ghd air® Hairdryer

ghd air® Hairdryer

Limited time: $40 OFF this ghd hairdryer

$160.00 $200.00 In stock
free delivery
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

A salon finish 2x faster*

Description

Get gorgeous hair in half the time* with the ghd air® professional hairdryer. Its powerful 2,100W professional-strength motor and patented removable air filter deliver high pressure air flow for super-fast drying, while advanced ionic technology reduces frizz and flyaways to give a smooth salon-style finish in half the time*. Variable power and temperature controls, plus the choice of two nozzles, allow you to tailor your blow-dry to your hair type, while a cool shot button helps lock your finished style in place with a blast of cold air. The ghd air® is also a breeze to use thanks to an ergonomic design that makes it comfortable to hold for both left and right-handed users, and a 3m long power cable that gives total flexibility as you style. The ghd air® is compatible with the ghd air® diffuser.

*compared to regular consumer hairdryers

PRICE INCLUDES

  • ghd air® hairdryer
  • 2 x concentrator nozzles
  • Free Delivery available

PRODUCT FEATURES

  • Professional strength 2,100 Watt AC motor at 240v
  • Advanced ionic technology
  • Variable power and temperature controls, including cool shot
  • Ergonomic design for right and left handed users
  • 3m power cable

BUY WITH CONFIDENCE

  • 1 Year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Authenticity guaranteed

See this product in action

Killer Combos

  1. ghd air® Hairdryer

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    $160.00

    $200.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $24.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $184.00

    $224.00

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00 $230.00
  2. ghd V Gold Mini styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Mini styler

    $270.00 $230.00
  3. ghd V Gold Max styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Max styler

    $270.00 $230.00
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1991 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good Love the hairdryer as it is very quiet and comfortable to use. Just have not got used to the buttons being on the back as my old ones were on the front. Find it a little annoying 25 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Hairdryer I can't live without my GHD dryer! It goes with me whenever I travel anywhere. I know it is a little heavy but worth going without that extra pair of shoes . However, Can you make a travel GHD hair dryer for people like me ,because I do love my shoes? 25 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a great product that delivers what is says it will. Reduces hair frizz, quickly dries my hair. Quality product worth the price. 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for all hair types I'm very happy with my GHD air purchase. I have plenty of hair and in the past, found it difficult to dry my hair without taking too long. The GHD air isn't damaging on the hair and is very easy to use. I would not purchase any other hair dryer in future. 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick & Quiet I've had many hairdryers over the years and this is the best by far. I have long hair which usually takes ages to dry, but I've found with the GHD hairdryer it gets the job done quickly. And it's a lot quieter than other dryers which is an added bonus :) I would highly recommend! 24 June 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wish it had a diffuser!!! Absolutely love my dryer - just wish it had a diffuser!! 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to handle Excellent drying and comfort in handling of hairdryer. 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Love this hair dryer! Feels very professional and better for my hair. Makes straightening hair so much easier! 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty good It does a great job, but other dryers that cost a lot less probably do a similar job. It's a nice looking product obviously made of quality materials but it is quite heavy. The air doesn't get as hot as some I've tried but this is good as it isn't so harsh on my hair. 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! This is by far the best hair dryer I have ever used! I wash and dry my hair daily and this hair dryer is amazing!! 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality hair dryer! I love my GHD hair dryer! Is very effective and I love the different fan speeds and temperature settings. 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Perfect to have a good hair day everyday! I love the heat settings, always handy to have a lower temperature for different styles! 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Powerful easy to use hair dryer. Love the long cord. 24 June 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the money! I never thought I'd spend a lot of money on a hair dryer, but you get what you pay for. This thing is awesome! I use it with a diffuser for my wavy-curly, thick, shoulder-length hair. The hair dryer takes my hair from soaking wet to a little damp in about 3 minutes. Hardly any frizz, and I don't fry my hair while drying. My hair isn't as curly with this product, which isn't a complaint, so much as an observation. I haven't had the hair dryer very long, so I hope it lasts. This hair dryer is worth the money! 3 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Love, love, love my new GHD Hairdryer, it is simply the best hairdryer I have owned , dries hair quickly and makes it so smooth 2 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This has great features I love my new GHD dryer! Its amazing and wish I got one sooner. It dries my hair beautifully with no frizz like my old dryer did. Don't need any straightening after. 1 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hairdryer I have really thick hair and it dries my hair quicker than any other dryer I have had. Would definitely recommend it. 1 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth it! I have been wanting a GHD Air Hairdryer since they first came out, and finally got one over the Holidays. Let me tell you - it is amazing! My hair is curly/kinky, and tends to frizz here and there, and this hairdryer does wonders! My hair turns out sleek and has no kinks, no frizz. Best of all - what used to take me 12 - 15 minutes, is now done in 5 minutes - seriously! Love GHD! 1 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hairdryer, my best yet Great hairdryer, leaves hair feeling much smoother than other dryers 1 February 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to use top quality Hairdryer It does exactly as the description says. I have hair extensions and my hair dries so quickly now. Lovely packaging Thankyou GHD 31 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features and reduces hair static Having had GHD Straighterns for a number of years and been very happy with them I have purchased my first GHD Hairdryer. The Hairdryer has some great features with the added options of different heat settings including a cold shot. The Hairdryer has made a significant reduction in hair static which has made it easier to style. 30 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer I've ever had Great product, feels good to use and good results from the start 29 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great Love this hairdryer!! It has cut my drying time down by half and leaves my hair silky smooth!! 27 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hairdryer I've ever owned I didn't think a hairdryer could make so much difference to my hair - boy was I wrong! This one makes my hair look straight and shiny even before I get the straighteners to work on it! Would definitely recommend it to anyone. 25 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality product Quality product. Well designed. Light weight. Good value for money. 25 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely fantastic! I have really unruly hair, and in the past no amount of blow drying has helped calm it. The only way to make it look remotely reasonable is to straighten it. However, the GHD Air hairdryer is fantastic and since purchasing it I have not had to use my straighteners as often. The power is incredible and it gets very hot so most of the time hair only needs one blast to dry. It is definitely worth the money! 25 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase ever!!!! I have very long thick hair and hate drying it. Hubby got me this for a xmas gift as my old other brand hairdryer kept cutting out. It's a modern styler, light to hold with a long wire. My hair generally takes 30 minutes to blow but I now have it down to 15 minutes!!! Best purchase by far!!!! 25 January 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by No faster than my current hairdryer After drying my hair a few times I felt it was no faster than my current hairdryer which was less than half the price of this one. It did leave my hair sleek and shiny the first few times but I had been using a different conditioner. When I went back to my old conditioner it was no different than using my other hairdryer and it turns out the difference was the conditioner, not the hairdryer. Nonetheless it is nice to use and has long cord which gives a better reach. This item was a gift as I always complain that my long hair takes too long to dry however i feel it makes no difference time-wise compared with my old hairdryer and if i had paid the money for it myself I would have been disappointed as the speed of drying seems to be it's main selling point. I feel it's too expensive for what it is. 24 January 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I didn't realise what a difference a good hairdryer could make This is the best hairdryer I've ever used. I didn't realise that using a good quality hairdryer would reduce frizzing or help so much with general styling. It's also so much faster which makes the whole morning washing hair experience so much less tedious ! 24 January 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dare I say blows too powerfully? It blows powerfully, more than any other hairdryer I've tried before. But since using it I cannot brush my hair as it is too tangly and knotty. I've tried blow drying with head upside down, with head the right way and blowing downwards and section img and only blowing into the brush. Which ever way I have to cut the knots out afterwards. I've never ever had hair tangly like this in 35 years! But my hair is dry in 3 minutes. 24 January 2016
  • 2016-02-06 T07:08:08.168-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-8, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1991, tr_1991
  • loc_en_US, sid_248, prod, sort_default
<<prev 6 7 8 9 10 ... 54 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.