Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

The hairdryer with a difference

$200.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

A salon finish 2x faster*

Description

Get gorgeous hair in half the time* with the ghd air® professional hairdryer. Its powerful 2,100W professional-strength motor and patented removable air filter deliver high pressure air flow for super-fast drying, while advanced ionic technology reduces frizz and flyaways to give a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps lock your finished style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you style. The ghd air® is compatible with the ghd air® diffuser.

*compared to regular consumer hairdryers

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $200.00

    +

    Hair Straighteners

    ghd sectioning clips

    $12.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $212.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    $270.00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    $270.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2229 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent dryer This dryer is fantastic. I love the look of it, the power, the flow, how light it is. The only complaint I have is that hair does get cought in the nozzle attachments whole I'm blow drying. Also it is a bit tricky to go from high to low speed since the knobs are on the back of the handle. 10 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Money well spent The most expensive hairdryer I have ever bought but the very best, impressed 10 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic hair dryer Worth every penny - would definitely recommend powerful & dries hair quicker without removing all the moisture. Love it :) 9 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Best hairdryer ive ever used, leaves hair shiny and smooth. Bye bye babyliss. 7 September 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by GHD AIR DRYER On high heat heats up and burns scalp especially for someone like me who has thick hair 7 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hair dryer Dries hair quickly no frizz ,easy to hold love the cool shot, well worth every penny . 2 September 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hairdryer Great hairdryer, I have thin fine hair & on the days I use my GHD my hair has a lot more volume & no frizz. Dries very quickly & my hair seems healthier. 2 September 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very great to use best hair dryer that I've used so far. Great design, packaging and quality! 2 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hairdryer is quiet and easy to use This was quite a pricey product but WOW! It is definitely worth it. My hair has never looked so good. It's bye bye fly away hair and hello sleek and smooth. I would never have believed a drier could improve the condition of your hair but this one does....definitely recommend :) 2 September 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'm pleased with the purchase. It is my first ghd product and I'm pleased with it. It doesn't have the wow factor but I was using it so far a handful of times so maybe in a few months I will be able to say more. 2 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product has great features Great product glad I brought for an exchange of my old hairdryer. Very lightweight compared to old one would definitely recommend it 2 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good product I have tried many hair dryers. This one is the best I've ever used. I also have ghd flat iron and have been using it for years. Both great. 1 September 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hair Dryer Good powerful hair dryer, i like that it comes with 2 nozzle sizes. The only disadvantage is that it can seem heavy after holding for a while and the price isn't reflective to the product, it is too pricey. 1 September 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd air Fabulous hair dryer, shortens the length of time it takes to dry my long locks and easier to straighten. 31 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product I love ghd products and wouldn't go pass them am now purchasing for my daughter thank you 30 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Took me a while to invest but definitely worth it! When friends told me they paid GHD prices, I thought they were crazy but I'm a total convert! Great discovery! 30 August 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast drying time Liked the hairdryer very good features dries your hair in half the time of any other dryer I've used. I have long hair which is fizzy cold air shot tames the frizz. 29 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by was surprised at how weighty it is. but excellent product Pleased with the product. Hair doesn't tangle as much and seems smoother 29 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic performance I have Ghd straighteners this is the first hairdryer all I can say should have bought it years ago My hair is much less frizzy and easier to straighten 26 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch product Hairdryer lovely to handle, it's much quieter than my last hairdryer. I wouldn't say it dries my hair in half the time, but I have very thick hair also I didn't purchase it for that reason. My hair does look smoother than with my old hairdryer. Very pleased 26 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic best hairdryer Ive had several hairdryers but my hair never looked sleek after drying and took a long time to dry. This brilliant hairdryer is worth the high price I paid! It dries my hair quick, my neck is not burnt as the small ended attachment focuses on the hair so it's not blowing all over the place. And a smooth slick finish. Wish I had bought one year's ago. 26 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love using my GHD hairdryer Firstly the delivery of my GHD hair dryer was so quick, next day if I remember correctly and very nicely packaged may I add. I've left it a couple of months to review it as I wanted to have some use before commenting. I love the size of it tho I understand if some people might find it a bit weighty but its fine for me. The buttons are well placed so I never find myself accidentally switching it off. It is very sturdy and robust which I love and it dries my hair very nicely considering I have very dry, curly sometimes straw like frizzy hair. I use my straighteners less after using this hair dryer so overall, yes, I love using my GHD hair dryer. ps. I didn't dare taking it on holiday with me as I didn't want to risk getting it damaged or stolen - too precious ;-) 25 August 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hair All The Time Love that this hairdryer has heat settings. However, it never gets so hot that it would burn your hair/scalp. Also, like that it is light. 24 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really Great Product I have very thick hair an the GHD hairdryer drys it in no time at all! 24 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Air hair dryer This is an excellent hair dryer I've always bought cheap ones until this one and I can tell the difference. 23 August 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by So light & easy to use. So quiet & lightweight compared to my previous hairdryer. Love the Coolshot Button feature. 21 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy with this purchase I love the attachments and how quickly this dries my hair. 21 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Well worth the money, dries my mid length hair in no time. Also leaves my hair full of body I also purchased the new platinum straightens they are amazing. 20 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hair dryer Worth every penny! Dried my hair quick and keeps the frizzys down. :) 18 August 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy!! I brought this product as I used a friends while on holiday. It is the best hairdryer I've owned. It's powerful so dries my hair really quick and also gives my hair a nice healthy shine. Would recommend this product! 17 August 2015
  • 2016-09-30 T11:38:50.396-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-18, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2229, tr_2229
  • loc_en_US, sid_248, prod, sort_default
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 58 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.

TOTAL RAISED SO FAR:
$