toggle 0
ghd air™ Hairdryer

ghd air™ Hairdryer

The hairdryer with a difference

$200.00 In stock
free delivery

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

A salon finish 2x faster*

Description

Get gorgeous hair in half the time* with the ghd air™ professional hairdryer. Its powerful 2,100W professional-strength motor and patented removable air filter deliver high pressure air flow for super-fast drying, while advanced ionic technology reduces frizz and flyaways to give a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps lock your finished style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air™ is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you style. The ghd air™ is compatible with the ghd air™ diffuser.


*compared to regular consumer hairdryers

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air™ hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed

See this product in action

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    $270.00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    $270.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1682 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it!! Can't believe how happy I am with my new hair dryer. It's easily tamed my frizzy hair. So quick and easy to use. 18 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing.. After I use the Air Hairdryer my hair feels soft and healthy. The Air Hairdryer isn't heavy and I really like the longer cord. It is a great product and I highly recommend. 7 January 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ultimate hair dryer Dries your hair really fast without making it go frizzy 22 December 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD Air hairdryer I love this hairdryer, because it dries my hair in HALF the time. However, I have curly hair and I use the diffuser, and I would love for the hairdryer to have a lower speed setting. Also would be easier to have the on/off buttons on the other side of the hairdryer (there the thumb is). It's a bit on the heavy side, but all round it's a very good hair dryer and I highly recommend it. 13 November 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product Hair dry in just over 5 mins, (I have average length hair), the brush that came with it gives an amazing style, and I always use the heat spray, everyone should have one of these AWESOME!!!!! 11 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Halved my drying time! And very quiet! Halved my drying time! And very quiet to use. Well worth the spend. 10 October 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by to heavy I am really disappointed with my purchase as it is so heavy to hold when i am trying to blow-dry my hair . 6 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 Star Blow dryer This dryer is perfect! It doesn't get too hot, and it distributes air evenly 4 October 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Time saver My New GHD Air dryer is wonderful it saves me time in the mornings is precision plus. I love it 29 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hairdryer I ever had in 40 years!! The best most powerful and most silent hairdryer I have ever had in 40 years. Had many Italian expensive hairdryers but nothing like the GHD. The only negative is that I cannot get used to the on/off and heater switches at the back of the handle. Maybe GHD should consider repositioning the switches to the front of the handle. 27 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent. Product was recommended to me by sales assistant. Can't recommend it enough. 24 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing :) Its a great product to stlye hair.. No regrets on buying it though its expensive.. 9 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hairdryer This hairdryer is silent, has enough hot and cold and speed settings as well as two attachnents. 8 September 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money Best hair dryer ever dries my hair super quick and the style lasts longer I have used the ghd straighteners for years but the price of the hair dryer put me off a bit but it is worth every penny . 28 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great and quiet Fantastic hair dryer that is powerful yet quiet!! Leaves my hair shiny dry and not boofy! 27 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 thhis product has never let me down or my hair! i ahve thick curly hair that needs great attention to or i get big dreads. this procuct lways dries my hair in the quickest time allowing me to prep earlier and not spend as much time on my hair. the light weight is amazing and also the swivel nozzle heklps with the back and sides. best hairdryer i have ever owned and recommend to any one. 25 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer I've bought! I have very curly and thick hair and this hairdryer leaves my hair sleek and smooth with no frizz, it is worth every cent. My only negative is the weight of it, it's much heavier than all previous dryers I've owned. Overall, it's not a big deal to me as the results are worth it. 24 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth the money I was unsure whether this hair dryer would live up to live up to the hype but am pleased to say it's even better then I thought it would be. My hair is now dry in 7 minutes as opposed to 20 and it looks great. The delivery service was also fantastic - my hair dryer was delivered within 48 hours. Thank you. 21 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dries hair quickly Very happy with product - it dries hair very quickly 19 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great I love this product, it is everything and more than I expected, very satisfied with it. 16 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dries hair fast So easy to use! My hair is dry in half the time and a lot less frizzy! Love this hair dyer! 16 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hair dryer Best hair dryer I have ever owned. Dries hair really well without over heating the hair like others do. Recommend this product highly. 15 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Hairdryer EVER~! I bought this to replace a terrible dryer I bought from a different company. Ever since I have been using the ghd air, my hair has has just been so much more responsive with product and the straightener. Great buy! I am very happy with the purchase. 12 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality! Styling my hair has never been so effortless & the styling lasts all day. It has also reduced the time it takes me to style my hair because it is so efficient - I love it :) 5 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hair dryer! Really great, not as light as expected but very fast! I definitely recommend it! 4 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every cent Super long, thick hair that takes forever to dry...until now. I am so happy with my ghd hair dryer. Does what it says- drying hair in half the time. Super long cord on it so you have room to move whilst drying hair esp if someone else needs the mirror or basin. It really was the best investment I have made this year. 2 August 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth Worth the cost. This hairdryer was definitely worth cost. It's not loud as other dryers, does not cause my hair frizz and helps dry super quickly. Would definitely recommend this product. It's high quality and a good investment. 1 August 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by As expected I bought this to replace an old dryer that broke. I read the reviews and am happy with the product. It dries my hair far quicker than my previous model and isn't too hot. The delivery wasn't great & was twice the expected time. 29 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Quality Product Only had for a few days, but the hair dryer performs well and is easy to use. 20 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Once you have tried it you will never use any other Oh my God how quickly it dries my hair, used to take me hours to dry my hair. This air dryer is brilliant and affordable and kind to your hair. And it's lighter than my other dryer. Love it! 19 July 2014
  • 2015-08-03T10:43:21.865-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1682, tr_1682
  • loc_en_US, sid_248, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 47 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.