode is activated if the styler isn't used for 30 minutes. Universal voltage ensures you’ll get the same styling performance wherever you are in the world, making this styler a great choice if you travel frequently.

Price Includes

  • ghd V Gold Mini styler
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional Finish
  • Smoother plates
  • Cooler, lighter body
  • Ceramic heaters and contoured plates
  • Sleep mode

Buy with Confidence

  • Guarantee: 2 years manufacturers guarantee
  • Payments: Secure online payments
  • Authenticity: Guaranteed

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler



    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer



    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items


You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

  2. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 355 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product I'd ask for a ghd eclipse styler for Christmas, knowing that it was an expensive and beautiful gift. My mum offered me the mini styler. If at first, being a spoiled brat, I was a little disappointed, I have to say that even the mini styler is a very, very good one. I have thick and curly, colored hair. So far, not only the mini styler was extremely easy to use, it has not damaged my hair whatsoever. I don't know ho the eclipse would have worked on my pretty sensitive hair, but I can assure you that the mini does te job very well. 17 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for mums Small quick and easy to use.great for busy life with 3 kids 17 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by as always ghd's are excellent Never use any other make of hair straighteners, ghd are the best, once you try you will never go back!!!!! 16 January 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wouldn't bother I brought these in nov 2014 for my moms Christmas present, she opened them and started using this product after Christmas and hadn't even used them a month and they stopped working in 2nd week in January 2015. 12 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the blade holders Had my last GHD for 10yrs !! So thought maybe I would get my Husband to buy me some new ones Lol my mini V gold 9 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product, great buy Definitely recommend this item. Works perfectly, great shipment package. Great service. 8 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best present ever Love these styles, I was using slightly larger ones, they were also great but I have short fine hair and the mini ones are even better. Thanks ghd! 5 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great little addition These are the first stylers I have ever bought. having tried to use the larger ones and failed miserably, these smaller stylers are much better. Medium length hair that is very straight and flyaway I now have nice sleek hair with minimum effort. However for a change I can use the stylers for some body and 'curl' Very pleased with this purchase and would recommend them to anyone, especially if you have difficulty manoeuvring the full size stylers. 1 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Styler I bought this ghd styler to replace one I had previously and I do not regret it one jot. You definitely get what you pay for and I am immensely pleased to have bought this product. Highly recommended. 31 December 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Won't buy ghd again Bought my straighteners about 3 weeks ago online, already not working, won't be buying Ghd again, will return them after Christmas and would like a refund 13 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for fringes Great for fine hair and especially g0od for fringes. Very happy with this product. 12 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by . Fantastic product, very easy to use,style stays in,and procter is a bonus . 9 December 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Faulty - very disappointing Purchased as replacement for existing GHD's that r 2 yrs old ( mini ghd' never had a problem with them !) do not do wat it says on the box "do not straighten" ! Awaiting outcome of sending product back 7 December 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Instant. Quick. Easy. Quick to heat and use. Small barrell to get tight curls on shirt hair for a lasting style. My clients are impressed. However, i am surprised there was not a small size tester of your heat protector to try out. It would then encourage and convince me to buy your product. Try before you buy. As i did with the mini styler via a collegue. Something to think about ! Regards. 25 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Well worth the investment, great for my short hair I wish I could have given this 10 stars ! 18 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product for short hair Straighteners ar excellent, i just wish they did a portable straightener which did not need plugging into mains electirc 15 November 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 Not so mini Although the plates are much narrower than the normal styler, the length is the same. I bought this for when I'm travelling but I may as well have bought the full size styler 11 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I needed Easy to use, quick to hear up. I have short hair and these ghds are perfect for those stubborn kinks and waves 8 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab Can't believe how good they are and I can do my hair in half the time that it used to and they are smooth to used aswell 27 October 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Heating element I have 2 other GHD straighteners - the wide plate and the standard plate. I purchased the mini gold styler to do basically my fringe and the top section of my hair to enable me to get close to my part line. The GHD is no where near as hot as the other two stylers I have. I returned one and received a new one which is exactly the same as the first one. Very disappointed considering the price and the fact I expected the same heat as the other two I own. 10 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Simple to use and has transformed and tamed my unruly hair. Heats up really quickly and is well worth the initial outlay. 9 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product does exactly what it says they r superb This product is great they have a great heat setting and does my short hair perfect.I am so happy with my purchase. 27 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Compact but powerful I've had two previous Ghd straighteners. This new pair are smaller than previous ones I've had. However they are powerful and are fine for my hair which is not too long. They are ideal to use on fringes. I was going on holiday so they are neat and compact to pack and they have got a safety cover. 27 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use Easy to use, heats up quickly for a fast getaway in the morning. 12 September 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Stylish design This product is a mixture of stylish design and good quality. It would have been great if the heat pad came standard with it. 1 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent This is the second pair and I can honestly say they are the best thing I have bought when I have used them my hair looks as though a professional has done it keep up the good work 29 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heats Superfast I use this flatiron for body every day. I need the mini because my hair is short. It leaves my hair with body and shine. 26 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great This product is amazing for shorter hair . I really don't know how I managed to long without it . 24 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great for styling short hair The mini styler is great for my new short hairstyle They are easy to handle and heat up really quickly. 14 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for short hair Although this is described a Mini it doesn't seem any smaller than some other models. However the narrow blades make it good for short hair and it heats up instantly. 12 August 2014
  • 2015-10-12T09:05:10.735-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_355, tr_355
  • loc_en_US, sid_218, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope you not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.