toggle 0
ghd eclipse®

ghd eclipse®

Style faster with less heat for unbeatably shiny hair.

kr 1.849,00 På lager

Select your free product

select
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 1 (25mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 3 (45mm barrel)
Ceramic Vented Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 1 (28mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 2 (35mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 3 (44mm barrel)
Natural Bristle Radial Brush  Size 4 (55mm barrel)
Paddle Brush
Oval Dressing Brush
Detangling Comb
Tail Comb
If you
don't ask,
you don't
get ghd

Se dette produkt i aktion

less heat hotter hair

Description

ghd eclipse® is our ground-breaking new styler that styles faster with less heat. With the ability to tackle any hair texture quickly and easily, creating long lasting gloss and unbeatable shine. Using new, innovative and patented tri-zone™ technology – developed exclusively by ghd scientists to take hair styling into a new era – ghd eclipse® can radically transform even the most challenging hair, quickly and easily without turning up the heat. It can also style larger sections of hair in a single stroke, making styling significantly faster on all hair types. The new ghd eclipse® uses the optimum heat of 185°C to deliver the best and fastest results yet, whilst actually making your hair stronger! The new tri-zone™ technology also uses three quick-thinking sensors on each plate to ensure there is no loss of heat during styling, locking in unbeatable professional results and shine for longer.

Price Includes

  • ghd eclipse® styler 
  • Heat-resistant plate guard
  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Free delivery available

Product Features

  • New generation styling technology Unique and patented tri-zone™ technology uses six quick-thinking sensors (three on each plate) to ensure no heat loss during styling and a constant temperature is maintained in every stroke
  • More effective heat A constant heat of 185°C is maintained throughout styling. This is the optimal temperature for styling hair and produces the best and longer lasting results.
  • Single stroke styling Outstanding results from the first stroke
  • Super-fine, precision-finished plates For ultimate heat transfer, efficiency and snag-free styling
  • Cooler body Aerogel insulation for the coolest handling yet
  • Universal Voltage For the same outstanding performance wherever you are in the world
  • Sleep mode automatically turns off if left unattended for 30 minutes.

Buy with Confidence

  • 2 year manufacturer's guarantee
  • Secure online payments
  • Guaranteed product authenticity
  • Track your order

Se dette produkt i aktion

produkter der matcher

  1. ghd eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd eclipse®

    kr 1.849,00

    +

    Hair Dryers

    ghd air® Hairdryer

    kr 1.199,00

    =

    Kombinationskøb

    Pris for begge varer

    kr 3.048,00

You may also like ...

  1. Heat Protect Spray

    Heat Protect

    Heat Protect Spray

    kr 199,00
  2. Paddle Brush

    Paddle and Dressing Brushes

    Paddle Brush

    kr 239,00
  3. ghd white eclipse®

    ghd eclipse

    ghd white eclipse®

    kr 1.849,00
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 2169 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Looks sleek and professional Bought a GHD Eclipse in white to replace my old GHD's which I had for seven years. It looks very sleek and professional especially when it lights up. Although a little heavier than my old GHD's I soon got used to it, just have to be careful when holding it that your hand does not cover the on/off switch which I did on the first use and turned it off. Sometimes I feel that it could be a little hotter as I have to go over some hair twice, but the finished effect does last. All in all a good product but I did expect a little bit more for the price and did prefer my old GHD's which were very similar to the new GHD Gold Styler. October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite styler so far. This is my 5th GHD styler. I had The precious (which i loved) then i bought the pink cáncer Edition, The gold series and The midnight collection. I have to say of all the previous styler this is by far the best one. Nothing at all I would change of it. I really congratulate ghd for making such a great product for difficult thick hair like mine. I give the company 5 stars or if I could give 10 stars I will. Thank you ghd! October 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GHD ECLIPSE I am very pleased with my new eclipse straightners....especially the stay cool feature which gives me more confidence when I'm using them..also they are easier to handle and take slightly more thickness of hair... October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome!! Love my new ghd eclipse! It's so quick and gentle on my hair. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️ Love these straighters!!! Gets rid of my frizz and leaves my hair shiny. Love the sound it make when they are turned off and on and the GHD light inside, I always used to forget to turn my old ones off but not these. Love the design and they feel good quality. Can't fault them. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hair straightener ever! If you are looking at getting a new GHD and considering the cheaper one, trust me, the eclipse is so much better than the old one, just spend the few extra dollars cause it is so totally worth it! Easier to use, quicker and better results than ever. So happy with the new Eclipse! Just get one! October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing quality! I'm absolutely in love with my ghd. The quality and performance of the ghd eclipse is amazing and you really do get what you pay for. After owning my ghd I would never go back to any other brand, as every time I use it, my hair is straight after one go through and stays straight and feels good all day. October 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this product is great to use and has great features Ghd eclipse are very easy to use and the leave your hair with a beautiful finish unlike some straightners they a very light in weight and never pull or catch your hair October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality you would expect from GHD Ordered at 6pm one evening and delivered by 10am the following morning, what better service than that. Wonderful product much better than the old GHD's that broke after many years use. These are much lighter and very quick at coming to temperature. October 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product has lesser quality Was disappointed with th quality of the hair straightener, it is way to thick and I am unable to do my ghd curles like I used to, the heat is not great either I find my hair becomes wavy after only a few seconds after curling, this has never been an issue for me and I have been using the original for 3 years September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BRILLIANT!! My last pair of GHD's were the mark 5 and I said I would never use anything but GHD's then my husband bought me the eclipse and they are absolutely AMAZING!! I used to have to straighten my hair twice as with the mark 5's as my air is so thick and frizzy but with these I straighten my hair once slowly and it stays straight ALL day. You can google search and buy cheaper pairs but the GHD eclipse compare to no other straighteners EVER! September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ghd eclipse is a good investment I have used ghd stylers for years and this is the best so far. It has worked for practically every style I have done and the shine is incredible. It is hard to believe that can be achieved with less heat but it really works. It heats up in seconds and shuts off when not in use. I guess some of the other models shut off but my last ghd styler lasted so long that I got it before the auto shut off feature was available. To sum up I would have to say no one wants to spend a lot on their tools but if they last, and you find yourself using it on almost every client, it is worth it. The eclipse also comes with a silicone cap that is great for taking it home at the end of the day, while it is still warm. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Simply stated i just love my latest purchase just wish i had purchased it a long time ago! Simply stated i just love my latest purchase just wish i had purchased it a long time ago! September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by straightens hair quickly and leaves hair smooth I love love my ghd eclipse, I have very thick curly hair i mean really thick i go to the hairdresses and two people work on my hair. I have used other straighteners and they have never really worked so i just didn't bother anymore. Then I heard about the ghd elcipse and decide to give it a go. It is amazing! It straightens my hair in about 15 minutes so easy to use. I now wear my hair down and when I want it curly I can create beautiful curls instead of a frizzy mess. Buy one and it will be your new best friend September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I bought this to replace my 6 year old GHD straightener. Once again I am rapt with the product and feel confident that I will use it every day like my last. The delivery was fantastic. Ordered it Monday, was using it Wednesday. September 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by results similar to regular ghd comfy to use but would have preferred better results. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, effective, easy to use, lasting results Plays a musical chime when powered on and off Beep indicator when heated and ready to use - super fast heating time from cold / off to 185 degrees Effective straightening - rarely need to swipe same section of hair Easy to use - on / off button only, no need to guess temperature needed nor make other settings, light weight to hold Hair remains straightened for longer time than previously used straighteners - I live in a humid climate. September 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fastest quality styler. Very happy with my new GHD styler. Especially how fast and easy it is to get my straight and smooth look and I have a lot of hair! So happy my old GHD died so I could replace it after many years! My only criticism is how hot it makes my hair. September 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent Really good, does the job! Doesnt ruin hair. Only fault is they dont stand up like other pair I had. They seem to fall to the side which drives me mad but all in all super. September 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not good, avoid. This is the third pair in 8 month. The last two pair just stopped working. I don't really like product, they were bought as a present. The straighteners feel like they are going to break, I don't think they straighten my hair as good as the classics. September 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by easy to use. . This is my first ghd product and I never used any other straightener on my own. This product I feel very easy to use and working perfectly on my hair type. September 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT I have been using ghds for about 8 years now and always upgrade to any new product launch. I am such an ardent user of ghd that I have owned ghd IVs, ghd V and now an eclipse. My thought was eclipse would be an upgrade to the ghd V i had, but now i can say that it was a DEGRADE AND NOT AN UPGRADE. I use flat irons everyday & over the years have become a total pro at using them. Having used these pair of eclipse, its a TOTAL TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT. It claims to straighten in one stroke, but when you actually do it, it doesn't. Infact you have to go over and over again with it. On the contrary, it takes more time than my older ghds. I would say my ghd IV and GHD V are a zillion times better. Eclipse doesn't even come close to what it claims in terms of performance. Yes it looks quite swanky compared to the earlier ghds, but what will you do of its great and super modern looks when it cannot give the desired results. I have packed it and kept it inside my drawer because it is simply USELESS. In a nutshell, if you have used the older GHDs, then u will be totally disappointed with this product. I wish i could return or exchange them for older ghds THIS PRODUCT FAILS ON ITS PERFORMANCE!!! I AM REPENTING MY PURCHASE September 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by each ghd just gets better I am ony third ghd, having purchased my first in 2004. Each time I have been delighted with the results and have considered it to be excellent value. Each ghd is better than the last. I am loving the latest model. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic I love ghd straighteners but this has been a godsend for my hair. My hair has never been so sleek and it doesn't take as long as before. Well worth the little extra, especially with the money off when I traded in an old appliance September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best straightner i have owned I am loving this straightner. Heats up in seconds which saves me so much time in the morning. Plays a sound to let you know once it is ready to use. My hair is wavy and long and it takes me 5 mins to straighten my hair. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect temperature I had been using another high end flat iron for the past 4 years. While it worked really well, I guess I'd been using the iron at too high of a heat setting. I had recently had highlights put in my hair and as soon as my former iron touched those bleached strands (at a setting of 450) my hair fried. It was awful. My hair was so damaged I had to go get several inches cut off. I hadn't realized it was my iron doing it, really it just didn't occur to me. I'm normally quite careful with stuff like that. I'd also noticed that my hair wasn't sliding over the plates very well. So, I saw the ad on one of grav3yardgirl's videos on YouTube with the coupon code and bought my Eclipse. Oh wow... this iron is incredible. It heats up in seconds, even faster if you leave it in the silicone sleeve, and it plays you a little tune to let you know it's ready. It glides through your hair and makes it soft and silky and shiny. I made some really pretty waves with it the other day and they lasted all day. It also has an auto shut off feature, which I love! I am so happy with my tiny splurge. And I LOVE the free gifts I got with it! September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This product is amazing. These are the best straighteners that I have ever brought and would recommend them to anyone! Worth every penny I was brought the GHD eclipse straighteners for my birthday in January 2014. However during August they broke, highlighting an electrical fault. I contacted GHD notifying them of the problem and they responded immediately explaining what it is is needed to do. I was sent a pre-paid postage label and within two days a brand new pair was sent back to me. I am outstanded with the customer service that GHD offer and would recommend their products and customer service to anyone. I can not praise this company enough. September 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is amazing They make your hair feel so lovely! And they work a treat no matter what style my hair is in! September 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Preferred my old IV My GHD IV packed up after 5 years and I decided to spoil myself and "upgrade" to the Eclipse. It cost quite a bit more than the IV and V and I must say that I honestly am not that impressed. I seem to be taking longer to iron my hair and it does not stay straight for as long as it used to. It also feels quite a bit bulkier when holding as opposed to the previous models which makes it more tricky for me to curl my hair. In hindsight, I wish I had rather purchased the IV or V. It would have done the same if not a better job than the Eclipse. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great first straightener My first ghd to curl my hair. It has an excellent design and is easy to use. September 25, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 59 next>>
Darling,
Do I look
Like I want
A cardie
for christmas?

Subtlety works for no one and a cardie won't work for you. Send your loved ones a hint to make sure you get the gift you really want this year. Don't be shy.
If you have to, spell it out... g.h.d!

Personalise your hint below by entering a novelty gift that you don't want to receive, then we'll tell them
what you really want.

limit 19 characters
limit 19 characters
limit 150 characters
*Obligatoriske oplysninger
Please ensure that the content of the email is suitable for the recipient and that it does not contain any defamatory or abusive language.
By sending this hint you confirm that you have the consent of the individual whose details you are supplying.

They don't

want to

get the hint

Unfortunately, {0} doesn’t want to receive emails from ghd, so we cannot send them your hint. But don’t worry, there are still lots of ways to get what you want this year, including:
  1. Pop into your local approved salon and pick up a hint card at the desk
  2. Leave not-so-subtle hints with strategically placed magazines and the ghd adverts circled
  3. Share our social posts so they #getthehintdarling

We think

they’ve got

the hint

We are on a mission to make you happy this holiday season, and it seems you are too. Unfortunately, sometimes less is more and you have used all of your hints for today. But there is always tomorrow!

Thanks,

You've just

sent the hint

We hope your not-so-subtle hint gets you the gift you want to receive this holiday season. Just to make sure, drop more hints so they #getthehintdarling