toggle 0
ghd air™

ghd air™

Get $50 OFF this ghd hairdryer, for a limited time only.

$149.00 $199.00 In stock
free delivery
To find a stockist or obtain pricing for New Zealand, please call 0800 880 209

See this product in action

A salon finish 2x faster*

Description

Get gorgeous hair in half the time* with the ghd air™ professional hairdryer. Its powerful 2,100W professional-strength motor and patented removable air filter deliver high pressure air flow for super-fast drying, while advanced ionic technology reduces frizz and flyaways to give a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps lock your finished style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air™ is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you style. The ghd air™ is compatible with the ghd air™ diffuser.


*compared to regular consumer hairdryers

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air™
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd air™

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air™

    $149.00

    $199.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $24.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $173.00

    $223.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $269.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    $269.00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    $269.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1037 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for! I have been really happy with my ghd hairdryer. It's really powerful and that's just what I was looking for as my hair always seemed to take ages to dry. I love the long cord as it gives more flexibility of movement and you are not fighting to untangle it all the time. I would recommend it to anyone. My sister bought one for her daughter when I told her how good it was. Great product that does just what it advertises! Very happy! 25 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Excellent product. Easy to use and handy. Quickly does the job 25 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hair dryer that ticks all the boxes I am really pleased with my purchase. I can definitely tell the difference using my GHD hairdryer compared to others brands I have used. It makes my hair look and feel fantastic once blow waved. 25 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hairdryer I'v always wanted in invest in a great hairdryer and when my cheap one broke i made the decision to purchase a GHD Hairdryer....i am extremely happy that i did!!! My hair is much smoother, with less frizz and more shine!!! Love It!!! 25 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product helps my knotty hair! As i have been bleaching my hair for over 7 years now my hair is tired, it knots straight away and is painful to get out, with the help of my ghd hairdryer it has helped calm my hair and leave it to be knot free for longer. 25 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dries hair really quickly and I have lots of it! Lovely hair dryer, a little bulky but dries hair very quickly. One major issue I have with this hair dryer is that it doesn't come with a diffuser - an essential with my hair type (wavy, curly, thick hair). Unfortunately, due to it's nozzle shape I cannot seem to find a generic diffuser to fit it either which is why I have not rated this product as very good in the 'features' department. In my opinion, GHD needs to design a diffuser to fit this product before it can hope to achieve an excellent rating. 25 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good Love the hairdryer as it is very quiet and comfortable to use. Just have not got used to the buttons being on the back as my old ones were on the front. Find it a little annoying 25 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hairdryer I can't live without my GHD dryer! It goes with me whenever I travel anywhere. I know it is a little heavy but worth going without that extra pair of shoes . However, Can you make a travel GHD hair dryer for people like me ,because I do love my shoes? 25 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product that delivers what is says it will. Reduces hair frizz, quickly dries my hair. Quality product worth the price. 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for all hair types I'm very happy with my GHD air purchase. I have plenty of hair and in the past, found it difficult to dry my hair without taking too long. The GHD air isn't damaging on the hair and is very easy to use. I would not purchase any other hair dryer in future. 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick & Quiet I've had many hairdryers over the years and this is the best by far. I have long hair which usually takes ages to dry, but I've found with the GHD hairdryer it gets the job done quickly. And it's a lot quieter than other dryers which is an added bonus :) I would highly recommend! 24 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish it had a diffuser!!! Absolutely love my dryer - just wish it had a diffuser!! 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to handle Excellent drying and comfort in handling of hairdryer. 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Love this hair dryer! Feels very professional and better for my hair. Makes straightening hair so much easier! 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty good It does a great job, but other dryers that cost a lot less probably do a similar job. It's a nice looking product obviously made of quality materials but it is quite heavy. The air doesn't get as hot as some I've tried but this is good as it isn't so harsh on my hair. 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This is by far the best hair dryer I have ever used! I wash and dry my hair daily and this hair dryer is amazing!! 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality hair dryer! I love my GHD hair dryer! Is very effective and I love the different fan speeds and temperature settings. 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect to have a good hair day everyday! I love the heat settings, always handy to have a lower temperature for different styles! 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Powerful easy to use hair dryer. Love the long cord. 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy at the moment, hope it keeps up! :-) I would not hesitate buying from you again and again and again 25 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by satisfied with the product quite satistisfied with the ghd hair dryer until now. however, its a bit heavy to hold and is inconvenient while doing a brushing for myself 25 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by leaves the hair so smooth without much effort As a hairstylist I have been looking for a decent hairdryer that will last since coming to canada from the UK!! I love the ghd air!!! Just need to see if it last more than a year as this is my 3rd hairdryer in little over 2 years!!! 23 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant hair dryer I love my new hair dryer. It's a bit more expensive than my usual choice, but well worth the extra money. It makes my hair look really smooth whereas my old hair dryer (which was half the price) made me have frizz. I can even get away without straightening it if I want as the hair dryer is so effective. I've always been an advocate to the straighteners but I'll never stray from the brand for hair dryers in future. Well done ghd. Another great product!! 23 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE this hairdryer! Wish I'd known earlier how much difference having a top notch hairdryer would make to my daily hair care routine. Worth every penny. 21 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love all the features especially the extra long cord. The ghd hair dryer is light and easy to handle. I love the long cord so you can have space to move about a bit...dance if you want! It looks cool too. 21 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic ..... Invest, it'll make sense! Best hairdryer ever. Leaves the others way behind. Expensive, but, you get what you pay for :) 20 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Compact Hairdryer The hairdryer is nice and light and drys my hair quickly and smoothly. 20 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fab hairdryer - worth every penny! This hairdryer is fab! Well worth the money! My hair feels silly smooth! Goes from poodle to sleek in jig time!! 18 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 dries fast but doesn't get too hot Love that it dries quickly and doesn't get too hot. My only criticism is I find the switches (on/off & medium/high) in a tricky place and would prefer them on the side or front on the handle where they are easier to access. 18 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD hairdryer Best hair dryer I have ever had. It is on the expensive side but my hair was drying out and I tried my friends GHD so decided to invest. It's so worth the money . My hair is in better condition. 16 July 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 32 next>>