Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

kr 1.849,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    kr 1.849,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 3.048,00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 199,00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    kr 239,00
  3. ghd platinum® styler

    ghd platinum®

    ghd platinum® styler

    kr 1.899,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3353 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Love Love!! After having had my GHD normal styler for the past 5 years I finally thought to treat myself...and I am so glad I did. These glide through my hair so easily, with the added bonus of only having to do it once and my hair is straight and shiny..and the rubber heat protector means I can pop it straight onto the styler once I'm done and not worry about burning my curtains. What I loved most...my hair was still straight after a busy day running around. My friend who is Brazilian used it on her hair and she went out and bought the same pair a week later, she loved the fact her hair was straight a few days after straightening even though she had been to the gym, had it up and slept on it. I cannot recommend a product more than GHD eclipse straighteners. January 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is excellent in every respect. I have owned three hair straighteners over the years and find the GHD by far the best of these. It does a wonderful job in straightening my hair and I love how it heats to the desired temperature so quickly, indicating by sound when it is on/heated up and off. I find it comfortable and easy to use and like the heat-proof mat and case for storage. I have no hesitation in recommending this product to others. January 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nothing compares to a GHD This GHD straightener was bought to replace my 5 year old GHD. I do love GHD's and haven't found any that come close to comparing. I love that the eclipse heats up so quickly but I don't find it is any better then my last GHD. Considering the price I would only recommend if you don't yet have a good straightener. January 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very stylish light and easy to use Fantastic hair straightners so easy to use as they just glide through my hair January 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is a nice iron. It is a good iron. I almost prefer my professional GHD that I had previously. It works nice but I thought I would be in love with it like the original GHD. It has cool features but I thought I would have softer straighter hair. It catches on my ends and does not curl as well as the other. I will most likely go back to the professional GHD when I purchase the next one. January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by this ghd is the best one I'm in love with the product. I dont have bad hair days anymore. January 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just like any average straightener I was so excited to use this straightener as it was sold to me in a way that made me think it would straighten my hair in one stroke but it takes me 3-4 strokes before it gets dead straight. It doesn't have a lasting outcome. January 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I thought this product would make my hair look styled easily I have thick wavy hair and was told this ghd eclipse is perfect for the result I wanted. I just want to have smooth, straighter hair with a bit of a curl at the ends. I think that the marketing of your product exceeds the actual product! A real shame as I expected you to be well above average January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product - definitely worth the money! I decided to treat myself to a new pair of GHD's as mine were at least 6 years old. I can't recommend these enough, they look stylish, are lightweight, heat up fast, sound great switching them on and off and best of all they do just as they say. I've always had to straighten my hair every day, but these keep my hair straight and looking lovely and shiny for three days. Definitely worth the money! January 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Improved Styler I bought the GHD eclipse for my daughter who previously had original GHD straighteners. She is very pleased with the eclipse and says the new ones are much kinder on her hair and give a great result January 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent It's good, but way over priced. But, hopefully good for hair. And doesnt damage it. January 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Product Been thinking about purchasing this item for sometime, it is more expensive than most hair stylers, but it is very good for straightening and curling hair. Quick to use and holds quite well. January 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect I love the eclipse! With my old ghd I felt like my hair was going to burn whenever I tried to do curls but not with the eclipse. Straightens brilliantly as well. It's great. January 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wished for better I was excited to receive me white eclipse straightener but sadly my unit started the dreadful flashing and beeping then refusing to warm ul. Ive previously owned 5 ghd straighteners over the years without issue. My straightener has been sent back so i am hoping for a replacement soon January 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not impressed I purchased the GHD Eclipse less then 3 months ago and now does not function at all. When turned on all it does is beep and does not heat. Purchased a GHD as they have been known for their great reputation. Would not purchase this product. January 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eclipse straightening iron This ghd performs as you would expect all GHD straightening irons to. However I do not believe it is anymore superior to the earlier model ghd irons. My opinion save your money and buy the model below. (Hairdreser for over 15 years) January 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eclipse I don't like that I cant switch it off from the appliance its just from the plug. Its clunky and not slick like my other straighteners - i had to buy these as the others were out of stock - i miss them :( They keep my hair at bay so they do what they say - i cant see why they are more money though January 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really worth the Wait This is By far the best GHD I have ever purchased. It Straightenes, Curls and Waves first time everytime, with 9 Second Heat Up. January 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great on my hair type making it look silky smooth This is an excellent product, hair felt and looked in much better condition. Although my stlyer has recently been sent back with problem and waiting on replacement I would still purchase this styler even out within the guarantee January 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners ever!! Quick to heat up, easy to use, and very effective. My hair is naturally curly so didn't stay straight long. Until now!!! January 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality Good overall product. Love the 30minute automatic switch off, great peace of mind when rushing around in the morning! December 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Overall very satisfied Quicker and better than the previous model of GHD staighteners. They glide better over the hair. December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent straightnes Love the ghd eclipes straightners.... Bought them as an replacement product as my old ghd's broke after 7yrs of everyday use! Wasn't sure whether to get the same as my old straightners but glad I didn't as these are a lot better, worth the £20 extra as I got them on offer too... Great straightners December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Takes no time at all to style your hair with the ghd eclipse December 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does everything it's meant to do!! Would never have believed there could be such an improvement to my earlier model ghd straighteners but am totally overwhelmed by my new Eclipse model. My hair now stays straighter for longer even in our damp English weather. Would have no hesitation in recommending them to everyone. December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product - Best on the market! I absolutely love the GHD Eclipse. Sleek, straight hair that lasts for days. Worth every penny. You will not be disappointed :) Even with my dry, coloured hair, I noticed that it was looking so much healthier after using these just once. The low temperature at 180 degrees is kind to your hair, at the same time providing exceptional results. This is a must buy. December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Wouldn't use any other make! They do exactly what it says on the tin! I'm so pleased with them, Im think of asking for the hairdryer for my birthday! December 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Eclipse's performance Best Xmas gift I have ever bought myself. The Eclipse do a superior job on straightening my thick coarse hair. December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really like the on/off button on the top of the styler and the little tune that goes with it. I have used a GHD Styler for many years now and I always like to treat myself to the latest one, (there's nothing wrong with my other one's I just keep adding to my collection of them). Anyway I do like the features on this one in particular, I t feels sleeker to hold, It's quicker to heat up )if that's at all possible because they are all good at that), I do love the button on top to switch it on and off and I like the heat resistant rubber cover for the styler to cool down in safely. All in all it is another fab product from the GHD range. December 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So smooth! Got my ghd eclipse straighteners for Christmas, my first pair ! They are amazing, so smooth on my hair! My hair looks like I have just left the salon! Amazing!! Still looked good the next day, no need to do it again!! December 27, 2014
  • 2015-09-03T08:27:57.798-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-24, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3353, tr_3353
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 85 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.