toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

kr 1.849,00 På lager

If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    kr 1.849,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 3.048,00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 199,00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    kr 239,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3080 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing... I was skeptical about this flat iron because of the fixed temperature setting. But this iron is very cool and literally heats up in seconds. I do wish that the settings was high enough to use for keratin treatments but overall I will mainly be using this iron as daily maintenance to protect my hair and maintain my keratin treatment much longer. It's definitely a MUST have. April 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by sleek this product is fantastic, easy to use. curved on the edges so no burning . April 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for hard to manage, frizzy hair I have not so coarse, but very thick, frizzy half-wavy/half curly hair. The styler is a bit tricky to get used to, due to the smooth plates. The hair does not only glide through the plates - but also kind of sideways - but once you get the hang of it it's really easy to manoeuver. It heats up extremely fast and despite that I was very sceptic about the "only" 180 degrees was going to work on my fussy hair - it does the same job (faster) than my old straightener at 220 degrees did. I would without a doubt recommend anyone with troublesome hair to splash out on the Eclipse - it's worth every penny. April 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by how fast it turns on The straightner heats up so fast and is so efficient. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic to use So pleased with my purchase,easy to use and heat up quickly. Make a fab job of my hair. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic ECLIPSE I love my GHD Eclipse. It gives me a salon finish every time I use it. Service and quality is fantastic. April 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners out Best straightners iv ever purchased makes my hair silky and shiner really healthy looking April 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Love GHD, my original straighters are still working after about 10 years, unfortunately the eclipse have stopped working after 3 months. GHD air is the most amazing hairdryer I have ever used, excellent results with very little effort. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best GHD'S yet Excellent product, hair looks as if it has been done at the salon. April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best GHD's Ever I come from a mixed raced background and have naturally curly/frizzy hair. GHD's have always made a difference but since these were used on my hair in the salon I had to buy them and I nearly have a salon finish everytime doing my own hair. I dont know what I would do without these! April 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product Being a working person the product gets heated in no time n ready to use. It does not break nor pull my hair April 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stick to the original styler Plates have crossed. Flimsy. On the plus side they look nice and make a cute noise. They don't really do a great deal more the originals, save your money. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing By far the best buy ever . I don't regret getting a GHD at all, it's the best styler on the market. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful Product I was a bit worried about trying a different ghd than my usual one but now I won't be going back. They heat up so quick and my hair stays straight until its next wash. Would definitely recommend to anyone who has long wavy hair. It works even better on my extensions as it has sensors so when the hair gets a bit thinner the heat shuts off and they don't damage hair like normal straighteners April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Bought these as a present for my partners birthday, and she is a very happy girl. Would definitely recommend over the basic GHD straighteners, which she had before, and shows better results! April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outrageous price but great product I love my GHD Eclipse! I like that it heats up in under 20 seconds and it makes a sound that alerts when it's turned on/fully heated/turned off. I especially like the heat-resistant slip cover because I constantly worry about setting my hot straightener on something. The long cord is nice too because I have a large bathroom with only one outlet so it allows me to walk over to the mirror to do my thing. The major drawback is the outrageous price. Although it's a terrific product, I think a more reasonable price for the GHD Eclipse would be no more than $160. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product with great features I have very curly hair and the GHD Eclipse straightness my hair with little effort. Fantastic product would recommend it to all you girls out there. April 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great buy * Does exactly was says on the tin :) ***** Definitely recommend :) April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Luxury Straightners! I love the condition my hair is in now I have these! I have had different ghds and decided once to give another brand a chance, didn't use them long and went back to ghds! Waited a while before I bought these to see what others thought. Takes less time to straighten, warm up and love the ghd light. Would recommend the carry case too, lovely accessory and we'll worth the money! Thank you ghd! :) April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's the most effective ghd I have used or owned There was an immediate awareness of the jump in quality & effectiveness experienced with my new eclipse ghd. It has shorten my hairstyling time to less than half the time, this is a huge bonus when racing to get ready for work everyday day. It glides through my hair so easily & I don't have to keep going over it, once, twice tops. This is a 100% product satifaction review from me. Thank you. April 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the Eclipse! I upgraded my old GHDs for the new eclipse and it's been one of the best purchases for my hair ever! My hair is thick and with a heavy wave but the straighteners are great at smoothing out these kinks. Totally worth it! I'd also recommend the Airdry as this halves the time that I'm spending straightening because it's such a great hair dryer! April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definitely worth it! I have fine frizzy hair and after using the older version GHd's I didn't realise how much of an improved result could be achieved with the eclipse. Should have purchased them when they were first released! April 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The ghd eclipse is amazing I love the quality of this product. It straightens my and my clients hair excellently. It also very comfortable to use to do curls. But the curls somehow don't last very long, although straight hair last very well. Overall very good product. April 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome design, they heat up so quickly, I have to keep them away from my daughters Great design, heat up so quickly, easy to use anywhere any time! The silicone heat protector protects the irons and surfaces! My hair is so defined after using these GHD's. Thank you April 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous These are the best straighteners ever, highly recommend as they have managed to tame my unruly locks. April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best straighteners you could buy Fantastic straighteners, light weight and easy to use , takes a lot less time to straighten my hair which can only mean less damage to my hair too. Certainly would recommend April 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! These straightners are fab! Super quick to heat up and leave my hair lovely and smooth. Definitely the best Ghds I've owned. April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sleek! As a replacement for my old ghds, they are soooo swish! Lovely looking, easy to use, heating up and cooling down in a flash!! Lovely people on the phone too, pleasure doing business with you :-) I'm just glad I've got sons and not daughters, that's probably why my old ones lasted as long as they did! Hope these do too! April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad I bought them! I took a long time to actually buy these but I was not disappointed when I did. I have quite wavy hair which after washing tends to go a little frizzy and untamed especially when the weather is damp even after using my old straighteners. Since using these straighteners my hair stays straight and doesn't frizz up even when it is damp so they were really worth the money I paid for them. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend these even though they are expensive. They are worth the money. April 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth Is worth of buying it. And saves too much time because you dont have to go again and again throught hair with straightner. April 8, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T10:16:38.704-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3080, tr_3080
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 80 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.