toggle 0
ghd V wonderland styler

ghd V wonderland styler

Get $90 OFF this ghd styler, for a limited time only.

$199.00 $289.00 Out of stock
free delivery
To find a stockist or obtain pricing for New Zealand, please call 0800 880 209

A wonderland of style

Description

Step into a world full of magic with the limited edition ghd wonderland styler gift set. This enchanting styler, which shares all the features of the ghd V gold classic styler, shines in a spectrum of cool blue, lilac and teal shades and, with its iridescent finish, changes colour in different lights and from different angles. Sparkling black plates glide effortlessly through your hair to make straightening on all hair types and lengths quick and easy. And if it’s curls and waves you want to create, the plates’ contoured edges are designed to give you perfect results every time. Each styler is packed with handy features such as an extra long cord to allow for flexible styling, automatic sleep mode after 30 minutes without use and universal voltage, so you can use your styler anywhere in the world. The gift set is completed with two sectioning clips and a co-ordinating styler bag that unzips to become a heat-resistant mat – perfect for using at home or when travelling.

Price Includes

  • ghd V wonderland styler
  • Convertible heat-resistant styler bag & heat mat
  • 2 x ghd sectioning clips
  • Protective plate guard
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • Advanced ceramic heater technology for smoother, shinier results
  • Fully coloured ChromaFlair® painted styler
  • Universal voltage for consistent performance when travelling
  • Smooth black plates with a hint of sparkle for snag-free styling
  • Contoured plates for easier curls and waves
  • Extra long 2.7m swivel cord for freedom during styling

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity

You may also like ...

  1. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    $34.00
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 686 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by So easy to use So easy to use. Quick to heat up and heat mat/bag makes for quick storage. 6 January 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great Great product. Upgraded from cheap hair straightener and wished I had done it years ago. No more singed ends, heats quickly for those days I'm running late, just love it! 29 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHDs are the best I decided to upgrade from the previous model to this one. It is fantastic! GHDs are the best straighteners on the market. I love the new design. 27 December 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is great This product is great to use especially because I have very thick wavy hair thats knots easily. 30 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my second GHD I absolutely love it, I didn't think anything would ever surpass my original GHD but the wonderland has done so. So easy to use and great features. Love the heat proof bag too. 22 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Rolls Royce of Straighteners Love it! Ready to use in seconds. So light & comfortable in your hand. Silky smooth plates glide over hair. Straight, glossy hair instantly - without drying out or damaging it. Universal power plug means I never have to be without it! 19 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for quick straightening Love ghd straighteners so quick and easy and the limited editions always look so good 9 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's beautiful! I love it It's beautiful! I love it. The best straightener I've ever had! 6 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant product, would recommend to anyone! I actually bought this product for my 15 y.o. daughter, so here is her review: I had previously used my friends ghd, and loved it, and when I bought my own, I was not disappointed! I would, and have, recommend this to anyone wanting to invest in a hair straightener, just great! Not to mention the beautiful colours of my Wonderland styler! Thanks so much for a great product! :) 3 November 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!!! I have found that my new GHD is not as hot as my old one. (probably a good thing) but i LOVE my GHD otherwise!!! recommend to everyone :) 27 October 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant product for naturally curly hai Best straighteners ever for straightening naturally curly hair can't use any other brand ghd the best use them daily reliable and do the job love them can't praise them enough thank you 27 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes hair soft I have rather curly hair that I have been straightening for many years and also dying for longer, my old ones done the job but made it really dry and frizzy. These GHD have given my hair a new life and make it so soft! Even after bleaching and dying my hair over two days it has made it soft! Best money I have ever spent 26 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great GHD with added extras Found it difficult to decide which GHD to get, as I was getting bogged down in the minutiae and with the reviews. Finally decided on this as it came with the 'end cap', hair clips and the 'travel bag/mat' which therefore gives you everything possible and was the best value. Even better with the £20 off offer. Delighted with the item. Re the reviews-The gap mentioned between the blades when closed is tiny and not a problem even for my thin hair! Would definitely recommend, the wonderland colour is subtle but nice. I have seen the Ltd Ed turquoise set and they are truly stunning but personally prefer value over pure appearance. 24 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gorgeous colours Smooth, light, perfect shape for curling too if I feel like it. Heats up in seconds, and love the case it comes with. Absolutely in love with this straightener. Only downside is that sometimes when curling it's hard to keep a solid grip on it so it opens enough to let the hair go but I mean that's probably more me than a design issue haha A++ love this straightener 24 July 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by dosent straighten thick hair it dosent straighten the hair as well as i accepted. it isnt compatiable for thick hair 23 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful product Wonderful product. First time GHD owner. Won't go back to anything else! 23 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Never fails to let me down Once again another great styler from GHD I purchased to replace my original GHDs and they are fab! Great that they came with a case and a clip to hold them together. Well impressed. Thank you once again GHD 22 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the design and colour Had the original black ghd, but am really happy with the Wonderland styler, absolutely beautiful. 22 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic! This one replaced my old gold ghd I had for 6 years and it is even more smooth. It also turns itself off after I think 30 minutes- a great safety feature. Great product highly recommended. 21 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by GHD IV is better. I like my new GHDs, however I preferred my last ones as they gripped my hair better. I feel that the GHD V may be good for those with thick hair, but mine is quite fine and the straighteners slip off my hair too easily therefore I need to use many more strokes. I read a similar opinion to this before I bought my new set and wished I had paid attention to it and bought the GHD IV again rather than the V :( 21 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great ghd straightern Really love my update hair straightern so far it's been great the only criticism l have is the on/off button rattles as I use it. Once I realised what the noice was I stopped paying attention to it. 21 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product! The GHD straightener works really well, it gets hot fast so there is no waiting around for it to heat up, and it's smaller size makes it easier to reach tough places and tidy up fringes. 20 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliable brand Purchased to replace my 7 yr old ghd this is great 20 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slick product I've had a few straighteners and decided I needed one which would last and make my hair look good. Choose GHD as I've heard and researched a lot of good reviews on it. After receiving my item i love the look, feel and colour and its a bonus it comes in the heat proof bag. It heats up in seconds and the heat is perfect for my hair very glad i brought it. It beeps to let you know its ready and if not used within 30mins it will beep continually to let you know it will switch off. It also comes with a cover to place over tong so it can cool down which is another bonus. So those with hair extensions this item works well with those as well. 20 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD are the best hair straighteners I have used GHD straighteners for the past 8 years and could not live without them. I love the colour of the Wonderland Styler. 20 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Effective, attractive, quality straighteners. Always wanted GHDs and got opportunity as left over spending money on holiday. They are attractive, feel very strong and work effectively. A good buy! 19 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You should get one! Love the overall sleek look. It's a good product with good results however I'm not used to a hair styler not having a temperature dial to control the heat. 18 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Product with great Bag to fit it all The ghd is really easy to use, you just turn it on and wait for it to heat up and beep and you are ready to go. So it's great for people who aren't skillful with their hair. I absolutely love the heat proof bag and the clips that come along this ghd. It is so slick so compact and very well designed and perfectly fits the ghd. Not that this in anyway rates my ghd, but love the colours on it, really fantastic. 18 July 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Heats up quickly I really using GHD products, they seem to work amazingly in my hair and leave it feeling silky and smooth. 15 July 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by absolutely fabulous!! Brilliant liece of equipment. A smooth plate that glides over your hair without tugging or pulling. The product looks great and comes with clips amd a heat proof bag/mat. Would make a great present. 15 July 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 21 next>>