Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

kr 1.849,00 Produktet kan ikke købes lige nu.
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se dette produkt i aktion

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 199,00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    kr 239,00
  3. ghd platinum® styler

    ghd platinum®

    ghd platinum® styler

    kr 1.899,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3503 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would recommend strongly to my friends. I am very happy with my purchase, it mets my expectations, very high quality and performance. January 25, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointing Very disappointed with this product. My previous cheap straighteners did the same job and were easier to use. These are very chunky and awkward to use and do not have variable temperature. I thought that due to the high price they would be much better but do not find that this is the case. The plates have a gap between them when hot - touching only at the end, they catch in my hair and it is nearly impossible to get them close enough to my scalp to straighten near the roots. Everyone had recommended GHD but I'm not sure why. Also had been told that they were the best as you could straighten AND curl with GHD but this was far more effective with my non GHD. January 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Should be better I purchased the eclipse model in hopes that they would be even better than my lower model ghds at straightening my thick hair, which I was told they were designed for. They did not seem to reach anywhere near the temperature of my mothers GHD V styler even though they had sensors intended to improve heat distribution through the plate. They left my hair wavy and not at all sleek. I have returned the eclipse and purchased the GHD V styler which are 100x better they leave my hair straight for days and sleek and shiny just as they should! I would always recommend GHD however not for this styler! Such a shame because the eclipse are so nice to look at! January 25, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst design I have the normal ghd styler for the past 5 years and I got the eclipse as a birthday present. It is so bulky and doesn't let you curl your hair. Actually not worth the price. Stick to the original GHD stylers! January 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is fabulous!! Keeps my hair poke straight all day! Best GHD styler I've ever owned! Fab!! January 21, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Given a Badly used flat iron I did not get a chance to use this because to my horror when I opened the box the flat iron was extremely used. Had brown gunk on the plates. It was completely scratched and the iron was loose like it had been dropped several times. Cord was unraveled. January 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by IMPRESSED! Honestly I bought this flat iron as impulse buy. Yes, I'd heard of GHD flat irons, but never the Eclipse model. I was hesitant to purchase it because of the price, but also due to the lower heat setting. I have thick, frizzy hair (I'm Puerto Rican) and I'm just used to high heat on my flat iron in order to get my hair looking decent...which usually over time ends up frying my hair. So I bought the flat iron and have been using it for over a month and let me tell you I was and am still VERY impressed! This is the first flat iron I've owned that doesn't sizzle or smoke (or make my bathroom smell like fried hair). It straightens my hair, makes it shiny, doesn't pull or snag, the handle doesn't get hot...I could go on and on with the positives! My ONLY issue is with the material of where you hold/grab the flat iron. I often feel like its going to slide out of my hands when I'm doing my hair. I wish it were made out of a silicone or a more "grippy", rubbery material. Bottom line: Out of the many expensive and "professional" flat irons I've owned, this is by far the best! January 8, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stopped working after two months! I have only had my ghd eclipse for two months and it has stopped working. Very disappointed! Not something i expected from ghd product. Such a shame as i have never had any problems with ghd in past. January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better than I expected! I previously owned the 2 inch Gold GHD flat iron and loved it. It lasted three years before it suddenly quit working. I was so upset because I had taken such good care to never drop it, store it properly, and clean it. When it went out I knew I wanted another GHD, so I took advantage of a sale on the eclipse. Thinking it would take me longer to straighten my hair since the eclipse is a 1 inch I was kind of hesitant. Was I wrong! This straightener is just as good if not better than my previous GHD! I love using it and would highly recommend it! January 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every penny! Best straightener ever - I first found out about this item while visiting a friend in the UK. Hands down, this straightener beats every US brand available! January 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its one of the best! I have very thick frizzy hair and have tried many cheaper options and was a waste of money! My husband could not digest the price but in my view its worth every penny spent. My hair is smoother, shinier and healthier! Than ever before. Only downside is that it does not have temp control! January 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eclipse I have been using GHD for years now and after mine broke I didn't get another one for a while. I got the rose gold edition over a year ago as a gift and was not impressed at all. I had been wanting the eclipse for a while so I decided to treat myself when it was on sale. It does straighten faster and make your hair more straight but it breaks off my hair terribly. Especially my baby hairs that are half the length they were when I started using it. It's almost not worth it if you have fine hair. It could just be me but I would be cautious if you have fine hair. I continue to use it because it works so quickly and gets so straight but I'm not sure if I would recommend to anyone that has fine hair and a ton of baby hairs like I do. Not sure I would recommend for everyone but it is overall an affective straightener. Probably best for those with thicker hair. January 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleased Client I love this GHD. It heats up quickly and does a great job. Whether I want to straight my hair or curl it. January 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by great that temp can be controlled Had it for under a year.it stopped working and after a few weeks im still waiting for it to be repaired why is it taking so long? I handed it in at Tosca Tygervalley December 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 I prefer the original ghd.. It straightens your hair quicker and in one go. This ghd looks better and seems better for your hair, it just has no grip. I believe ghd is a good brand but the quality has gone down a little. December 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic, very pleased! I love these straightners. I have long extremely thick coarse hair & these work miracles. I would definitely recommend ! December 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 It is the best styler I have tried I have tried many different stylers but this is by far the best one! It has a nice look and gets the work done fast and beautifully December 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Faulty eclipse Just received my Ghd back and was happy to receive a new pair however my daughters ones have done exactly the same and now I will have to send these back I have bought Ghd since launch and hope this isn't a common fault with the eclipse as I have only once had to send back a pair can't believe this has happened to another pair December 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Useless Got given an eclipse hair straightener warranty ran out at beginning of year probably only used 20 times and now it doesn't heat just keeps beeping pretty poor for a product that's so expensive and from feedback I've had it was a bit of a dud sure it should have lasted longer than that , would never recommend them to anyone . December 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing I usually love ghd's but this model is extremely disappointing. Mine have broken after less than a year. I'm not sure if it's a common fault but I've read lots of reviews saying the same things. They continuously beep and cool down mid use. It's impossible to heat them back up until you unplug them, plug them back in, get 2 mins use and the same happens. I have sent mine back and am currently waiting for some sort of replacement. Not great from ghd. Stick with the old style. December 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by not sure this is the right straightener for my hair I love ghd but not sure this is the right straightener for my hair it works and leaves it silky smooth but it takes me longer to straighten my hair cause it doesnt work on the first run threw i wish i had of tested it before buying or could swap for another straightener more suited to my hair December 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this flat iron! I have always been a fan of GHD products. I love my new flat iron- heats up super fast, makes a super cool noise when it's ready, and it is smooth my my hair. This product is just the right temp to get my hair to the desired look in minimal time. December 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly reccomend it I love this straightener. I had a non ghd before and I cant even compare them. This one straightens my hair so quickly and it leaves it shiny and smooth. Its a must have if you have curly hair. December 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is stylish and easy to use. The platinum GHD is not only stylish it's easy to use, gets into the smaller parts of your hair and actually makes your hair feel smoother. December 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD's rock! Don't know what I'd do without them - these are actually a replacement for a faulty product and GHD are a fantastic company to deal with - no questions asked and I got a replacement eclipse within 4 days......they just glide through your hair and leave it soft and shiny - expensive but worth every penny December 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply amazing Just amazing . Love love love it . Works so well . November 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Excellent straighteners when working but have not had them long and i have already have a problem with them. A little disappointed :( Only a few months old and no longer heat up. Gutted as they were amazing when they worked November 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my hair look the best! I absolutley love these GHDs! They make my hair look the best they have ever been! Super sleeky, soft, healthy looking hair! Heat up within seconds! Absolutley love them! November 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! I absolutely love this iron! I couldn't ask for better! November 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 poor service I purchased the eclipse last year ... Worked okay for couple months , then suddenly stopped working .... I took it back to the salon I bought it from and they gave me a looooong story ... I just want GHD to replace it . November 16, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T09:34:08.708-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3503, tr_3503
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 88 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,
You've just
sent the hint

Surprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.