toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

kr 1.849,00 På lager

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    kr 1.849,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 3.048,00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 199,00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    kr 239,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3278 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great feature love this product. Three girls in the house and im the only one doing all the straightening so needed something that worked quickly. This is the one. July 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quick to hear up. Only one run over hair required. I didn't think ghds could get any better but oh yes they can. Perfect in every way. I am a frizz bomb but not now. Do now hesitate to buy them. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is brilliant These straighteners are fantastic for straightening or curling. They are really easy to use. July 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use Not a lot of difference between these and classics July 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by White eclipse Got these in white absolutely fabulous straighteners just glide threw your hair July 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better then anticipated! I love the eclipse! The curls I create from it are to die for! After having two originals I am more then happy with this one! July 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Eclipse meets expectations I find the eclipse to be a better performer than the GHD IV as it straightens larger sections of hair in a quicker timeframe and heats up very quickly. It is a professional looking product and the heat protectant "glove" that fits over the top is handy. The only thing I have a bit of an issue with is that it doesn't seem to curl as easy as the IV. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these straighteners! Love the style of these straighteners they look super classy, do a brilliant job at straightening through my hair with ease and the silicone guard they come with is great to. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features, heats up in a few seconds Great product, best hair straightener I have owned. Would recommend to any one looking for a great hair straightener. July 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by so easy to use this is great, I have used ghd before, but have found as I have very thick hair the eclipse is so much easier and quicker to get nicely straightened hair July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best flat iron I have ever used. Just awesome!!! Best flat iron ever. I have curly hair and it works perfectly. I dont have to retouch it and stay for many days perfectly July 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had high hopes for this flat iron I was so excited to purchase this flat iron. I have the classic 1 inch and like it but heard that the Eclipse heat was evenly distributed and felt that would be a much better choice for my hair. First few times I was not going to judge based on that but after a week or more I noticed my hair was loaded with static when using the Eclipse. I switched back to my classic to make sure it wasn't my blow dryer or any or product causing the static and had no issues with the classic flat iron. But once I went back and tried the Eclipse static appeared again. And not a little static, ALOT of static. The heat comparing to my classic I felt is hotter. So I ended up returning the Eclipse and purchasing a newer Classic. Maybe the Eclipse just wasn't meant to be for me I don't know. Nonetheless, I loved the fancy sounds it makes when you turn it on and then once its hot and ready to use. Loved the light feature etc. Just didn't work out for me. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I was recommended these straightners and they are fantastic i have very thick hair and these are great. July 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 This product was great 6 months later the GHD started beeping constantly. July 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Easy to use & heats rapidly This is my first hair straightner so I was a bit concerned. Very easy to use, slim so it fits well in my hand. I love that it takes only a few seconds to heat up. I like that it can also be used to straighten hair but also to curl. I am very happy with this product. July 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and effective Ghd is amazing i truly believe in their products......my clients love the looks i create, from classic glam to current bedhead July 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed, These are my first GHDs and they are worth every penny - I'm very impressed! I've got difficult to manage hair but it is no problem for the GHDs - I wish I'd bought them years ago. They heat up in very short time and are ready to use instantly. Excellent purchase! July 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT :) Have wanted one for awhile and now I don't know what I did without it! I should've bought a ghd years ago instead of buying hundreds of other models and wasted $$ and they only did a reasonable job in straightening. July 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not very good for short hairstyles!! Not as happy as I thought with these!! I've used GHDs for over 10 years and loved them but wish I'd have stuck with my old ones. I don't get a truly smooth finish with these!! July 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unstatisfied I previously had the original oldie-but-a-goodie IV. Moving to the eclipse, I now miss gliding my straightener smoothly over my hair. This straightener pulls and does not 'glide'. The less hair I put in the straightener, the more it feels like somebody is grabbing my hair and trying to rip it from my head. I submit to only straightening large chunks of hair at time; I have less control. The plates are bad quality, and I find myself unwillingly dragging the straightener unevenly across my hair. I simply cannot straighten my hair as well. A waste of money, and I will now consider changing brand when buying my next straightener. The quality for money, at least in this straightener, is just non existent. July 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by as always ghds are no1. These are fab! first got the pleasure of these being used on my hair at my hairdressers, i find these alot better than my orignal ghds, as always smoother hair, actually stays straight, there lightweight to hold, not heavy, makes a funny noise which does sound like a kids toy haha but they look the part!! would hugely recomment. July 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product glides across my hair. Amazing product, warms up superfast and is so easy to use. Looks great too! July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as always Wouldn't buy any other straighteners to tackle my frizzy mop. Bought as a replacement pair and as usual same great GHD technology. Loving the new on/off switch. July 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice The colour look and feel is very nice. The plugging in often gives problems otherwise it works well July 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by SLICK, EASY TO USE AND HOLD - A GREAT PRODUCT! I HAVE RECENTLY PURCHASED A GHD ECLIPSE STYLER AND I LOVE IT! IT IS EASY TO USE (EVEN TELLS YOU WHEN IT'S READY TO GO), IT'S NOT TOO HEAVY TO HOLD AND MANIPULATE AND MOST IMPORTANTLY DOESN'T GET TOO HOT! BEST PRESENT TO ME EVER! July 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by 5 stars all the way Got bought these for my birthday after my old GHD's just stopped working. So impressed with them. Always been a GHD lover so knew I'd be happy, but can't believe how well they work at such a low temperature. My hair doesn't feel frazzled anymore and stays straight all day, which has never happened before! Highly recommended! July 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but may need a few emhancements I love the design, and it produces bigger curls than the originals. It also far better than the eclipse and goes through smoothly. My only gripe is there's no temp gauge, and whilst I'm confident it s protecting my hair the curls don't last more than a few hours into the night in my hair.,. This could be because my hair is slightly damaged and it will never get hot enough to do this on my particular hair. Which is thick and dark and highlighted. Otherwise love them and love the effect they give and the excellent service from Ghd who replaced my platinum with no fuss or issue. Thanks guys and thanks for revelation using hair curling,. July 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straightener I own!!! I love this straightener!! It is the best one I've used so far. Looking forward to using all other Ghd products. Thank you for making the eclipse! July 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product Nice and easy to use great quality would definitely recommend this :) July 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I liked the old version!!! This is not that great!!! I liked the old ones. The old ones were really good. July 2, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T10:43:41.596-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3278, tr_3278
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 83 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.