Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

The hairdryer with a difference

$200.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

A salon finish 2x faster*

Description

Get gorgeous hair in half the time* with the ghd air® professional hairdryer. Its powerful 2,100W professional-strength motor and patented removable air filter deliver high pressure air flow for super-fast drying, while advanced ionic technology reduces frizz and flyaways to give a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps lock your finished style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you style. The ghd air® is compatible with the ghd air® diffuser.

*compared to regular consumer hairdryers

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 2 Years manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $200.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $24.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $224.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    $270.00
ghd air® Hairdryer is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2470.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dieses Produkte ist hervorragend Sehr guter Föhn denn ich auch weiter empfehlen würde
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top très contente de mon achat , mon cheveux est bien entretenue, souple, brillant j'ai meme l'impression d'avoir le cheveux moins gras compare à avant, on voit bien la différence avc un sechoir classique de supermarché.
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from it makes my hair feel much healthier! This product makes my hair feel so much healthier than what I was using before. My hair feels so soft and looks amazing and has so much more volume. I will never go back to any other hair dryer! I love this one and I would most definitely recommend it to anyone and everyone!
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best hairdryer I have ever had! As pretty capricious and experienced client in respect to hairdryers, I can honestly say that this is the best hairdryer I have ever had. It leaves the hair so soft and alive!
Date published: 2015-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product feels solid and powerful I love my new hairdryer, i treat it like my best friend! It feels to solid and powerful and is a delight to use. I would thoroughly recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from El secador actual funciona perfectamente! El 1er secador que me vino no funcionaba bien y le salia aire por varios sitios y lo tuve q devolver. Y el 2do secador funciona genial, lo único q han tardado 1mes en enviarmelo.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Love love it the best hairdryer I have ever used .Controls my fine curly hair and stops it getting frizzy
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but not brilliant Sturdy and looks good although results are pretty much the same as my old cheaper hairdryer!
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Price great product nice and quite Great price £20 off Ghd offer Noise level Low power level good
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hairdryer. Functional and speedy Really impressed with this hairdryer. Thought long and hard about spending this amount but so pkeased I did. Good small nozzle (which makes styling straight so much easier). Definitely speeded up my drying time.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ghd air® Hairdryer I previously thought all hairdryers did the same, but NO. I have always battled with frizzy hair with dried out ends, but since investing in my ghd air® Hairdryer my hair is soft and in great condition. So, I would definitely reccomend this product to any sceptics out there.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing I love this dryer! It dries that hair so fast and I love the power! I really wish it wasn't so heavy. Overall I am super happy with my purchase
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top excelent produit. vous povez oubliez le coiffeur. parcontre moi je trouve que l'air chaud est trop chaud, donc j'utilise la touche intermediere. en tout cas, un tres bon produit dont je conaissait pas la marque !
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features I had to purchase a new hairdryer as my old one wouldn't work any more.After a lot of research i decided to buy a GHD one.It is so light and easy to use.My hair looks lovely and i have received lots of nice compliments!
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXTRAORDINAIRE!!!!! RAPIDITE RIME AVEC EFFICACITE!!!!! gain de temps certain gagne a chaque séchage. bruit normale comme tout autre seche secheux mais gain de temps réel et extremement appréciable.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Die Investition hat sich gelohnt Schnelle Lieferung und hochwertige, schöne Verpackung. Fön lässt sich gut in der Hand halten und ist nicht zu schwer. Ich föne meine Haare mit einer Rundbürste und das Ergebnis ist jedes Mal super. Es ist definitiv ein Unterschied zu allen anderen Haartrocknern, die ich bisher genutzt habe und das Haar wird sehr schnell trocken. Eine echte Zeitersparnis. Diese Investition hat sich auf jeden Fall gelohnt.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Secador Secado muy rápido y Profesional. En pelos rizados con El Diffusor deja Unos Rizos geniales
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Hairdryer The GHD Hairdryer I purchased delivers on all accounts - easy to use - gentle drying so your hair is easy to style - heat and speed settings are easy to use and aid in drying your hair - its the perfect hairdryer!!
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from es un producto de gran calidad Hace no estropear el cabello y dejarlo como en la peluqueria
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic hairdryer! This is an amazing hairdryer! It dries your hair so much quicker and smoother! I have thick, curly hair and it is so much more manageable! I would highly recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new hairdryer!
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superfast shiny hair Slightly heavier than most other hair dryers but far superior in quality. Hair is soft and shiny after a few short minutes. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great to use. Air dryer was easy to buy direct from GHD. Having read the reviews I bought this product and am very happy with it. My hair dries quickly, there is a good length of flex, I find it comfortable to hold and contrary to other reviews I do not find it too heavy.
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I bought it! Expensive but worth it. I always thought I was completely rubbish at doing hair, with this I'm suddenly an expert. Very happy.
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Hairdryer I have short, layered, silvery hair which is thick in places with a bit of thinning on top. This hairdryer does a good job on smoothing my hair but also gives volume where required. It takes about the same length of time as my previous hairdryer to dry my hair and is slightly heavier to hold but overall I feel the end result is worth the cost of the GHD dryer. I am pleased I bought this product and so is my daughter who has long straight hair and uses it whenever she visits!
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good product I bought this hairdryer after seeing the reviews and have not been deceived.Its powerful.
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This is the BEST hair dryer I've ever bought!!! I wish ghd would make them in a travel size. I would be 1st in line to buy one.
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have very fine and thining hair and providing I don't hold it to close it does a fine job much better than my old one. There is only one thing I can say it is truly a great product.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nozzles extremely difficult to take off I have been used to a 2800w hair dryer, therefore I have not experienced any increase in power or time saving when drying my hair. Pro's: My hair feels smoother Cons: The nozzles are extremely difficult to remove and interchange, and my efforts to remove them has caused me pain in my hands. The control buttons are sunken in to the handle making them fiddly to operate. I will persevere with this dryer purely for the smooth hair effect, but would not buy again.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cest un excellent produit mais il est un peu lourd et le bouton marche est mal placé pour moi J'ai acheté ce produit car ma coiffeuse n'utilise que des produits GHD ( sèche cheveux, brosses, styler) et il est vrai que mon brushing ressemble davantage à celui fait par ma coiffeuse : effet bien lissé et volume!
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the price. It really does give you that polished salon look. Cuts drying time in half which is brilliant for waist length hair like mine. As usual a 5* product from the people at GHD.
Date published: 2015-03-12
  • y_2017, m_2, d_24, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_33, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2470
  • loc_en_AU, sid_248, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
#MOSTWANTED
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY

We've been your partner in crime during your quest for fabulous hair, but this may be one step too far as you have used all your hints for today. Call your lawyer and come back tomorrow to get your #MostWanted.

THANKS, {0} BE SCANDALOUS AND SHARE

Be guilty of having fabulous hair and share your #MostWanted product.