toggle 0
ghd V wonderland styler

ghd V wonderland styler

Get $90 OFF this ghd styler, for a limited time only.

$199.00 $289.00 In stock
free delivery
To find a stockist or obtain pricing for New Zealand, please call 0800 880 209

A wonderland of style

Description

Step into a world full of magic with the limited edition ghd wonderland styler gift set. This enchanting styler, which shares all the features of the ghd V gold classic styler, shines in a spectrum of cool blue, lilac and teal shades and, with its iridescent finish, changes colour in different lights and from different angles. Sparkling black plates glide effortlessly through your hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths quick and easy. And if it’s curls and waves you want to create, the plates’ contoured edges are designed to give you perfect results every time. Each styler is packed with handy features such as an extra long cord to allow for flexible styling, automatic sleep mode after 30 minutes without use and universal voltage, so you can use your styler anywhere in the world. The gift set is completed with two sectioning clips and a co-ordinating styler bag that unzips to become a heat-resistant mat – perfect for using at home or when travelling.

Price Includes

  • ghd V wonderland styler
  • Convertible heat-resistant styler bag & heat mat
  • 2 x ghd sectioning clips
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Fully coloured ChromaFlair® painted styler
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 2.7m swivel cord for freedom during styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Killer Combos

  1. ghd V wonderland styler

    limited edition ghd

    ghd V wonderland styler

    $199.00

    $289.00

    +

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    $24.00

    =

    Combo Purchase

    Price for both items

    $223.00

    $313.00

You may also like ...

  1. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    $34.00
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 678 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic!!! Amazing stylers, totally adore them & the heat mat is also fab. You get everything you could have wished for. Extremely happy with new stylers, after using ghd stylers for over 15 years, I would never buy another make. These are always perfect!!!! 16 January 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Its a GHD cannot go wrong! Like my past two GHS's it works just how it should. I do prefer the ceramic plates as they hold onto my hair better but I am getting used to the titanium plates. I love the new design. They are the leader in their field in my eyes! 16 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Why did I not get one sooner? I was lucky enough for my partner to buy me a ghd for christmas. I have no idea why I wasted so many years not using one! My hair straightener is the the most amazing thing I have ever used. It straightens well and leaves my hairs feeling nice and soft. Thank you so much! I now plan on getting a hair dryer as well :) I love it! 16 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection! This is the best styler I have ever had'm! It makes my hair feel amazing! So soft and doesn't feel damaged and dry! And its so pretty! I love my bf for getting it for me! 16 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent! Sleek, elegant glide straighteners, straighten with one go. Keeps my hair straight over night and long days. Reliable, fast to heat up, love them. 16 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is just fantastic This product is brilliant I love it so easy to use and gives such a brilliant result!! It's the best Christmas present ever 16 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Them ! These we're bought for me for Christmas to replace my ghd precious straighteners which I've had for over 3 years but have still kept as they still work! Winterland straighteners are so smooth and just glide your hair straight. I love them. My hair is pretty long, thick, wavy with a little bit of curls. Once blow dried with the ghd air (which is also good) my hair take minutes to straighten :) even without blow drying it's still quick. Their gorgeous to, the only thing you can't do is adjust the temperature, my last ones you couldn't either.. That doesn't bother me though. I would not go back to ordinary straighteners again, always stick to ghd. Definately recommend!! 15 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reassured by the quality Great style and design. Sleak and chic it's every girls greatest companion and will never let you down! Amazed at the quality- very happy 15 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nothing beats ghd's Can't fault the product I'm anyway! Great styler for straightening and also curling! Just perfect! 15 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great puchase First time purchase of ghd would defiantly recommend 15 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Best straighteners ever! This is my first set of GHD straighteners. I never actually had issues with my old Remington straighteners although they took a while to heat up and a few attempts to straighten my hair. I had read the reviews and felt I wanted to upgrade to see what all the fuss was about. Now I am converted they are amazing! They literally take seconds to heat up, and my hair is so easy to straighten (I don't need to re go over strands as it straightens instantly) They are really easy to use to curl which is great and the bag is fab, can be used as a mat also which I love. I got the wonderland GHDs as I loved the colour as they change in the light and the plates are black glitter, much nicer than ordinary black ones (in my opinion) as they are more girlie and sparkly which I like. 15 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ghd wonderland straightners Ghd wonderland straightners are amazing now i can do my hair as good as my hairdresser....next purchase ghd hairdryer 15 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It straightens quickly and smoothly The straightener heats up quickly, straightens without burning hair and goes through hair really smoothly 15 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has great features This product has great features and looks so much better than any normal straighteners on the market. 15 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It It is super cool!!! and I am about it....... and will recommend to anybody with curly hair!!!! 14 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality Item Great Item....Quality as always. Replacement for a really old set of GHDs. Never fail to be a pleasure to use. Love Love Love..!! 13 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely design Beautifully designed Packed well Quick delivery Very happy 13 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good hair day everyday! I love my new ghds, they really do the job! They don't pull on my hair, inside they glide through and straighten it perfectly without feeling too hot. My old FHI straighteners always left my hair smelling burnt, whereas after my GHDs I can still smell the delights of my shampoo! The only downside I could think of is there is no temperature controller, however this doesn't bother me due to the overall excellence of the styler. Thanks GHD! :) 12 January 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product did not work when I went to use it for the second time. I was not happy with this product which did not turn on when I went to use it for just the second time. It does not heat up to a nice high temperature and neither does it display the temperature. I had to post the package to Sydney and am hoping for a refund. 11 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!! It goes straight, it goes wavy, it makes curls. It makes big, rich, glossy SHINE! 11 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair straightener The hair straightener heats up quickly and straightens hair perfectly. The bag opens up and can be utilised as a heat resistant pad as a good safety feature. 11 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even better than my old trusty friends My last pair of GHD straighteners lasted me 11 years and the performance was always fantastic. However, technology has moved on and I can see the difference the new plates make. I also much prefer the temperature not getting as hot as my old pair as I have very fine hair that is easily damaged by heat. The Wonderland colour is a nice novelty touch and the protective bag/mat is great for weekends away at friends. My only suggestion for GHD would be to add a temperature control like many curling wands have, so for people Like me who have fine hair and can get away with a lower heat, there is an option. 11 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Present My daughter was so relieved at getting her new ghds as she hated her cheaper pair that do not come upto the standard of ghds. She said the cheaper ones have ruined the ends of her hair . So yes we are delighted with our purchase 10 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just love it! I have wanted a ghd for YEARS! After my last few (non ghd) straighteners have died I decided to finally invest in one. It's not only beautiful but it straightens beautifully. I have pretty fine hair which is cut in a short Art Deco type bob style and it makes quick work of my kinky bits at the back. Love the little triple beep when it's heated up... (VERY quick heat up). Just fantastic. The bag is awesome, lays super flat as a heat resistant mat and then zips up no worries. 10 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my GHD straightener couldn't live without them, I do feel they are not as hot as used to be. Love my GHD straightener couldn't live without them as I have uncontrollable hair I even take them camping with me, I wouldn't manage without them. 10 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's great!!!! I love using my new ghd. It straightens my hair better and leaves it feeling smooth and silky 9 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent as always! Absolutely brilliant product! I am loving the little changes that have been made to the design. Would definately purchase more products. 9 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic ! I think its been said already so ill briefly say ...... Awesome hair straighteners :) Reliable and strong , pretty design great mat , sturdy and rolls away again , Wear ample treatment before hand BB cream is great X 9 January 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lovely design, looks really nice. I'm not sure if it's because they're a newer style but they don't seem to get as hot as my previous pair, not sure if this is how the newer one's are designed? 9 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product. My 13yr old daughter received the above product for her xmas.She said its the best present ever.Also had normal GHDs and says its like night & day.Has told her friends about them & said they should get them. 7 January 2014
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 21 next>>