Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

kr 1.849,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

less heat hotter hair


ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    kr 1.849,00


    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00



    Pris for begge varer

    kr 3.048,00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 199,00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    kr 239,00
  3. ghd platinum® styler

    ghd platinum®

    ghd platinum® styler

    kr 1.899,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3406 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful features My hair dresser started using this product on me and one id seen the result's I new I had to have one. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It!!! The best straightener I have ever used! Love it so much!! January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by heats up in amazing time Best money spent, my hair is in better condition than it has ever been, heats up super quick. Takes me no time at all to straighten my hair, had many compliments on my hairs condition since using the ghd eclipse. Would highly recommend this product, don't know how I ever managed without one. January 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The product has great features The product makes a big difference in the way my hair feels,it's made it really smooth and sleek. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best product ever! I have long thick hair very prone to frizzing as soon as I leave the house. Got this as a gift and I can't believe how good it is. Heats up in no time and so easy to use. Straighten my hair once and hair is still silky smooth and straight two days later no need to re do it! I really do have a good hair day when I use this! And its design ( I have the white one) and packaging is to die for!! January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality They were recommended by friends, and have not disappointed. I have a bob , and wavy hair, but the ghd's keep it in shape for me. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing!! The GHD Eclipse straighteners were brought for me as a Christmas present. I have use GHD stylers before and always loved them. The Eclipse straighteners are in fact the best I have ever used! I have such thick hair and they glide so smoothly through it , my hair has never felt so soft. My hair also stays exactly the same way the day after too. Amazing product I am in love! :) January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the product. In love with GHD Only thing is my previous ghd kept on making a short at the cord. I hope my new one does not have the same problem January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best model yet I've only ever used ghds and these have to be the best model yet! Well impressed! January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! Amazing quality. My hair never felt so smooth and looked so nice and shiny. Would defiantly recommend. Worth the money. January 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The product is easy to use and has great features The eclipse straightners are positively perfect , effortless to use and keep the hair glossy . January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is worth the investment! I will keep it simple: - once turned on, it is fully heated in 5-10 seconds - it stays hot throughout the entire use - it makes my hair smooth and I have less "fly always" - my hair stays smooth for the whole day - curling the ends under works so well. It looks like it was done with a curling iron. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect, very easy to use Amazing styler, can create styles with minimum effort. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them!! I totally recommend them. I had the first ghds they were also good but these straightners are the best ones I've had yet. My hair stays straight all day. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! Perfect! The eclipse is perfect! Makes my hair so straight and shiny! I only need to straighten my hair once for days of straightness! No more friz! I definitely recommend it to everyone! January 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product produces smooth and straight hair I really like the product. Smooth and straight results . Slightly wobbly on hinges but have compared them and all seem to be like this. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! These straighteners make your hair so glossy and silky its so lovely! Would recommend to anyone, better than the standard/original GHD's!! January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love them !! Best ghd I have owned bought at Xmas as other ghd getting old and wow these are amazing I am in love my hair feels betta looks betta and last longer as a girl with thick long hair and I mean thick I no !! Xx January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool touch, helps tame my unmanageable thick frizzy hair I have thick frizzy hair and only bought the eclipse as my ghd Classic was beginning to break after 7+ years. I am so glad that I purchased the eclipse, I still need to go over my hair a couple of times but the whole process is faster with a much smoother result. January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I absolutely love these straighteners These are the quickest and most effective straighteners I have ever owned I especially love the princess noise they make when they turn on and off :) January 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As good as ever. This is my second ghd straightener. My other one lasted 6 years and I was very happy with it. The new Eclipse model is just as good and looks prettier too! Heat up time is very quick, plates are smooth and it seems to be less hot but just as effective. January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Takes only seconds to heat up! This product is of such excellent quality. I have very think hair that is hard to style but with the Eclipse, straightening my hair is easier. It saves me time and i only need to glide it through each section once or twice. Very happy with this product and the heat protector mat and cover are a great idea. January 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I absolutely love these straighteners, they are amazing. Not only do they straighten my coarse, thick hair, it feels so soft and shiny once done. I have been a GHD fan for years, these are the best yet January 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by it's ok Impressed with how fast it heats up and the result lasts longer than other tool I've ever used, but that is all. I have only been used couple of times, still need more time to experiment with it. January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product Really good product very light and easy to use. Xx January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a must for everyone!! After having my GHD IV for 6 years (it's still going strong btw and I make use of mine every day), I felt like it was time I needed a new one. I've been eyeing the GHD eclipse for more than a year and after many unsuccessful hints, I finally sent the GHD #Getthehintdarling - I call it my not so subtle hint - to my family and friends. Just as I had given up hope of getting one anytime soon, I received one for Christmas! Best Christmas gift ever! The GHD Eclipse glides over my hair, it heats up instantly (that really really impressed me), it is a able to handle big sections (which is good for me, as I have really long and super thick hair - i'm half Indian). What has me hooked on this, is when I am curling my hair, it leaves me with amazing beachy waves looking curls, without making it look as if I am off to Cinderella's ball, which means I get curls for everyday and for those special days :) and..... I can feel it's not frying my hair. I recommend this product to anyone. Here's to another 6 or more years of Good Hair Days. P.s. I am not in any way being paid by GHD to rate and review this product. This is my honest opinion. January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing product! Love my new GHD! I can style my hair in under 10 min! January 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Everytime i use my ghd, my hair turns out nice n smooth, and sits how i want. January 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product These updated straightners are great, I have used the older set for years but these new ones are quicker and glide over my very course hair. January 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This product has some great features Love this straightener because it's light to hold and heats up so quickly. January 11, 2015
  • 2015-10-08T09:29:00.995-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-24, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3406, tr_3406
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 22 23 24 25 26 ... 86 next>>
Darling, it's
The Thought
That counts
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
They don't
want to
get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:

  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think
they’ve got
the hint

You know what you want, and we like that! We are on a missions to make sure you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

You've just
sent the hint

Suprises can be great when they're just what you're after. We hope you not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.