Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
Heat Protect Spray

Heat Protect Spray

Protect from heat damage during styling

$24.00 In stock
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

See this product in action

Heat protection – don’t style without it

Description

ghd Style Heat Protection Spray provides an invisible barrier against everyday heat damage on damp or dry hair. Containing the unique ghd Heat Protection System, this spray can be layered with other styling products to create the result you desire. Best for... Protecting against the heat of hairdryers, stylers and tongs while leaving hair with a ‘no product’ feel. To use... Spritz from roots to tips (around 6-8 sprays for mid-to long hair) and comb through to ensure the product is distributed evenly before using your hairdryer or styler. Style tip... Apply Heat Protection Spray first if you’re layering it up with other styling products.

Price Includes

  • ghd Heat Protect Spray (120ml)
  • Free Delivery with all Styler or Hairdryer Purchases

Product Features

  • Lightweight spray
  • Protects hair from heat styling
  • Contains the ghd Heat Protect System

See this product in action

You may also like ...

  1. ghd V Gold Classic styler

    ghd V gold series

    ghd V Gold Classic styler

    $270.00
Heat Protect Spray is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 229.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Es riecht einfach herrlich Das Spray riecht herrlich und vor allem sehr lange. Das Sprühen ist mir zu breit, also der sprühstrahl zu breit, lokales Aufträgen ist nicht möglich. Die Haare glänzen super nach dem Fönen und Glätten.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product The only problem I have with this product is that it leaks badly from the bottom of the container so I have to store it upside down, I have to spray it really quickly so it does'nt go all over the floor
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Helps my hair but does not make it smooth. Easy to use but does not eliminate the frizz entirely
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prodct Smells great and does exactly what it says leaves hair in good condition
Date published: 2016-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Essential Haircare Having purchased the GHD AIR Hairydyer and Platinum Serene Pearl Hair Straighters the GHD Heat Protection Spray is another essential part of my Haircare routine in protecting it from both heat appliances and environmental factors. The product is lightweight and does not weigh down my fine long coloured treated hair. Good size and an even spray pleasant fragrance. I have noticed that I have less breakage, flyways, can be layered with other styling products and has helped the condition of my hair. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So impressed Thought I would give this product ago after reading reviews so pleased I purchased it brilliant product does what it says
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ok quality This is ok quality heat protection spray. I use a different brand from my hair salon that is the same price and I definitely prefer that one. This one is a pump not a spray and does not adds shine to your hair.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very smooth Very good product makes hair smooth and no friz easy to use would buy again.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Schlechtes Produkt Dieses Produkt kommt bei weitem nicht an den Vorgänger heran; weder was die Pflege noch was den Duft angeht! Ich habe mich geärgert, dass ich gleich 2 Stück bestellt habe!!!
Date published: 2016-05-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Spröde Haare Macht meine Haare extrem spröde. Klassischer Fehlkauf. Über den Hitzeschutz an sich kann ich nichts sagen.
Date published: 2016-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfecto Me encanta, me deja el pelo perfecto. Para mi es un imprescindible....
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works and really nice fragrance Only purchased GHD products a few months ago so I thought I would try them before leaving a review. Got this free with the hairdryer and ordered some more. Would definitely recommend their products,
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent It's an excellent spray. Really does the job and provides a good heat protection, the price is also reasonable. Will buy it again!
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from BUENA CALIDA, ALGO CARO. Buen olor, no deja el pelo sucio y en principio parece hacer efecto.
Date published: 2016-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New heat spray does not smell right This new product does not smell nice at all, it smells of plastic, I don't know if it anything to do with the new packaging which is also not good that I paid £2.95 more for this in the new packaging.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth This product is great ! Ive had far less frizz and damge! Hair feels silly smooth. What sets this apart from other brands is the fragrance its smells great and lasts for hours.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super ! Produit conforme à la description, il protège les cheveux et laisse une odeur agréable tout au long de la journée.
Date published: 2016-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a dream Comes out in more of a mist spray which is ideal as you don't wet hair to much, the bottle is quality and it seems so far to be doing my hair the world of good, unlike some when hair is finished doesn't leave a sticky residue
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heat protect spray Smells gorgeous and does what it says great product highly recommend
Date published: 2016-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from silky smooth hair very good product leaves hair feeling silky smooth first time bought and would buy again
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product I've tried every heat protector on the market & this is by far the best I have long fine hair & have not heat damage because of this product would highly recommend it
Date published: 2016-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good protection with a natural look Great product for protecting hair whilst styling. No residue is left and a natural look is left once styled.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Does a wonderful job of making hair straighter and smoother. Helps protect against heat and smells amazingly fresh
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best product for heat protection I received this product as an extra item when I bought my Ghdhair straighteners. I ran out replaced it with other products but needless to say this was the best. Love it!
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I recommend Lovely light spray to protect my hair from heat. It doesn't feel heavy or look dull like some sprays creams etc do. This will be my brand of choice from now on. Brilliant. Delighted with my shiny sleek hair.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works well, but not enough to add to my routine beauty supplies When I spritz a little on before straightening my hair, it seems a little smoother and easier to straighten. But not such a huge difference that I would call it a miracle product or anything. Glad I at least gave it a try.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from für die tägliche Anwendung bestens geeignet Ich benutze täglich meinen Haarglätter und kann ghd Produkte wie das Heat Protect Spray sehr empfehlen. Ins halbtrockene Haar gesprüht bekommt es einen tollen Glanz. Seit dem habe ich keinen Spliss mehr.
Date published: 2016-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product This spray leaves your hair stronger and looking and smelling great. Once you've used this you won't go back.
Date published: 2016-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great styling protection product Really good for use with hairdryer & straighteners Improves the condition & texture of hair when straightening
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from este producto ees el mejor que he probado de este tipo Me encanta como se queda el pelo y el perfume que tiene
Date published: 2015-11-26
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_229
  • loc_en_AU, sid_236, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_ghdhair
#MOSTWANTED
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*These fields are required
They don't want to get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

INNOCENT UNTIL PROVEN GUILTY

We've been your partner in crime during your quest for fabulous hair, but this may be one step too far as you have used all your hints for today. Call your lawyer and come back tomorrow to get your #MostWanted.

THANKS, {0} BE SCANDALOUS AND SHARE

Be guilty of having fabulous hair and share your #MostWanted product.