toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

kr 1.849,00 På lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    kr 1.849,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 3.048,00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 199,00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    kr 239,00
  3. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    kr 1.849,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2176 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not great for curling I've been a massive fan of GHDs for years, so when my old pair broke I decided to upgrade to the Eclipse after reading lots of rave reviews. I only use them to curl, not straighten, my hair and so far I've found these a lot worse than my old IVs. Maybe it just takes some getting used to, but at the moment I definitely wouldn't recommend them for curling. I haven't noticed any improvement in the quality of my hair, either. I wish I'd saved the extra money and just replaced my old pair. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice GHD's Bought for my daughter who absolutely loves them. They are lighter and easy to use. She has also tried them out on my long curly thick hair and the style stayed straight for a good few days. January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is everything I need This product is amazing, it makes my hair silky smooth and keeps it straight all day. Thank you sooooo much for being hair gods! January 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Girlfriend loves it! Bought if for my girlfriend for Xmas present. She says it's the best one she's ever used, looks great, quality built and the delivery speed was amazing! I was very popular on Xmas day January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Use. product is really easy to use. Love the start up feature and how the quick the product heats up. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is faultless. Works effortlessly. Is really easy to use. Heats up in no time at all. Brilliant! January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These straighteners are the best Best set of hair straighteners I've ever purchased. Absolutely LOVE them! x :) x January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the GHD Eclipse! Well worth investing the extra money on these. I was replacing my old GHDs and am glad I went for these. My hair feels softer and in better condition. I was so impressed I ended up ordering one for my daughter as well. January 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Broke within 2 weeks Great product, my girlfriend said they made her hair look amazing, but then they broke after having them for just over a week. January 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Good product but I would not recommend for Afro hair Good looking product and I had high hopes for it. I have mixed raced Afro relaxed hair and after reading the reviews that it is recommended for my hair type - thought this may work for me and be less damaging to my processed hair. On using the eclipse results where not good, it didn't straighten my hair properly and didnt stay straight - it just wasn't hot enough! I know this is the concept of this product to keep at an even heat but for Afro hair you need the heat to get results. For the price tag I decided to send it back to Ghd - the service was excellent and I cannot fault them at all. Sent back and received refund within the week and that was over the new year period also. Excellent service! I think the product will be great for European hair just not for Afro hair. January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product I have very curly frizzy hair that is a nightmare to straighten. These staraighteners do the job in half the time, leaving my hair soft and silky. I like the heat guard as it means you can safely pack them away without burning anything, and the auto shut off gives you peace of mind that they will switch themselves off if you forget. The only negative i would say is sometimes there is a little snagging when straightening and for the price i think they should have come with some kind of case and heat mat. ( i bought this seperately) January 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by wife really happy with these straighteners Got these my wife for Christmas present and she has been over the over the moon since. She had a pair of the normal ones that are a few years old and she says these are far better. January 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by You pay a lot of money for average product that says it does everything .. Not true . Basically same as preceding model for more money, you don't even get a case. To sum it all up it doesn't do what it says but good quality ... Nothing special!!! January 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only suitable for frizzy/thick/curly hair I bought these based on the description on website. Luckily I spoke to my hairdresser before I used them and was assured that where they are very good they are specifically for difficult hair that is frizzy/curly (mine is normal). I retuned them. Ghd should really put on the website that these straighteners are for certain hair types. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product heats up very quickly. The new ghd Eclipse is a very fast and effective style. I only have to straighten my hair once after washing and then not until the next wash. After the first use, I found my hair to feel soft, however the softness has decreased after several uses. Overall this is an excellent product although perhaps a little over priced. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saves time Replaced my existing GHD straighteners with these and they are really good. Got some tips from my hairdresser on how to use and my hair is straight in half the time and stays that way longer. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by An overall better straightener I like the light weight, the lights and warning noise. The little sleeve to pop on after use is a great idea. I don't feel that they straighten my hair as smoothly as my old GHDs did before they reached the end of their life. I still get a good result and using less heat has to be better for my hair as its coloured. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great!!! I got the ghd eclipse styler for Christmas and they are absolutely fanstastic , couldnt wish for a better pair of hair straightners January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these straighteners. Quick to heat and easy to use. I received these straighteners from my husband for Christmas and they are just fantastic. My hair is fine but I have lots of it, quite wavy/curly and unruly. These have already managed to calm my hair down and keep my hair straight, long and shiny. :) January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Eclipse Straighteners The New Eclipse Straighteners come fully recommended. Heats up seconds and glides through the hair leaving it very sleek and shiny, looks as though you have been to a hairdressing salon. January 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product Really happy with these straighteners, nice and light to hold and does what is desired. Leaves my hair soft and silky, and frizz free! The only thing that I was disappointed with was that it didn't come with a case, but other than that I think its great! January 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by very disapointed Was expecting great things from the ghd eclipse but i am very disappointed with the results ,did not achieve the long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine as advertised in fact the complete opposite i found them very scratchy and they pulled my hair making my hair even more dry and course , it certainly isn't quick and easy it takes ages to straighten my hair with these, i cant believe they rate these so highly they are a very expensive low rate product. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great product Great straighteners. Would recommend. Best features are sounds to notify when ready to use. January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great model Girlfriend loves them as a replacement for the MK IV she's had for a few years. Also I'm told that the plates only heat up to a certain temp so it doesn't burn your hair like previous models do. January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 Best yet Fell much gentler on hair and smoother . Heat up fast and outer case stays cool January 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by So quick and easy to use Got my GHD eclipse for Christmas and I love it!! I use it nearly every day for long, straight hair and it never singes or makes my hair dry. Thanks GHD for my forever fabulous hair ;) January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by average - no heat control just bought eclipse ghd overpriced as it has no heat control setting and this is a big thing. similar products different brand do exactly the same, same shape, but much less expensive and have a TEMPERATURE control feature. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product has all the best features it has everything you want in a styler. This product is outstanding it slowly glides through your hair. I would highly recommend this product. It is the best styler ever. People should buy this. January 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Definite buy! I bought these after speaking with my hairdresser about them. Reading the reviews, I was pretty wary but I had no reason to be. Thy straighten my hair quicker, smoother and softer. You can tell the difference with my hair definitely, and it gets rid of so much frizz. If you have thick, frizzy hair, I'd say these are miles ahead of the originals. January 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over priced- average Love the cool touch.. Dont think iron is very durable, the plates when squeezed closed with only a little force slides to the sides and do not remain steady on top of each other... Also the sides of iron is not gentle on the hair and it pulls your hair when trying to create soft curls. December 31, 2013
<<prev 39 40 41 42 43 ... 59 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
for christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this holiday season, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this holiday season. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling