toggle 0
ghd air™ Hairdryer

ghd air™ Hairdryer

The hairdryer with a difference

$200.00 In stock
free delivery

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

A salon finish 2x faster*

Description

Get gorgeous hair in half the time* with the ghd air™ professional hairdryer. Its powerful 2,100W professional-strength motor and patented removable air filter deliver high pressure air flow for super-fast drying, while advanced ionic technology reduces frizz and flyaways to give a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps lock your finished style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air™ is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you style. The ghd air™ is compatible with the ghd air™ diffuser.


*compared to regular consumer hairdryers

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air™ hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed

See this product in action

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    $270.00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    $270.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1674 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING Love, love, love. Never going back. When I used this the first time it was clear that the price tag made an astounding difference- my hair was dry much faster, it was much softer and shinier and it didn't leave my hair feeling more damaged. The result lasts all day especially when used with a ceramic roller brush. Definitely will stick with GHD! 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the Rolls Royce of Hairdryers! Cannot fault this hairdryer at all! It is sooo good and dries your hair very quickly. If you want a really good haridryer, then definitely go for the ghd air! 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My ghd hair dryer is light and I really love it I love that my ghd is light and that I can blast dry quicker and that it doesn't burn my clients head 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent products I have both a GHD straightener and hair dryer - they are both excellent. Absolutely no problems with them 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Love this dryer but can you please make a diffuser 11 July 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by These products are great I have both the ghd hair straightener and the hair dryer and what a great pair they are. I have never found styling my hair so easy!!! 27 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just what I was looking for! I have been really happy with my ghd hairdryer. It's really powerful and that's just what I was looking for as my hair always seemed to take ages to dry. I love the long cord as it gives more flexibility of movement and you are not fighting to untangle it all the time. I would recommend it to anyone. My sister bought one for her daughter when I told her how good it was. Great product that does just what it advertises! Very happy! 25 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product Excellent product. Easy to use and handy. Quickly does the job 25 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hair dryer that ticks all the boxes I am really pleased with my purchase. I can definitely tell the difference using my GHD hairdryer compared to others brands I have used. It makes my hair look and feel fantastic once blow waved. 25 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hairdryer I'v always wanted in invest in a great hairdryer and when my cheap one broke i made the decision to purchase a GHD Hairdryer....i am extremely happy that i did!!! My hair is much smoother, with less frizz and more shine!!! Love It!!! 25 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product helps my knotty hair! As i have been bleaching my hair for over 7 years now my hair is tired, it knots straight away and is painful to get out, with the help of my ghd hairdryer it has helped calm my hair and leave it to be knot free for longer. 25 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dries hair really quickly and I have lots of it! Lovely hair dryer, a little bulky but dries hair very quickly. One major issue I have with this hair dryer is that it doesn't come with a diffuser - an essential with my hair type (wavy, curly, thick hair). Unfortunately, due to it's nozzle shape I cannot seem to find a generic diffuser to fit it either which is why I have not rated this product as very good in the 'features' department. In my opinion, GHD needs to design a diffuser to fit this product before it can hope to achieve an excellent rating. 25 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good Love the hairdryer as it is very quiet and comfortable to use. Just have not got used to the buttons being on the back as my old ones were on the front. Find it a little annoying 25 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hairdryer I can't live without my GHD dryer! It goes with me whenever I travel anywhere. I know it is a little heavy but worth going without that extra pair of shoes . However, Can you make a travel GHD hair dryer for people like me ,because I do love my shoes? 25 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product that delivers what is says it will. Reduces hair frizz, quickly dries my hair. Quality product worth the price. 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for all hair types I'm very happy with my GHD air purchase. I have plenty of hair and in the past, found it difficult to dry my hair without taking too long. The GHD air isn't damaging on the hair and is very easy to use. I would not purchase any other hair dryer in future. 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick & Quiet I've had many hairdryers over the years and this is the best by far. I have long hair which usually takes ages to dry, but I've found with the GHD hairdryer it gets the job done quickly. And it's a lot quieter than other dryers which is an added bonus :) I would highly recommend! 24 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish it had a diffuser!!! Absolutely love my dryer - just wish it had a diffuser!! 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to handle Excellent drying and comfort in handling of hairdryer. 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Love this hair dryer! Feels very professional and better for my hair. Makes straightening hair so much easier! 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty good It does a great job, but other dryers that cost a lot less probably do a similar job. It's a nice looking product obviously made of quality materials but it is quite heavy. The air doesn't get as hot as some I've tried but this is good as it isn't so harsh on my hair. 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This is by far the best hair dryer I have ever used! I wash and dry my hair daily and this hair dryer is amazing!! 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality hair dryer! I love my GHD hair dryer! Is very effective and I love the different fan speeds and temperature settings. 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect to have a good hair day everyday! I love the heat settings, always handy to have a lower temperature for different styles! 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Powerful easy to use hair dryer. Love the long cord. 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ghd air hairdryer This is the best hairdryer I have ever bought. It dries my hair much quicker than other hairdryers and I can get away with not straightening my hair with a hair straightener afterwards. 21 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer I have ever owned The GHD hairdryer is an excellent product , it blow dries my hair quicker and leaves it less frizzy. I am very happy with it. 20 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hairdryer I've ever had The hairdryer is light weight, performance with drying is superb, with frizz free and sleek shinning hair. My hair has never looked so good. Well worth the money! 18 July 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by So light! After my previous hair dryer blew up, I started taking reccomendations from friends about hair dryers they love - everyone said to try the GHD air! Well worth it, it's so light! Even though my hair is fine and quick to dry, I'm the kind of person that gets a sore arm just from blow drying - not with the GHD air though! Also love the versatility of the settings with heat and air flow and the cool shot as well as the patterned filter that I'm sure will reduce the amount of dust that gets in. 16 July 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best hairdryer I've ever bought This hair dryer literally has halved my blow drying time. It's a professional tool that gives salon quality finish. Would highly recommend for anyone with thick hard to style hair like mine 16 July 2015
  • 2015-07-26T10:49:19.662-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-7, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1674, tr_1674
  • loc_en_US, sid_248, prod, sort_default
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 ... 46 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.