Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd air® hair drying kit

ghd air® hair drying kit

Everything you need for the ultimate blow-dry

$180.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Styles faster. Lasts longer.

Description

Say goodbye to flat and frizzy hair with our all new ghd air® hair drying kit. Containing; the award winning ghd air® professional hairdryer with a salon strength motor for super-fast drying and ionic technology, giving you a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*; a ghd air® diffuser worth $25, to encourage natural wave and volume; a wide nozzle for precision styling; two sectioning clips for easier styling; a size 3 ghd vented radial brush worth $29, to create lift and body to your blow-dry AND a ghd air® soft protection cover for better storage bag to keep it all safe. It's everything you need for the ultimate blow-dry.

*Compared to regular consumers hairdryers

Price Includes

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • Wide nozzle
  • 2 x sectioning clips
  • ghd air® diffuser
  • ghd vented radial brush size 3
  • ghd air® soft protection cover
  • Free Delivery available

Product Features

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power & temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right & left handed users
  • 3m power cable

Buy with Confidence

  • 1 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity

You may also like ...

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $200.00
  2. ghd air™ diffuser

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™ diffuser

    $25.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 445 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dries fast and it is quiet! This hairdryer is great, it has enough functions (heat and speed) and it dries my hair so quick and quiet (quiet is the best thing). Also it doesn't get to warm while using it so I can leave it in my knee while arranging with the hair. I bought this set and got many useful accessories with it, I like the brush a lot. So far I can't complain on anything..it would be nice if the drier was a bit lighter. 3 December 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mrs Best hairdryer I have ever bought and is so easy to use 24 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a quality product to use. I love my ghd hair dryer. Its nice and light and has good drying power. its also very quiet when switched on. 18 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't live without it Fast, smooth and just brilliant! Couldn't live without it! 15 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great produck This is an amazing product, and works really well with mine and my mum's hair as it is very curly. I defiantly recommend people to buy this product. 14 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I never thought i would care to spend so much on a hair dryer but it has been well worth the price. My hair dries so much faster and there are less fly aways. Love it 4 November 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hairdryer is simple amazing The hairdryer, drys your hair very quickly, and straightners your hair at the the same time. Highly recommended thanks GHD for creating this masterpiece. 18 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything I ever wanted.. except a diffuser, but my old one fits :) I love the hair-dryer, it makes my hair feel so soft. And, I'm not sure how, but since I started using it my hair takes longer to get greasy. 12 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hair dryer - where have you been all my life! I've got that annoying middle of the road hair, not curly, not straight, but wavy so I find it really hard to get a hair dryer and diffuser that style my hair the way I like it. I have always purchased Babyliss in the past, but thought I'd treat myself to my first GHD hair dryer. All I can say is 'I love it' and it does exactly what I want. Dries my hair at the right speed for me to diffuse it into a lovely curl or completely straighten it without over processing my hair #which is relatively thin as well#. Other reviews have mentioned the weight, but for this type of professional hair dryer it is not heavy, but nicely weighted. It's slightly lighter than my old dryers, but it doesn't feel clunky as it's fairly small in comparison. It's well worth the money, easy to pack away in it's carry case and has a lovely simple design. I've had it 6 weeks so far and hope to have it for many years to come. 9 October 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simplicity at its finest Makes the chore a pleasure. Comfy to hold Diffuser is easy to attach and use too 5 October 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Better than my old hairdryer It is a bit on the heavy side but I've got used to it. Does dry hair a bit faster too. I like having the brush, clips and dust bag but haven't tried the diffuser. I still need to use my straightener after drying but my hair is very difficult to manage because it is so fine. Overall I am happy with my purchase but unsure if it is value for money. It was quite expensive even with the discount so it better last! 19 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this product, it's so easy to use I ordered this for my sisters birthday so am writing this on her behalf. My sister has amazing curly hair that shes struggled to find the right diffuser for and needs to use lots of products on. With this product she needs to put hardly any products on her hair and the volume and curls are awesome. She's really happy with the features of this product and now enjoys styling her hair as it's quick and easy and leaves her hair feeling in great condition too. 14 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I love this product it save me a lot of time to blow dry my hair in the mornings. I have curly hair and it really go so nice straight. Thanks to GHD 3 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it!!!! I'm so delighted with this kit-it delivers everything that it says it does-it takes half the time to blow dry my hair and I'm not needing to straighten it as much as before-I know it's expensive, but it's worth every penny! 24 August 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Diffuser has flimsy fixings I spent a lot of time writing a detailed review of how the hair dryer is great, but the diffuser is stiff and in my opinion won't stand up to a lot of taking on and off. It was a balanced explanation and had many good things to say about the hairdryer as a whole. However my review was rejected as I mentioned the brand name of another hairdryer and I wasn't given the option of editing the original. So here's my new review: don't even think about trying to remove the diffuser each time you use it. You won't be able to. And then the flimsy plastic tabs will probably break. 22 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic item. highly recommend that you buy one. Although more pricy than high street hairdryers it is well worth it. Wish I had bought one years ago. 20 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my new hairdryer and diffuser! Love my new hairdryer and diffuser! I use it personally and professionally as I'm a hair stylist and it's been brilliant so far! Love the long cord and it's really lightweight! Only issue I have his the nozzle twists around too easily and when I'm blowdring clients hair, sometimes hair catches between the dryer and the nozzle Overall a brilliant hairdryer 12 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best buy!! Everyone always said that you pay for the name .. Honestly you pay for everything on this hair dryer it really is worth the money!! Best buy ever purchased. Only one downfall tangles hair but it's easily brushed out with a ghd paddle brush!! 200% recommended!! 10 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My ghd air hair dryer kit is just perfect for me I bought this kit a few weeks ago and it's exactly what I was looking for all my life. It's my first ghd dryer and this is the best dryer I have ever had, definitely. The brush, amazing, as well. No frizzy and dry hair anymore, I am so so happy with my purchase! 1 August 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by ok For the price, this simply isn't worth it - no difference to my previous dryer, although it looks nice. I was blown away by other reviews, but sadly, not on a par with my straighteners in terms of quality. 1 August 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Power! Bought finally to go with my GHD straighteners . It is a powerful but easy to use hairdryer which does dry hair quickly with less frizz. Whilst I am impressed it is quite expensive and not the sort of dryer to take on holiday but all in all it is good . 30 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I am so glad that I took the plunge! This hair dryer is everything that I had hoped for. I use the diffuser every morning and it manages to dry my hair quickly and creates curls rather than frizz. It is also reasonably quiet. I am very pleased that I followed the advice of most of the reviews and bought it! 13 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product has perfect temperature controls for me & my kids Perfect hairdryer. The temperature settings are just right for me and also my young kids. The diffuser works really well on my daughters wispy fine hair and also on my thick long hair. Takes half the time to dry our hair now too. Love it all! 11 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hairdryer! Amazing, really happy with it. Don't quite know how to use the diffuser, but I'm sure it's as amazing as the rest of the product! 7 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great results I bought this mainly for the diffuser as I have curly hair and must say its the best I've ever used it doesn't blow your hair all over making your curls frizzy but gently and effectively dries in place, although the dryer is a bit heavier than my previous one (scarlet collection) it's easy to handle, NB the diffuser does get quite hot and both it and the blow dry nozzle are stiff to get off when new apart from that no other probs noted 26 June 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic product I absolutely love this hairdryer. It dries really fast. 25 June 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This product is fairly satisfying Great performance, disappointed in quality though. 25 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely happy I didn't realise how easy it was to blow dry my own hair until I purchased the ghd. Quick and easy to use, wouldn't be without it now. 16 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic product I bought this to replace my old non ghd hair dryer and as a wee treat for myself! What a fantastic product! And amazing value for money! It dries my hair in half the time of any other hairdryer I have owned! And my hair always feels very sleek and shiny afterwards! Only downside is that it is quite heavy. Other than that I can't fault it! I would definitely recommend it! 12 May 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good hair dryer - worth spending a bit more good quality product, quiet, efficient and good quality 6 April 2015
  • 2016-04-27 T09:56:48.264-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_445, tr_445
  • loc_en_US, sid_286, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.