Could not find content slot with id [null] or no content slot specified
toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

kr 1.849,00 På lager
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    kr 1.849,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 3.048,00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 199,00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    kr 239,00
  3. ghd platinum® styler

    ghd platinum®

    ghd platinum® styler

    kr 1.899,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 3351 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb recently bought new GHD Eclipse straighteners after my old ones died after 6 years ! I thought the old ones were fantastic, but these are amazing....worth every single penny I paid for them June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Straightens without effort GHD Eclipse are amazing. I get poker straight hair that lasts all day! Highly recommend, they're worth every penny spent June 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Eclipse straighteners I was dubious having read some iffy reviews on these straighteners - worried about the on/off issues. However, so far so good. They are good - not sure how much better they really are from the original GHD's (having had 2 previously) but happy at present. Have used for couple of months - time will tell if they have the same durability as the old ones which lasted for years!! June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing on thick hair I purchased these straighteners after my old ones broke (they were also ghd's and i had had them for at least 6 years and used them everyday day). They are absolutely fantastic on both long and short hair, I recently had my hair cut a lot shorter and thought they would not work as well as they are chunkier but they worked just as well, the thicker style is actually easier to use and makes styling your hair a lot faster. They are also perfect for thin or thick hair, i have thick hair and I'm pretty sure the time i take to do my hair since having these has been halved and my sister has thin hair and they work just as well, they get to the right temperature so quickly and unlike other ghds do not get hot on the outside which is also a bonus! I find the style stays a lot longer and after styling one day the next couple of days I would only have to touch up my hair. June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Miracle! The GHD Eclipse have changed my life - and that's no exaggeration! I have long frizzy, diffuclt to manage hair and since buying these, I can wear my hair down for 2-3 days and it still looks salon great. If you buy yourself anything this year, buy these, they are a must have - fantastic!!!!! June 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by OMGawd This is hands down thee best straightener I have ever had. Super easy, super fast to heat and great technology i no longer have to adjust for temperature when i do my sisters hair. My hair is left super soft and shiny for days I absolutely love this!! June 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent product i would highly recommend them an excellent product June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best flat iron EVER! I replaced my ghd professional flat iron with the new eclipse. It took a few days to get used to it, but now I love it. I think it is easier to create curls than my old flat iron. June 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING! This is the first GHD product I ever owned, and I absolutely love it! It leaves my hair shiny, soft, and straight! June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Nothing straightens my hair like your product! I have had countless compliments since buying the Eclipse. It was worth every penny :) June 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fabulous Birthday Gift These fab straighteners were a gift from my grown up children, so pleased with them, they glide through my hair, are ready to use almost as soon as I switch on! I would thoroughly recommend! June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Genius! Love it. The speed with which it heats up and cools down is perfect for today's lifestyle. June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazed! This was my first ghd electronic product, and I dont know how could I have lived without it before! Straightener is super light, heats in seconds and leaves the hair feeling nice and sleek. And the best part - my hair actually stays straight for next few days regardless of weather. I think its just an amazing product! June 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant! The straighteners were the best I've had, I'm so glad I bought these as I was recommended by a hairdresser as I have thick, frizzy hair. Used to spend 45 minutes straightening my hair, now I can do it in 10 minutes! June 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by They were faulty The product broke within 4 months of purchase. They had a constant beeping noise when plugged in and the irons would not heat up. Very disappointed. I have to get a replacement pair now, which will apparently take 3weeks. It could be likely that the same will happen with the new pair so I have no confidence in the product at all. June 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time buyer delighted with difference These are my first Ghd's, best results I have ever had, easy to use happy as Larry. June 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Feel cheap I don't like these, they feel cheap and don't straighten my hair properly. I wonder if they are faulty ? June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Use all the time Would definitely recommend these, I love the fact that they turn off automatically after a certain amount of time because I always worry about leaving my straighteners on, they haven't damaged my hair like my old ones used too. Best ones so far June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD eclipse I don't regret buying this product. Does a perfect style. June 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product works great and more efficiently than most others of its kind on the market! Glides through hair effortlessly no matter if slightly knotted or not, great product and defiantly worth its price, heats up quicker than any other hair styler I've used, making styling quick and easy! So happy with this product and definitely recommend it to anyone and everyone! Comes with a great warranty and GHD have proven to have great customer service! May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome! This hair straightener is by far the best I've used! With one swipe it straightens and last all day! May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's Amazing! I'm converted :) I have been using cloud 9 for years and only recently changed and I will never change back. I love everything about it, May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product gives me smooth shiney hair I would Definatly recomend this product to anyone looking for a new straightner! It gives amazing results and fast, it heats up within 20 seconds and is overall a great product worth investing in! May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent for thick hair I love this product But I was devastated when after a year they broke due to a common ghd problem with the wire into the straightener!! However ghd replaced them within a week such a good service love my ghds and would recommend them to all!! May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than pleased with this new styler, I already have 2 other ghd but this one is my favourite At first I thought my hair looked smoother, then thought I was imagining it, but after another use know I did not imagine it at all. I own other ghd stylers some in UK, some overseas as I can't bear to be without ghd. But think I may need to buy another of the latest one now so I have one in each location. Extravagant - yes but worth every penny. My hair type is thick, fine and very curly, so definitely need this product to make hair both manageable easily and get a sleek finish. Thank you ghd. May 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by ghd - I write with regret - Just not as good as they used to be! Had a basic ghd for about 8 years. It always did a perfect job, reliable, never went wrong and my hair, even though highlighted with bleach, was never damaged. Perfect! Unfortunately, one day, my daughter stood on it! (My fault, I left it on the floor to cool). I had to purchase a new straightener, otherwise I think that straightener would have lasted me a lifetime. I read reviews and noted that many people were commenting that the new ghds were not as good as the old ones and that they were really disappointed. I looked at other makes, but decided to go for the best ghd (eclipse) which was very expensive. This time, I would make sure that I didn't leave it on the floor! The eclipse looks great, feels nice to hold, heats quickly but I have to say, it does not work as good as my old ghd. The reviews were right. It still does an O.K. job but something has changed and it is a shame. May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super flat iron This flat iron is lightweight and heats up super fast! I like the way it feels to hold - very comfortable. It is much lighter than my prior flat iron. I love that it sets its own temperature too. It has worked perfectly for me. May 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sleek and even I read lots of reviews before deciding to purchase the Eclipse. I have a 6 year old set of narrow original GHD's that still work and the VGold wide GHD's that sadly gave up 2 months out of warranty. Personally, I prefer the narrower barrel, even though I've got a lot of thick, wirey hair to deal with. These were excellent from the start. They heat up fast and the temperature is even and maintained. They glide over my hair, although I do have to repeat the process twice in each section due to the thickness of my hair. I do find that the straightness remains afterwards though and the process is much faster than with my previous GHD's. The only small downside I have found is that I get more static in my hair than previously but a quick squirt of spray resolves this. May 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works great! Very quick in heating up and I can air dry my hair and still have a sleek frizz free look using the Ghd eclipse. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This produkt is perfekt It is mor better then I ekspekted. It's the bedst I ever have! May 25, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T08:34:35.865-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3351, tr_3351
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 85 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, here's a couple of ways to get what you want, including:
  1. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  2. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you get the gift you really want, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you really want. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they get the message.