toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Limited time: 20% OFF this ghd styler

kr 1.479,20 kr 1.849,00 På lager

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    kr 1.479,20

    kr 1.849,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 959,20

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 2.438,40

    kr 3.048,00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 199,00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    kr 239,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3203 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best styler ever!! First time I ever used a styler, was when I used my sister's. It was very bad, and I had to work a lot just to get my hair through. After that I decided, I should have something that just works. And that was what I got. A piece of the finest quality! I have used some of my friends stylers too, but their can't compete with mine. It is just the best. June 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Holy Grail of Hair Stylers I am officially in LOVE with GHD's Eclipse & Rose Gold Heat Mat Super quality, extremely lightweight, heats up in seconds, beautiful ringtone to alert you when it's heated, automatic switch off if you forget to unplug them and the silkiest plates. I have insanely wild unruly hair, shoulder length and sadly prone to frizzing/bushiness. Having paid out for several cheap hair stylers in the past that snagged and gave mixed results I finally decided to pay out for some salon level stylers and I'm glad I did. My hair has never felt so soft, silky and manageable. And it's no longer a chore to style it in the morning because it takes minutes after showering with this styler and my rose gold hairdryer. They curl and straighten beautifully, so if you are on the fence on these and want something that truly makes a noticeable difference to your hair, hopefully this review has convinced you, these are the stylers you have been searching for. June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them! I have never had GHD's before and I honestly had no idea what I was missing out on! I love my GHD eclipse! The one thing I am just amazed about every time is just how quick they warm up. I finish drying my hair, plug in the straighteners and by the time I've wrapped the cord around the hairdryer to put it away they are pinging saying they are ready! They straighten my hair effortlessly too. They look amazing as well as work amazingly. Really so chuffed my husband bought me these for my birthday! June 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product easy to use and great results I have very curly unruly hair and this product has made my life easier. My hair is now smoother more controlled and better styled after using the GHD eclipse. June 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Little bit disappointed After reading other reviews on the eclipse, I decided to pay the extra and go for this one instead of replacing the regular GHD's that I have always used in the past and to be honest, I don't feel they live up to their expectations. I feel I have to keep going over the same part of my hair to get it straight, they don't seem to leave the same shine either. I've always been a GHD girl and don't know whether the ones I have are from a bad batch, but I would save your money girls and stick with the originals...they do exactly the same job. I can't see a difference in the heat, they seem just as hot as my other ones so not quite sure what benefit they are having on my hair. I asked my hairdresser if I wasn't happy with them could I return them and go for the originals and they said no, so took the chance but wish i'd saved the additional money to be honest. June 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as original ghd.s from 2000 These ghd eclipse straighteners don't work as well as the old set from 2000 which I replaced. They are not as hot. Don't work as well for curling and don't create as much of a shine as the original design. June 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing tool. Where was i? What was i doing without it? I love this product! Just amazing! Must have. This tool helps to either curl or straight. I have got short bob and it works just great. Love love love. June 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them I really wasn't sure what GHDs to get to replace my dead ones, so I thought I would just take a chance on these as I couldn't hold out for the brand new ones. I have to say I love them! It didn't take long to get used to them and they are fab! June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just perfect There the best hair straightener I have ever owned they are great and for curling too can't recommend them enough! June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really satisfied I have extremely curly thick hair which used to take about an hour to straighten! After buying these I can get through my hair in about 15 minutes! they give a sleek and smooth finish, and although more pricey than the rest it's worth the cost June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every Penny I have wavy/curly hair and have been using this iron for months. I let my hair air dry and then use the iron. The results are amazing! I used to have to blow-dry my hair first and then iron it. With this iron I just let it air dry! I get compliments on my hair all the time. Most people can't believe I get salon quality using a personal hair iron. Try it and you won't be disappointed. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing! I am extremely please with the ghd Eclipse- it has beautiful design and outstanding performance. It makes hair look perfectly straight for 5-10 minutes. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Straighteners These are great straighteners upgraded from GHD classic ones and these are so much nicer to use. The light and sound when turning on/off is a great feature! Love Love Love them !!! June 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dry hair to great hair I am taking medication that cause hair that is extremely dry. I tried using only salon products for a while, but had no success in improving my hairs condition. Since switching to the ghd, I have had no problems with my hair. Their overall condition is excellent! Also styling is now a charm! Indeed - every day is now a good hair day! June 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best investment ever! I love my ghd it saves me time with effortless easy straightning of my hair. I have very thick course and frizzy hair but in only a few minutes my hair goes from frizzy to straight! My daughter has long thich hair and loves using mommys ghd to get her hair straight and beautifull before school and church. The best gift from me to me ever!!!! June 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD never let's me down I love the consistency of GHD products. The "Eclipse" is no different. I have quite thick and coarse hair and it always works effortlessly. June 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor accomplishment for such an expensive product. I have a ghd ceramic iron that do a much better job than the eclipse does Poor results for what is advertised in the video. No matter how many times you go over a piece of hair still I dont get the shine effect that the other ghd flat iron leaved on my hair. Besides I have 3 daughters with very nice hair and they say they dont have the time to deal with this product. June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great features First pair of GHDS and i love them would certainly recommend June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eclipse are the best for curly hair These are the best GHDs I've ever had, especially good for my hair which is curly and frizzy. Excellent! June 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than my last GHD!? I bought the new Eclipse a month ago after I accidentally broke my old one. My old one was the very first original GHD and it was still working perfectly after all these years, so I thought to get another GHD to replace it with. I read mixed reviews about the Eclipse so also looked into getting a Cloud 9, or tossing up whether to wait for the Premium. I chose the Eclipse in the end and I was a little worried about how it would perform - my friend has an earlier version GHD and it snags and pulls my hair out, and isn't smooth. Nothing to worry about here with the Eclipse - very smooth on the hair with no pulling. The Eclipse makes a cool sound when you turn it on and off, and the button is on the outside. It heats up extremely fast, and beeps when it's ready to go. It is lighter in weight than my last GHD and has chrome highlights around the edges - it looks great, but will test the quality of the finishes over time. The heat of the iron isn't as hot as my last GHD (this is better as it doesn't damage your hair) although it does the exact same job in straightening, and just as fast. No complaints here, happy with my purchase, and would recommend to anyone looking for a new straightener :) June 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent GHDs This is my third pair of GHDs - nothing else works on my very thick, curly and let's be honest frizzy hair, when I first took the eclipse out of the box I was worried - the plates did not meet - how could they work. The first time I used them my hair seemed to be full of static - but I thought I would try them again before returning them - so pleased I did - straightens and curls brilliantly and the best part is I don't have to straighten every day - my hair actually still looks good the day after - love these - another winner from GHD June 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT purchase! Straighteners perform excellently! They glide effortlessly through hair and do not leave you hair feeling as hot compared to the GHD IVs when you use them. June 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by sleek and stylish Lovely product to look at good build quality they are very good I can't really fault them however I do slightly prefer my old barrel style ones for some reason June 17, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product went into failure mode This product went into failure mode after 2 months of use. I spent the extra money to get the eclipse for its features which were great while they lasted. June 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miracle worker! I have not had a GHD product for many years, using a cheaper option as an alternative. What a difference this new Eclipse has made to my hair! I have very thick, frizzy, curly hair which has always been the bane of my life. I have been straightening and having it coloured it for years. I always went for a straightener with 235 degrees heat, believing that the hotter the better regarding straightening, not thinking about the ensuing damage. Reading the buzz about this product made me decide to give it a go. First I went and got a good hair cut, to rid myself of all the dry and damaged ends, ready to use my new straighter in the hope it would then retain it's good condition. So glad I did. I found it very hard to believe it could do the job with just one stroke at such a low temperature, but it does. It leaves it lovely and sleek. I use the GHD styling spray first while hair is damp, then add my usual protection styling products, before blow drying. Then it's all down to the Eclipse. The style stays much in longer too, I can usually go 2 days without having to touch up. I love this staightener and would recommend to anyone it to anyone with hard to straighten hair. June 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by not working well on fine hair seems that hair style changes and bend easily which should not be the case after straightening. also get static hair as I'm working on it, and it takes several times on the same strand to get rid of the natural twist / band of my hair June 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You need these! GHD all the way! Fantastic products and great customer service. I could not live without my GHD Eclipse! June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great results, great service I learned after almost two years of using ghd eclipse that I can't live without it! GHD understands their customers needs and I received amazing service when my ghd went for repairs and was instead replaced, how awesome. June 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works well even when broken! I have two pairs of GHD eclipse, one for myself and one for my teenage daughter. These straighteners work better than any I have used on my extremely thick, frizzy hair. My daughters pair stopped working and even though I had lost my receipt GHD quickly replaced these, turnaround time was less than a week from when I sent them back. GREAT customer service. June 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product is modern and practical. I love the way the eclipse executes curls and waves. It's sleek design is attractive and the sound indicator for when it's reached its peak temperature is really cool. June 12, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T11:18:19.054-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3203, tr_3203
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 82 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.