toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

kr 1.849,00 På lager

Se dette produkt i aktion

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    kr 1.849,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air®

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 3.048,00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 199,00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    kr 199,00
  3. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    kr 1.849,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1722 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Ever I was delighted to have purchased my new GHD ECLIPES. I'm very happy with them. They perform very well. My hair lasts longer and is in better condition, even faster than before.. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them!! It was time for an upgrade and when I heard about these and tried them at my hairdresser, I was very impressed with the results! I can do my hair so much quicker and it looks great! August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's so stylish I love the eclipse it does exactly what all the reviews say , just one smooth silky glide and my hair is done, all my friends have tried mine and when their straighteners need replacing they'll definitely be buying the eclipse. August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair I've ever had! I've had a pair of GHD hair straighteners for the last 5 years and was gutted when they broke recently. This forced me to buy some more and I thought I'd treat myself to the Eclipse straighteners. They're amazing! I have big, bushy hair naturally and these straighteners keep my hair smooth and straight all day, even in drizzle!! I can not recommend these enough, brilliant purchase! August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love GHD products I am the proud owner of 3 GHD Stylers as well as the GHD Air (hairdryer) & the brushes. My 15 year old daughter uses one of the stylers as well. The most recent is the Eclipse, I can't seem to see the difference between the normal styler & the eclipse though, they work equally well. I have been using GHD stylers for the past 8 years & would definitely recommend it to anyone. Regards Sheri August 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect The ghd eclipse is wonderful, it feels awesome, looks amazing, heats up in less than 12 seconds and does exactly what it was created to do. I'll never have a bad hair day again. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Eclipse straighteners Bought as a birthday gift for my daughter as she is a big fan of GHD it is not her birthday yet so she has not been given them, I am sure she will be thrilled when received. As with all their products they are so happy to resolve any issues. August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does exactly what's expected! I got this as a surprise gift at Christmas and have loved it ever since! Not only does it straighten to perfection (my hair can be hard to tame but this makes it easy), it also can create gorgeous relaxed curls too. An amazing product that heats up fully within seconds and I love the fact that it plays little chimes when you turn it on/off. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product The styler is a good product but I'm still learning to use it effectively. I'm also waiting for my hair to grow longer so that I can use it to curl it, not just straighten the ends which I'm currently doing. But it heats up really fast which is great as I'm always rushing in the morning and it doesn't damage my hair as well. August 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slightly disappointed I am afraid. It's a good product but have to say, I preferred my 1st ever GHD's. They probably weren't as good for my hair tho! Good overall but would be struggling to sell it as a purchase to friends. The GHD's do their job but not as good as I thought they would be. Very pricey too! August 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant Tool By far the best hair styling tool i have ever owned. August 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointed I was looking forward to trying these out. But sad I didn't get the result I wanted. Had to use three strokes, to get my hair straight. Hair ended up frizzy after a couple of hours. Hoping my hair would have stayed straight for a couple of days. Very disappointed!! I stick to normal ghds. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have always loved the GHD irons. This one is my least favorite. If I had to say one thing about the iron that I didn't like is the plates move when you use the iron. They do not stay in line with each other which is a real problem when straightening and curling. Other than that it is a true GHD product and is awesome in every way. I have to say my older model was much easier to use. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for any style I’m really happy with my GHDs. I have upgraded from my previous set to the new Eclipse model and they are fantastic. They keep my hair in its chosen style for longer whether that be wavy, curly or straight. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much better then the producet what I had before Really good better then I expected, really happy with it. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by does everything and more, fast! This is my third ghd flat iron (my mom "acquired my 2nd one) and I love it. It is my salon iron and I am able to do all different types and textures without any problem August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the design, lights, sound, sleek and modern Have very frizzy hair, product is good in this regard although could be slightly better (still have to go over hair a couple of times before frizz eliminated). Wish I could just do this once (like most people with normal hair!) August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best set yet I am now on my third set of GHDs. The last set I was disappointed with as the quality wasn't great, the plug was poor, the electrics died and they weren't sturdy. The eclipse are a different story. They are light but sturdy. They don't get as hot so are better for your hair, although they dont cool as quickly once used. The plug is very hardy and not flimsy. The GHDs don't switch on once plugged in even if left on which is good and the light and sound effects are a nice perk. My hair feels softer after using these and they don't tear my hair as much. I find the work better if you straighten your hair along with a brush/comb. It also makes nice curls as the barrel is nice and round. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was a gift I purchased these GHD's as a birthday present for my mother. I was under the impression that straighteners were for 14 year old girls... under strict orders I went ahead anyway & they seemed to have gone down a treat. August 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not sure if this is faulty pair of ghd I've had many ghd straighteners and had no problem but these new 1s pulled my hair Didnt straighten it not sure if this is a faulty pair but it gone back and sticking to the old style August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant buy, So happy with my new GHD eclipse hair straighteners. Fantastic results. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by HAIR IS PERFECT EVERYDAY leaves the hair very shiny and silky smooth with no time I LOVE IT August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product looks stunning and heats up really quickly I have always used ghds but these are the best by far would recommend August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Makes my super curly hair, really smooth and straight quickly!!!! These are my first set of GHD's and I'm not disappointed. Although expensive, it's definitely worth it. They heat up in about two seconds. They glide over my frizzy curly locks and leave me with silky straight hair. Instead of going over my hair numerous times with my previous straighteners, one swipe is enough now!!!!! My hair feels better, looks better and people comment on how shiny it is. Thank You GHD. I'm very grateful to you for coming to my rescue x August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just as expected What more can I say! Had a GHD for 8 years and just perfect but need to be upgraded and this GHD eclipse does the job as expected. Best straighteners out there! August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD Eclipse Awesome Product... Fast heat-up, & great straightener... makes hair very shiny & smooth. Probably slightly overpriced, but it does work well. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic, didn't think they could improve but they have. These are fantastic, they are better than the previous pairs i had. I have very thick frizzy hair and previous GHD's although they straightened my hair it looked slightly greasy. The Eclipse don't, they make it look so soft and shinny. August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Straight Five Stars! Never have I ever used a straightener THIS good. The quality is EXACTLY how it was advertised and you can see the GHD team who design and produced this knows what they're doing. All the I's have been dotted and all the T's have been crossed. My friends are burning with jealousy and everyone just wants to straighten their hair with it. GHD has been constant over the years with magnificent styling tools, but I feel like the Eclipse has - well - eclipsed them all. No other straightener has ever stood a chance against my bed head, but the Eclipse has successfully dominated it! The added sounds is such a nice treat! It's lovely to sit in front of my mirror in the morning as I turn my Eclipse on and being greeted my a fairy-like sound. If Harry Potter was a hair stylist, the Eclipse would be the Elder wand! Definitely a must have for anyone and everyone that wants an magnificent hair straightener! August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good investment Love my ghd's, so light and easy to use. Wouldn't be without them now!!... Every girl should have them..... August 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by grreat features These straighteners went through my coarse hair with ease August 2, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 48 next>>