toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

kr 1.849,00 På lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    kr 1.849,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 3.048,00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 199,00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    kr 239,00
  3. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    kr 1.849,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2169 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks good but nothing special I have really really naturally curly hair. I had ghds already just fancied upgrading and I read a lot of reviews on the new eclipse. People saying they keep hair straighter for longer, didn't go frizzy, helped with humidity ect. I got these in white look great. Used with ghd heat protect spray sectioned my hair like usual and the end result was really straight hair and I thought great these r quite good, 3 hours later my hair was frizzing my fringe was bending the wrong ways and my hair was no longer sleek, smooth and poker straight as it was when I finished doing it so really these straighteners r no better than any other ghds except for the look of them so save the extra money and just buy the cheaper ghds. Quite disappointed really and didn't even get a heat mat. The reviews and the video shown then straightening Afro Caribbean hair is just not realistic I want to straighten my hair well in the morning then it to last Atleast most of the day and I can't do that with these, quite misleading really. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No more burn! It has taken some getting used to but we are getting along like old friends now. Results without the burn. Would recommend. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek & smooth Feels same weight as other GHDS but smoother and better performance given. Press button start up with small dings to let you know when ready , really pleased with my new GHD. July 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by i am dissapointed with the constant 'overheating' sensor issue, where i have to unplug my straighteners and wait for a reset. I am very dissapointed with paying £145 for the Eclipse styler, only to discover that the styler is too 'sensitive' for it's own good! I cannot straighten my hair in one go, the sensor keeps bleeping and warning me of electrical issue/fault, which means i have to switch the straighteners off at the mains and wait for a reset!! Only to start the whole process again and hope this time i can actually finish styling my hair without having to reset the straighteners all over again! July 1, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by No better than standard version This is the third set of GHD straighteners I've bought and expected big things, but have found it is no better than the standard slim GHD straighteners. Heat-up is speedier (only plus point), but as with the other slim set, the two plates only meet at the end, so any hair close to the hinge end gets very little pressure on it, so has barely any effect from the heat. So far GHD haven't improved on the original 'fat' straighteners that I've had for years - they're the best by far, just a bit awkward to handle when trying to curl hair. If you already have previous versions of GHD's, I would stick with those. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by love!!! Whats not to love about the Eclipse! As a hairdresser, I wouldnt use anything else on my hair July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST FLAT IRON I HAVE EVER USED I have very kinky coily hair, and it has always been a problem straightening and maintaining my straight hair. I started my natural hair journey a year ago, and have been trying different products on my hair. I am not very good with using a flat iron, and have not had very much success. I was very impressed with the GHD Eclipse, and how easy it was to use. The best flat iron I have ever used. Even after my workout, I expected my hair to revert back, but it held up very well...wow. I can truly say this is the BEST flat iron I have ever used. July 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic to use, heats up in 5 seconds, faster styling, saves time. I recently bought a GHD eclipse, special white edition. I was amazed that it literally heats up within 5 seconds, saving me so much time in the morning. The sleek design and the cute sound it makes when it is ready for use and when you turn it off are extra features I did not expect. My last pink GHD lasted almost 10 years. I hope this new one will carry on the "tradition" June 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 The Eclipse is amazing! Best brand I've owned, by far! Heats up super quick and does an amazing job. June 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lasted 4 weeks Purchased a brand new Eclipse, it lasted about 4 weeks before I had to send it back due to a fault. I then had to wait almost 2 weeks for a replacement. Considering the price, I am not impressed with it having a fault so early on, and the time it took for a replacement June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! My very first GHD, the eclipse straightener. So easy to use, light weight and I'm so happy with the results. I wish I had bought one earlier! June 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does perfect curls Been dying to get the ghd for ages .. An now i finally have it I haven't put the straightener down ...!! Makes excellent curls an straightens equally as good.. Well worth the money....!!!! June 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was taken by it;) I'm very pleased I can use ghd eclipse- My boyfriend bought it as a present and I can't keep my hands of it!;) June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It really works for me! I really like it for the thee things on it, it dosen't ruin my hair like my other one did. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than my old GHDs I absolutely love my new GHDs they are even better than before. The plates are so smooth and give an even better finish to my hair. Love, love, love this product!!!! June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic product that delivers on what it promises! Thank you GHD for a brilliant service - my Eclipse straighteners arrived the very next day after ordering them online, all beautifully wrapped and ready to use. I've always wanted to own a pair of GHD but the price had put me off. After speaking to several of my friends, who are proud owners, and my hairdresser I decided to take the plunge and buy a pair. All I can say is I wish I had bought them years ago. I have very thick, coarse and wavy hair that generally has a mind of it's own and is shoulder length. The straighteners heat up in 8 seconds and maintain a constant temperature whilst using them. They very quickly ironed out my wavy hair and my hair has remained straight and wave free for the past few days. I can't recommend them highly enough! June 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent glides through hair Brilliant can do my hair in half the time easy to use June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Bought a new pair of ghd eclipse on 3rd June 2014 but had to send them back as they would not heat up and were constantly beeping! Disappointing to be honest. Let's hope I receive a replacement pair ASAP . June 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mrs I have used ghd straighteners for years and years and I think they are fantastic but when the eclipse came out I was in two minds whether to buy them because of the price. If I could have tried them before buying I think I would have bought the normal ghds as I can't really see much difference for the price except I feel they are quite bulky to use . My daughter who is 23 wasn't overly impressed either June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Definitely different This is my first GHD and decided it get this over the "classic" type of straightener. It's great and I love it but I find it's harder to use to curl my hair which is a bit lame but I guess I'll have to get used to it. June 25, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The ghd I bought and have only used several times is now faulty so now I need to return it .. Not happy as iv got curly fizzy hair and need it Not impressed as I paid a lot of money for the ghd now I have to go without out it and use my money to return your product as it's faulty June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Takes half the time perfect! Upgraded myself to the new GHD eclipse from standard ghds & with having extra thick hair always feels like a choir to straighten my hair but since using the eclipse it's cut it to half the time fair feels lighter as it keeps all the kinks flat am overall amazing product would recommend & do to all my family & friends #wortheverypenny #lifesavers June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by I think the product has good features with reguards to heat protection on plates heats up quick and turns off after half an hour the only down point i I think the product has good features with reguards to heat protection on plates heats up quick and turns off after half an hour the only down point is they don't sleep to strUghtet as well as old pair and carnt seem to curl June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick and easy styling! The best straightener! Makes styling so quick and easy! June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best flat iron ever! I never thought I would switch brands from the popular flat iron I was using ... then along came this ghd eclipse. It surpassed my old favorite in every way. I'm a fan! Besides making your hair sleek and soft to the touch, it gets kudos for design. This flat iron leaves the competition behind. Pricey, but worth it! June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product so so luxurious Definitely the most amazing hair straighter I have ever used. Never have I been able to straighten my hair so quickly. The style is beautiful and the features are excellent! June 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great to have ghd straighteners again Love my new ghd straighteners, so quick to heat up, and the heat protector cap is ideal. I previously had ghd many years ago, they lasted for years, when it came to a replacement, I went for a cheaper option and bought genie straighteners which were good too, however i am delighted to be back with my ghd s June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Glad i went for the Eclipse My 5 year old wide plate GHDs seemed to be on the way out so i decided to buy a new pair as i cannot live without straighteners and no other brands have ever worked on my hair so i looked on the GHD website and couldnt decide between the newer version of the wide plate ones or the new GHD eclipse being advertised as being better for your hair as lower temperature but should straighten your hair quicker than normal GHDs and ideal for frizzy thick hair, for an extra bit of money than the wide plate ones i thought worth a try. When i got them i was worried as they are as thin as the standard GHDs n i thought they would take forever to straighten my thick hair and also the plates didnt seem to lay flat wen pressed together. I would say the eclipse take about the same time as the wide plate GHDs which surprised me as they are thinner so i would imagine if u went from the standard thin GHDs to these they would be much quicker. Even though the plates dont seem to meet tightly they still straighten my hair and u get used to this and if better for ur hair temperature wise then thats worth it. I think the eclipse make my hair feel in better condition than the wide plate GHDs but the wide plate GHDs did seem to make my hair have less fly away bits. The eclipse in my opinion are better than the wide plate GHDs as i can curl my hair with these as well whereas with the wide plate ones that was impossible and if they are less damaging to my hair than other GHDs then that has to make them the best GHDs in my opinion. They do seem to make my hair stay straighter for longer even after it has been slept on. They also heat up very quickly and look really smart and if they last as long as my last pair then well worth the price. June 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 Straightener broke after 19 days. This product stopped working after 19 days. Totally disappointing after using ghd products for around 15 years. June 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Wonderful GHD straighteners. They were a birthday gift and very much appreciated. Thank you. June 22, 2014
<<prev 16 17 18 19 20 ... 59 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
for christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this holiday season, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this holiday season. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling