Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd air® hair drying kit

ghd air® hair drying kit

Everything you need for the ultimate blow-dry

$180.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Styles faster. Lasts longer.

Description

Say goodbye to flat and frizzy hair with our all new ghd air® hair drying kit. Containing; the award winning ghd air® professional hairdryer with a salon strength motor for super-fast drying and ionic technology, giving you a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*; a ghd air® diffuser worth $25, to encourage natural wave and volume; a wide nozzle for precision styling; two sectioning clips for easier styling; a size 3 ghd vented radial brush worth $29, to create lift and body to your blow-dry AND a ghd air® soft protection cover for better storage bag to keep it all safe. It's everything you need for the ultimate blow-dry.

*Compared to regular consumers hairdryers

Price Includes

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • Wide nozzle
  • 2 x sectioning clips
  • ghd air® diffuser
  • ghd vented radial brush size 3
  • ghd air® soft protection cover
  • Free Delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power & temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right & left handed users
  • 3m power cable

Buy with Confidence

  • 1 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity

You may also like ...

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $200.00 $150.00
  2. ghd air™ diffuser

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™ diffuser

    $25.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 453 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not Recommended for Fine Hair! I have quite fine hair and so I use my hairdryer to give me a bit more volume. Unfortunately this hairdryer seemed to flatten down my hair, leaving it looking lank. Even on a low fan setting, it seemed to tangle my hair so much that I felt like I'd been in the wind at the beach and I had to brush out the knots each time. I am disappointed that I can't use it and have returned to using my old cheap hairdryer again. Also it seems a bit heavier to hold than most cheaper hairdryers I've owned in the past, but it is quieter. Otherwise, this hairdryer seems good quality and I imagine it would work well on thicker hair that is slow to dry. 3 February 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delivers beautiful results From when you turn the GHD air hairdryer on and start to blow dry your wet hair you will notice that this product performs so well as promised you don't need to spend 30 minutes trying to dry out your hair with an opposing hairdryer. It delivers equal air flow consistently with it's three different modes that change to your choice instantly. I would truly recommend this product to people who work in a salon or you just want a hair dryer that will do a good job. The GHD air is for anyone! 27 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE BEST HAIRDRYER After my hairdryer blew up, my friend recommended me GHD hairdryer... I own gold straighners which are amazing.. I purchased the hairdryer and it's the BEST thing I brought, it's soooo quick to dry the kids hair and mine isn't frizzy once I used it. It makes your hair look so shiny. It's a bit heavy but you get use to it. It's abit pricey but it worth it. I was in two minds of getting the kit which is only £15 more than the hairdryer on its own. Definitely worth every penny. Hope it last as long as my old hairdryer. 18 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing I can honestly say this product does everything it says it will. I have curly normal/fine hair and it dries my hair in half the time my VS hair-dryer used to. I find that I only need to dry my hair, then sleep on it and I have beautiful waves in the morning. So quick and just lovely to use. Love it! 30 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing I have never had a hair dryer as good as this one. It is quick to dry and the diffuser does not frizz up my hair as much as other hair dryers, 28 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ❤️ My GHD air best hair dryer ever Love my GHD air and hair straightener can't live with out them. They make my hair look amazing. I would recommend all the products as they feel and look amazing in the hair. Always feel good and amazing with my hair when i go out. If your hair not done right you don't feel amazing with your outfit 21 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by bought as a gift for my sister and she loves it my sister uses it every day and is in love with it 18 September 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the long chord. Bag provided a little small. I would have liked a larger bag. I like to keep all the pieces together. Eg brushes, volume controller etc. Is there an option to buy a larger bag? I love the chord length. Would be extremely good if it was a little lighter in weight. Do I get a response for my feed back on reference to my questions. I was happy to register this product on line and found it easy to do so. 3 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd - every day! Brilliant hairdryer, easy to use, comfortable to hold. No more frizzy fly away hair. Great results especially when used with ghd product & ghd styling brush. Love it!! 11 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my ghd I'm so happy with my ghd blow dryer and hair straightener I love them both 10 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best and has all the features I require I have thick curly hair. I was having so much trouble with frizziness it was unbelievable. My hairdresser kept telling me to get the ghd hairdryer but for so long I just kept thinking I have a good hairdryer that works and didn't need to purchase another. Plus it was a lot of money to outlay if the hairdryer if it didn't work as good as she said. Well I bit the bullet and bought one. I wished I had one it ages ago. This is the best product I have ever come across. My frizz has settled which all my colleagues at work have commented on and expensive hair products I had been using previously and thought were drying my hair actually weren't it was my hairdryer. I can't recommend ghd products highly enough. I now have a curly hairstyle that sits nice minus the frizz. 17 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! Great hairdryer! Just what I wanted. really Hot!!! 29 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS PRODUCT! I recently purchased the GHD air hairdryer kit and retired my 12 year old trusty hairdryer after it gave up one morning! I love this hairdryer. It is perfect for my fine hair, it does not leave my hair frizzy, dries in record time and is perfect for my needs. Simple controls and extra lengthy cord are a bonus. The only negative is that is quite weighty but this is also a reflection of the quality. One happy customer and highly recommend this product. 19 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Absolutely love my new Ghd Air, easily the best hair dryer i have used. Has cut down my drying time as well, great product. 13 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer I've had. Lots of power. Light and easy to use. Diffuser works well. 4 times the price of my last hairdryer but 4 times as good. Very happy. 31 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good hair dryer It is the best hair dryer I have bought never, my hair is super smooth and super shining after blew. my hair is nutural cure and frizzy, I have bought sevrel of hair dryer before, but not anyone like GHD dryer works. It is professional, and really works on my hair. Will be my last hair dryer. 8 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product! I love the quality and performance of my new ghd air! It is the perfect size and and comes with great accessories in the kit! 5 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hairdryer is really comfortable to hold Finally spent a few extra dollars on a decent Hairdryer. This dryer is fabulous. The air from the dryer is not a burning type of air it is soft and natural. It goes through all the hair and not just the outside when drying. I love it. 25 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Since a bought my ghd air, my hair looks spectacular my boyfriend cannot stop touching it and me ;) GHD has changed my life Love you all 24 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Prize Ever - This hairdryer is a machine! I won my GHD Air in a facebook competition that was run over Christmas. From the day I got it I knew it was going to be different from any others I had previously used. It has plenty of weight behind it, takes a bit of getting used to at first. Its easy to use, looks great. I have struggled with years due to quite frizzy hair and this handles it perfect, The defuser takes a little bit of getting used to as it is quite hard, where as my other hairdryer is a softer plastic. The accessories that come with the GHD Air kit, especially the brush are always great. I must admit prior to winning this, despite using the GHD straighteners for years I would have probably looked twice at paying the money for a hairdryer, however after a few months in I would certainly change my view! Would highly recommend! 15 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality +++ Great quality hair dryer, definitely worth the money; fast drying, even though I have very thick hair, & leaves my hair feeling smooth & soft. All the components of the kit are good quality. I initially received the hairdryer only, not the kit, when I ordered online from GHD, & the customer service was fabulous. I received the correct product before I could blink! 5 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dryer for salon use Been using this for about 3 weeks in the salon, bought after using another brand for a number of years and was afraid of the change. Shouldn't have worried! Feels premium, blow dries faster than my previous brand and isn't too noisy. So far love it! 15 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer ever! I have thick curly hair and depend on my hairdryer and diffuser daily, i have been through many dryers as a results of over use, and longer drying time. However the Ghd Air is really quick at drying my hair, therefore i am not getting heat damaged, the dryer it self doesn't over heat or turn off, the first heat setting is enough to dry and style my hair. If I'm not diffusing my hair, the dryer is exceptional at drying my hair quickly and leaving it glossy, not dry or brittle. I can even tie may hair in a bun without having to use product, and it looks as if i have straightened it! i have frizzy hair also so this is a big deal! The diffuser is great also. I have not used any of the other attachments or brush, as i do not straighten my hair. 8 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super fast with great features Love this hair dryer the cool air boost button gives great volume n added style that holds longer with the defuser my curlyish hair goes super curly n lasts for days. Long flex too which is really helpful. Stylish design n great quality. The only thing to replace it when needed is another Ghd. 7 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love how quiet it is Early days, but thrilled, worth the extra expense. 3 May 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product I ordered this product expecting the best in performance hairdryer and i'm not dissapointed. It is everything that was promised. Light, efficient, strong, time saving and absolutely beautiful. The best gift a girl can get. It looks professional it feels professional and it does it's job. It's a no brainer 17 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hair dryer Now I know the difference between a 20 pound hairdryer and this one. You get the saloon experience all over and so quick. Amazing brush it takes me 10 minutes to slyle my hair not 30 minutes like I used to :) 17 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Excellent blow dryer. It's very heavy that's my only complaint. 14 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by controls frizz Doesn't get too hot but still dries hair really quickly and really does control frizz...best hair dryer I've had!!! 13 April 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Great product dries my hair in such a short time. I have very long, thick curly hair and this is amazing 15mins and my hair is dry doesn't over dry my hair just soft curls great! 26 March 2016
  • 2016-05-22 T12:34:40.983-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_453, tr_453
  • loc_en_US, sid_286, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.