toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

kr 1.849,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    kr 1.849,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 3.048,00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 199,00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    kr 239,00
  3. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    kr 1.849,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2242 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love my BAG-Less GHD LOVE: The look of the eclipse and the fact that it matches my GHD Air. It is a bit lighter than my previous GHD which I like but it is something to get used to. I am obsessed with the sound it makes when it goes on and off!!! Lol... It makes my hair super shiny and gorg!!! HATE: The only thing i do not like is when i press the plates together it feels like the one plate at the bottom goes left and the other at the top goes right or the other way around.. almost like the plates are a bit too loose or can move around a bit too much... but i have also gotten used to that... it does pull my hair every now and again... WHY DOES THE ECLIPSE NOT COME WITH A BAG OR SOME CLIPS SERIOUSLY GHD MAKE A PLAN I AM WILLING TO PAY EXTRA FOR THAT A GIRL CANT JUST LEAVE HER GHD LAYING AROUND HELOOOOO!!!!! (Luckily I found a bag online and bought it with my GHD) Overall i really love my Eclipse and I do think its an improvement from the previous edition of GHDs. It just might take some getting used to. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it!!!! I really love this product , it works just fine and very quickly. I don't have to spend time working on my hair. Its just perfect!! April 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as good as normal GHDs The straightners are ok however once my hair is straight it doesn't stay like that for very long. I preferred my ghd IV. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by dose what it says I have very thick course wavy hair and these work brilliant on my hair best iv ever had would definitely recommend these straighteners. Very very happy with results my only complaint is the on off button position I keep knocking it off by accident. April 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations I cannot beleive the difference when using this product. From flat to full. It is even noticable to others. I always thought it was about technique, not about product quality April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good. Not a huge step up from my non-GHD that I've had for 8 years. There is a small gap between plates and frame and people with very thin hair, like me, keep getting their hair caught in this gap. It's probably common for many straighteners but I thought it would have been improved in these newer models. So overall it's a good product and it works well. But it can be a very painful experience to straighten your hair and you can certainly pull out quite a few hairs in the process. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Took a while to get used to! Excellent product yet again however my previous GHDs were slightly wider so it took me a couple if weeks to adjust to the new ones. I now love them! April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by its okay O was super excited when ghd came out with a straightener they they said would straighten Hair in one stroke. I told my boyfriend I Def wanted it for Work. When I got it I was super excited by then when I tried it out and wad kinda disappointed. It didn't work as well as I thought it would or should. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Five Star - Triple 'A' Rating :-) The GHD Eclipse is truly amazing. I have unruly 'mature' hair which is difficult to style but the Eclipse has changed all that. These straighteners are so fast, really easy to use and give a professional looking result in a super fast time! Not only that, the style lasts all day, which I've NEVER experienced before! Both my daughters and granddaughters have tried them too, varying hair lengths & textures and they all agree with me. I love the Eclipse, with great looking hair all day every day now, it's also boosted my confidence about my overall appearance. I can't recommend these highly enough! April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by No split ends I was sceptical when I made my purchase but had decided to order the eclipse after reading reviews. I can honestly say I'm shocked by how good these straighteners actually are, no catching whatsoever, the sides don't get hot so no burnt fingers or ears. Love love love April 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by does what it says I got my ghds a few week ago and I love them at first they felt weird because they are slippery and I was cautious because my friend has a different type of ghds and I dont like them however the eclipse has made me change my mind about ghd my hair stays straight for longer unlike my old straightener which only made my hair straight for like an hour with these my hair lasts all day. They are really good once you get used to them. April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous! I bought these to replace some non-ghd straighteners and they are fantastic! They straighten my hair in half the time without frying it! Style lasts all day whereas with previous straighteners my hair would go frizzy part way through the day. Styling my hair now takes 5 minutes. These straighteners heat up so quickly and the quality and cable length are brilliant! Highly recommended! April 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bad hair days gone !! Excellent ghd's as usual wouldn't use any others my only small complaint is that for the price a travel/ carry case should be included April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product and works great BUT... I've owned other GHD flat irons and I have to admit the previous irons seemed to flatten my hair better. I am sure with the new technology and development these new irons are safer for your hair. Admittedly, ironing your hair FLAT is not healthy for your hair. This is why they developed sprays to combat breakage from over use of such products. This new iron is cooler and it takes a bit more time to flatten your hair, but if it healthier for my hair, doesn't fry it, or frizz it. I am fine with the additional time. The GHD company is an excellent company with a wonderful customer service staff. Some have complained about the iron "catching and pulling" hair. It will do that if you stick a bunch of hair through the iron at one time. I do strands of hair appropriate for the size of the iron, and I have no issues. Overall, a great product. If you are looking for a flat iron to make your hair FLAT FLAT by sticking a bunch of hair through the iron all at once, get a cheap frying iron because this won't do that. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very pleased excellent product, heats up extremely quick, would definitely recommend April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners I've ever used. Far superior to other straighteners. Great product. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good but squeaky Very good product but squeaks when ever it's closed. April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by brilliant straighteners These straighteners are brilliant. Heat up in seconds & keep my hair straight all day. My hair is so shiny& healthy too which isn't always the case with other straighteners which can dull it down. Great product April 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super fast I love how quick it heats up!!! I'm always in a hurry so it's perfect! Perfect team with my ghd air April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fabulous. 4th straightness this new one are the best yet l have curly hair that can go frizzy .This does not happen now and last 2 or more days before I need to straight .happy days. April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best ever GHD's! These GHD's are amazing! My hair has never been so straight! April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good product I prefer the old style straighteners (wider plate) because they heat up more and straighten my hair with ease. Also in between straightening, the Eclipse does not rest properly on a hard surface like a table and the base is rounded so it either wobbles or falls down. Had I not been in such a rush to buy as my old straighteners refused to work, I would have ordered the old style straighteners. April 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Definitely not what I expected Straightener appearance is flawless but functionally is poor at best. Have to straighten one small area 4 times to get desired result I don't feel it gets hot enough. Very disappointed in this would rather stay with old straightener. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprisingly good After doing lots of research I bought these Ghd eclipse hair straighteners for my wife I wondered if they would be worth the extra and did they really work like they claimed? Well the answer is yes these hair straighteners are like no other they have transformed my wife's hair and she is really happy with them. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is great As long as i use my new ghd hair eclips it is great which helps me to straight my hair as easyly as possible April 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eclipse is not great for all hair types I tried the Eclipse on a section of hair at home, and knew straight away that it was not suitable for my hair. The tension is not tight enough and I found that because it didn't grip my hair firmly, I wasn't getting a smooth, straight result. I returned it to the store the very next day and exchanged it for the same GHD model I had used previously for many years - GHD IV Professional Styler. It has a much stronger grip of the hair and gives me a much better, smoother result. For ME the GHD IV Professional Styler is superior. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Yet For My Mental Hair I wasn't really convinced that straighteners were going be that great, even after I read all the feedback and watched the youtube demonstration, but I have to tell you.. I bought loads of straighteners over the past 10 years and yes they've been good, but these by far beat the lot of them. I have natural curly hair (now frizzy) and it normally takes me hours to do my hair... not any more.. my hairs as straight as can be in more than half the time with almost double the section size. Well worth the money! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product My hair looks more sleek, less frizz and more evenly straight! Great product! April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth every cent After making a decision to buy a GHD I have not once regretted spending the money to get a good quality product. It is so reliable and able to deal with my think hair, no matter how wayward it is. In the past I had to use a hair drier and then a straightener to get it smooth and straight. Now I just use my GHD and get a better result. One happy customer!! April 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not Particularly Happy This product looks very stylish, yet it does not deliver on its promise. My sister had a GHD and I tried and loved it (one of the old models) so I was very encouraged to buy the very best/newest model from the website. However, when I recieved the product -though the packaging and styler look great- I found it to be very disappointing. It is too hot for my hair though the claim is otherwise (its for all types of hair without much heat), and there is no tempreture control to void this problem. I knew from the webiste that there would not be a tempreture control, accordingly I thought it would not be set to the highest tempreture. I could barely do my hair without gloves (I never had to do that with other stylers) and though my hair is curly, it was still too hot for even my hair, dried it out and the outcome wasnt any different from other stylers I owned which were approx 1/2 the price. I saw no proof of it being good for my hair either (as claimed), no shine or overall healthy look as opposed to other stylers. April 14, 2014
<<prev 26 27 28 29 30 ... 61 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
for christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this holiday season, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this holiday season. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling