toggle 0
ghd air® hair drying kit

ghd air® hair drying kit

Everything you need for the ultimate blow-dry

$225.00 Out of stock
free delivery

Styles faster. Lasts longer.

Description

Say goodbye to flat and frizzy hair with our all new ghd air® hair drying kit. Containing; the award winning ghd air® professional hairdryer with a salon strength motor for super-fast drying and ionic technology, giving you a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*; a ghd air® diffuser worth $25, to encourage natural wave and volume; a narrow nozzle for precision styling; two sectioning clips for easier styling; a size 3 ghd vented radial brush worth $29, to create lift and body to your blow-dry AND a ghd air® soft protection cover for better storage bag to keep it all safe. It's everything you need for the ultimate blow-dry.

*Compared to regular consumers hairdryers

Price Includes

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • Narrow nozzle
  • 2 x sectioning clips
  • ghd air® diffuser
  • ghd vented radial brush size 3
  • ghd air® soft protection cover
  • Free Delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power & temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right & left handed users
  • 3m power cable

Buy with Confidence

  • 1 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity

You may also like ...

  1. ghd air™ Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™ Hairdryer

    $199.00
  2. ghd air™ diffuser

    Gorgeous Gifts

    ghd air™ diffuser

    $25.00
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 167 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME! Great hairdryer! Just what I wanted. really Hot!!! 29 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS PRODUCT! I recently purchased the GHD air hairdryer kit and retired my 12 year old trusty hairdryer after it gave up one morning! I love this hairdryer. It is perfect for my fine hair, it does not leave my hair frizzy, dries in record time and is perfect for my needs. Simple controls and extra lengthy cord are a bonus. The only negative is that is quite weighty but this is also a reflection of the quality. One happy customer and highly recommend this product. 19 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Absolutely love my new Ghd Air, easily the best hair dryer i have used. Has cut down my drying time as well, great product. 13 June 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer I've had. Lots of power. Light and easy to use. Diffuser works well. 4 times the price of my last hairdryer but 4 times as good. Very happy. 31 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good hair dryer It is the best hair dryer I have bought never, my hair is super smooth and super shining after blew. my hair is nutural cure and frizzy, I have bought sevrel of hair dryer before, but not anyone like GHD dryer works. It is professional, and really works on my hair. Will be my last hair dryer. 8 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product! I love the quality and performance of my new ghd air! It is the perfect size and and comes with great accessories in the kit! 5 May 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hairdryer is really comfortable to hold Finally spent a few extra dollars on a decent Hairdryer. This dryer is fabulous. The air from the dryer is not a burning type of air it is soft and natural. It goes through all the hair and not just the outside when drying. I love it. 25 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Since a bought my ghd air, my hair looks spectacular my boyfriend cannot stop touching it and me ;) GHD has changed my life Love you all 24 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Prize Ever - This hairdryer is a machine! I won my GHD Air in a facebook competition that was run over Christmas. From the day I got it I knew it was going to be different from any others I had previously used. It has plenty of weight behind it, takes a bit of getting used to at first. Its easy to use, looks great. I have struggled with years due to quite frizzy hair and this handles it perfect, The defuser takes a little bit of getting used to as it is quite hard, where as my other hairdryer is a softer plastic. The accessories that come with the GHD Air kit, especially the brush are always great. I must admit prior to winning this, despite using the GHD straighteners for years I would have probably looked twice at paying the money for a hairdryer, however after a few months in I would certainly change my view! Would highly recommend! 15 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality +++ Great quality hair dryer, definitely worth the money; fast drying, even though I have very thick hair, & leaves my hair feeling smooth & soft. All the components of the kit are good quality. I initially received the hairdryer only, not the kit, when I ordered online from GHD, & the customer service was fabulous. I received the correct product before I could blink! 5 April 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is the best ever! Can't believe the difference this hairdryer makes. I have grey hair and it makes it feel and look so much smoother than it used to do. Couldn't be more happy with it and would recommend it to anyone. 16 October 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality product A pricey hairdryer but you get what you pay for! Great performer. Excellent customer service when I asked for a wider nozzle. Sent me two free of charge without any quibble. 14 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it ! Professional hair drier - halves the drying time , clips , diffuser , brush all come in useful to . This set is well worth the money - I would thoroughly recommend it ! 12 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I got the ghd air set as a present. I have thick straight hair and it leaves my hair very straight and smooth. I was a bit disappointed that I did not get the second nozzle with the set but I emailed customer care who were excellent and they sent it out to me. My old hair dryer was ore powerful but seemed to just blow my hair around without drying it while the ghd air is More concentrated. My only criticism is that it is a bit heavy. 11 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hairdryer This is a great hair dryer, it's cut drying time in half and now there's no need to use my straightners, I ise this hair dryer on a daily basis and have recommended it to my friends as well as my hairdresser 9 October 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast and reliable Great for a blow dry salon results won't Be disappointed defo recommend 8 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good The silver plate at the back of the hairdryer fell off that's all I'm saying apart from that very good hairdryer 28 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One classy hair dryer I have been wanting one of these ghd hair dryers for a long time. I decided to treat myself. It is a nice quality, easy to use, and drys hair quickly. A nice feature is the long length of the cable. I also like that it leaves my hair shiny and soft, I have long brunette hair and it has certainly helped keep it in better condition. This is a good quality item and I am pleased I decided to buy it. It has been a treat! Thanks ghd! 25 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant The best by far hair dryer I have ever owned...my hubby bought it for me as a gift (he knew I would never pay so much for a hair dryer) and boy am I glad he got it for me...he got me the GHD Air Dryer...money well invested...leaves hair relatively tangle-free and best of all my hair shines when I have used it...something that is hard to achieve with thick, coarse, extremely curly hair! 19 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has everything a wife would want Purchased this as a birthday present for my wife, she is absolutely delighted with it. Wish I had bought it sooner. 16 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! Love everything about this hairdryer, from the packaging to the qualify. Perfect as a gift or not and works out well for the price. 14 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5* Best hair dryer and diffuser I've ever used and I've used a lot on my natural curls Great product 4 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by gives great results in a shorter drying time The slim nozzle helps to concentrate the air flow cutting drying times, smoothing the hair as it dries. Great, strong clips and a brilliant bristle brush. Handy storage bag for easy tidy away. Would definitely recommend the kit. I have quite curly hair and now have a drying kit that allows me to go straight or curly with ease. 2 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hairdryer This hairdryer works wonders on my hair. It leaves my hair feeling so soft and silky. I always use the cold air button once i dry my hair, which makes my hair so straight. The whole hair drying kit is superb. It comes with a professional round brush which helps me give body to my hair. I would definitely recommend it to all my friends. Its a must have product. 29 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality hairdryer As an avid GHD straightener fan, I had high hopes for the hairdryer. In summary its good quality and dries my hair well, hence the four stars, but being honest I'm not sure it justifies the extra price when compared to a good quality alternative brand. It is a little heavier than other brands, although its more compact and I haven't found it too heavy to handle. At first I was a bit worried, because the medium heat wasn't very hot, although on trying it out, it still dried my hair well and much quicker than normal - probably a good thing that its not being cooked! My only slight disappointment is that the diffuser doesn't have soft fingers which would have been given the features five stars. The bag is a nice added extra, and the included brush and hair clips are of an excellent quality (much better than the usual 'freebies' included with other brands). So much so, I'm going to be ordering a different brush and clips with my discount email I received after purchase. 27 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heavy to hold!!! As i got the ghd straightners last year for birthday which i love hubby got me this dryer set when i first used it i wondered what all the fuss was about for the price of it i thought it was heavy to hold after my old revlon hairdryer, but now regular use of it this little beauty has grown on me, i have noticed a difference in my blonde straight hair which is naturual curly, it looks lush and i have had compliments, so that will do for me.xx 26 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great hairdryer This hairdryer is great, it leaves my hair feeling soft and silky.. instead of frizzy... it also lessens the need to use hair straighteners.. my hair is fine so using hair straighteners makes it look even thinner... so for me this is great as using the hairdryer alone leaves the fullness in my hair without it being a curly frizzy mess! Obviously it doesn't fully straighten but its enough for me day to day! 22 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd air I am really pleased with my ghd air dryer, I find the hair smoother and dries at a quicker rate than a normal salon dryer . 21 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product The Wife loves this kit, just what she wanted for Birthday, and loving it. Says its much better than her old setup. 17 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Brilliant, the package contains so much! The brush is great also! Very pleased! 17 August 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>